Item No. 0703236

Photo of Loreal Colour Riche Lipstick, Cinnamon Toast 839, 0.13 oz (3.6 g)

L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipstick, Cinnamon Toast 839, 0.13 oz (3.6 g)

$8.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Drench your lips in the deep, rich color of L’Oreal Colour Riche Lipstick in Cinnamon Toast. The intensely hydrating lipcolor applies silky smooth for superior coverage and is enriched with vitamin E that delivers maximum moisture to keep lips looking healthy and beautiful. Rich color, intense hydration, that’s L’Oreal Colour Riche Lipstick.

Features & Benefits:

  • Intensely rich color and hydration
  • Creamy and more moisturizing
  • Contains omega 3 and vitamin e
  • Enriched with argan oil to condition lips
  • Keep lips soft and smooth
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipstick, Cinnamon Toast 839, 0.13 oz (3.6 g) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this lipstick recently, and I'm shocked by the exceptional quality of it. Normally, I'm really bad when it comes to choosing lip colors that fit my skin-tone. However, I was lucky in my choice of color for this product. I chose the color 'Spiced Cider'. This color is an elegant brownish-red one. Not only is the color nice, the formula is also great. It glides on smoothly. Its also easily spreadable onto your lips. The staying power is magnificent as well. It takes a lot in order for you to remove the color off of your lips.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the creamy MATTE! I tried a few of the Colour Riche Mattes and I really like them! They didn't crack or dry out my lips. It was easy to apply especially with the Colour Riche matte lip liner. I also liked the shades, great colors for all skin tones. I like to look st that because I tend to be a little tanner during the summer and lighter in the winter and like to choose lipsticks that go well with my skin tone all year round. I liked that they not only had the matte lipsticks but the liners as well. Make for a perfect combo. I would highly recommend this lipstick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and moisturizing I have been using this product for 3 weeks now. This definitely has a thick formula and does not dry out lips. It has a smooth, comfortable feeling on the lips. The scent is very nostalgic, more classic lipstick smell similar to wax, which isn’t personally my favorite. However, this probably adds to the creamy feel upon application, but may be a bit strong for some. The color is easy to build up to your liking. Just keep in mind these have a slight pearly or silver finish, which isn't a preference for me. I received this complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, however all opinions are my own! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this Brand! It was my first time using Loreal Paris lipstick and my first time using such a bold red. It went on smooth and I love that the color advertised is the color you get. I was a bit hesitant at first because my skin tone is more of a brown sugar shade, so I didn't know how it would look on me, but once I tried it I was hooked! It instantly glams up any of my most basic outfits for school. I use a plum lip liner as a base and put this lipstick on for a bold look or base a dusty rose lip liner and put this shade on over top for an everyday, sweet, neutral-but-noticeable color. I'm running low so I have to get more!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What happened to #892 - Raisin Rapture? I am on my 3rd tube of #892, Raisin Rapture and the color has completely changed. It is no longer a shimmering mauve/grape color but has more red or rust color to it.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Red is perfect! I've been wearing True Red in the Colour Riche line for a couple of years now, and I believe it is the ultimate red lipstick! Colour Riche lipstick is very comfortable and moisturizing, and yet still long-lasting. At age 43, I now have to be cognizant that some lipstick shades can make my teeth appear more yellow than they actually are, and True Red makes my teeth look whiter and pretty. True Red is the epitome of elegance, as I think red lipstick is so classy when worn with little to no eye makeup. As women of the past knew, wearing red lipstick brightens the complexion, and almost magically gives the illusion of more even skintone, and never goes out of style or looks dated. It pairs perfectly with the red Colour Riche lip liner, which applies smoothly and stays put. I've noticed that some women comment about not liking the classic L'Oreal lipstick scent, but I love it! The scent hasn't changed since I first started wearing their lipstick (in a shade called "Sealily") when I was 13-years-old. To me, the scent speaks of femininity and beautiful elegance. I hope they never change it. For those concerned about the scent, I notice that it fades upon application, to the point where I don't detect it until I reapply.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raisin Rapture is not the same! I've been buying and using Raisin Rapture for years. It was the only color for me. I've noticed that Loreal has changed the formula. The color looks reddish which is not what I prefer. Please bring back the original formula. I've bought different lipsticks hoping that I could find a color that was close. I haven't found one yet. I am so disappointed that I wasted my money on lipstick that I will NEVER wear again!!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Finally found the perfect color! L’Oréal Lipcolour comes in so many shades that it is easy to find that just right color. This is the first L’Oreal lipstick I have purchased in a few years. I tried several high end lines looking for the perfect dusty mauve without any luck and found it in Saucy Mauve. It is a very pretty color that makes my lips look plush and healthy. The formula goes on smoothly and doesn’t feather into my lip lines. I give the product 3 stars because I think the fragrance is overpowering and unpleasant (the main reason I haven’t bought one in years), the color transfers and it feels a little sticky after thirty minutes.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did you change this color??? OK so I too have noticed that raisin rapture number 892 has completely changed. However, I also noticed the barcode on the side of the bad orangey one ends in 455 & the good color ends in 454. Bring back the good color! The 455 orangey rust color is terrible! I'm returning it immediately!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever!!!! I love this lipstick. There is nothing better on the planet. It is moist and true to color. I have at least 20 shades and keep multiples of Mica, Sandstone, Fairest Nude, and Mauved in purses, cars, drawers. No need to try anything else. Stock up when it's on sale and will never be without. Does not drift from lips despite its great emollience.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick on the Market I have my mother to thank for introducing me to Loreal cosmetics and skin care. My first Loreal purchase was a tube of Colour Riche Lipcolour. Loreal Colour Riche Lipcolour comes in a wide variety of rich shades to suit any skin tone. Colour Riche Lipcolour hydrates and nourishes your lips with Omega 3, VItamin E and Argan Oil. The one thing I love most about Colour Riche Lipcolour is how long the lipcolour stays on your lips. I have tried expensive department store brands, but I always return to Loreal Colour Riche Lipcolour.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as a lipstick and matching blush! Color Riche in silverstone and mica are my go to colors! Love them both! I also use them as my blush to match which stays on all day and of course matches perfectly. I prefer creamy blush over a dry blush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wild Plum 640 I know how the other review feels about discontinuing her color. I have worn Wild Plum (640) for years and love it. I bought Plum Explosion thinking it would be close and just gave it to a friend - it was way too reddish. Do you have any suggestions?
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love original Raisin Rapture #892 I have worn this color for years and it is just THE perfect lipstick in every way. About a year ago, the color changed (though named the same) to a hideous reddish color. I am so disappointed and upset. I can't find anything I like as well.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best moisturizing lipstick The claims for this formula being more moisturizing are spot on! This is definitely non-drying and has a light-weight, comfortable feeling on the lips. The scent is very nostalgic to a more classic lipstick smell, which I personally happen to like. However, may be a bit strong for some. Color payoff is medium to full, which makes it easy to build up to your liking. Just keep in mind these have a slight pearly finish, which isn't a preference for me. I received this complimentary for testing purposes, however all opinions are my own! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to Raisin Rapture #892?? Seems that you have changed the formula for this color, and it is WAY TOO RED. The original color was fantastic - what happened? PLEASE BRING IT BACK in the original formula.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy & Opaque This was a super creamy lipstick and the color payoff was great! The package design made me feel glamorous as well and I was surprised with how smooth the lipstick applied. The color intensity was also great and it lasted me a few hours ago at an interview! "Peach Fuzz" was the perfect pink for me as I struggle with finding pink lipsticks to compliment my skin tone. I got a few compliments on this color and the shine was also amazing as well. *I received this product free for testing purposes but all opinions are of my own* [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from in one word: Disappointment. in more than just one word: I've bought a number of shades, and each and every one of them had broken off from the base. some were broken even before I've opened them for a first time use. This is what I call "poor quality". very very poor quality. It's so embarrassing. I also agree with one of my fellow reviewer here who wrote that replacing the cap is annoying because of the notch & slot. Bottom line: will not buy those again. I truly expected more.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight medium shine lipstick I received this from Influenster and I’m blown away! I’m someone who tends to wear no makeup makeup looks, often not wearing any foundation or BB cream and opting for concealer and natural eyes, thus lipstick isn’t a regular part of my routine. I always prefer a lightweight gloss so this opts perfectly into my routine. I received Ballerina Shoes (135) and Peony Pink (580) These lipsticks are incredibly pigmented but filled with a punch of satin shine finish. I’m pleasantly surprised with how much I enjoy these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my new favorites! My biggest issue with most lipsticks is that it make my lips look dry or is too thick, resulting in a cakey look. With a smooth application and moist formula, this lipstick truly feels and looks like satin! It didn’t feel heavy or sticky and the color (800) was beautiful upon application. It’s become my favorite lipstick and I am so happy I found Colour Riche! I would definitely try more colors from this line and brand. I received this product for free complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love That Peony Pink I've been using L'Oreal lipsticks since I was 14. My go-to color is Peony Pink - everyone always compliments me when I wear it. They ask if I'm wearing lipstick or just a shimmery lip balm, it looks so natural with my complexion. It's just enough color to make me glow but not look glittery. I have sensitive skin and the formula doesn't cause me any problems like some other brands. The best part - it's affordable and accessible to lots of us. The icon fragrance is not overpowering but adds a nice touch. I also love the elegant gold square case (it doesn't roll of my desk or table) - so classy and expensive looking without breaking my budget. The perfect lipstick for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Happened? I love the #625 Mystic Mauve, what happened to it. The store was always sold out or just one or two left every time I went to purchase that color and now you don't even have it anymore. It was the perfect color for me and I have not found one yet that I like! Bring back #625!!!! Also, add Gray to your hair color choices!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite color! This is my favorite color! I apply this color for work or leisure because it works so well with my L'Oreal makeup. You can't beat the durability. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have recently started wearing True Red - think it gives me a better shade of red than the British Red I have worn forever. I have worn Color Riche Lipcolours almost since I started wearing lip colours. My palette always has at least 5 or 6 shades. If I had any complaint it would be that it is not long lasting - though I do like that it is moisturizing. I just wear it over a lip liner - and if I need long color, a stain.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, doesn't smudge I've tried so many lipsticks and this is by far my favorite. I have super dry lips and this doesn't dry them at all. It lasts so long before you have to reapply
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my faves L’Oréal Lipcolour in Mica is one of my top fave lip colors in any brand. Goes perfect with my ultra blonde hair! Color in photo is a bit off though.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing I received this product for free to test from Influenster. I love this so much! I've never worn a "satin" lipstick before but this formula feels amazing. I wore the color Saucy Mauve which is a purpley pink, and it looked and felt great all night out in Las Vegas. Even with the dry heat the formula didn't dry my lips out, and has just enough shine and color for a natural finish. It's too creamy to last through meals, but since it feels great I didn't mind reapplying generously. Would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipstick that packs a pigmented punch! I'm not normally a huge fan of lipstick (at least for everyday wear) but this is definitely not a "normal" lipstick. First of all, it has a really good color payoff for a drugstore lipstick and it is very comfortable and non-drying. My lips are naturally dry so typically I find that lipsticks cling to the dry patches at make them look like the Sahara desert but this wasn't the case with this product. The only drawback for me was the wear time. It faded within a few (2-3) hours and would need reapplication after eating/drinking. I wish it was a bit more long lasting but I am willing to sacrifice all-day wear for comfort. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips are in bloom! I noticed the new shade everbloom ( 254) on Loreal's facebook page and had to have it. This is my second tube of color riche lipstick, Previously I tried continuous. Coral but it was too orange for my skintone. Everbloom is a gorgeous soft pink berry shade. With soft coral undertones. It is a semi satin finish. Keeps my lips. Soft smooth with low shine .I love it will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sugar Plum is a nice, subtle shade for my light, cool skin tone. It moisturizes and looks great all day. However, I'm really sad to see that Golden Grape is no longer available! I really loved that shade! It looked like a deep wine color in the tube but went on fairly sheer with subtle gold flecks and was very flattering. I'm hoping something similar is available soon!
Date published: 2015-10-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_0703236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3.02 inches
Width 0.85 inches
Depth 0.85 inches
Product Weight 0.13 oz
Unit Price $8.99 per EACH Balm (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipstick, Cinnamon Toast 839, 0.13 oz (3.6 g)
Sub Brand Colour Riche
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type tube
Form Balm
Color Cinnamon Toast
Material/Finish Semi-Gloss
Indications Enhancing the beauty of lips
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Ingredients
Lanolin liquida / lanolin oil, oleyl erucate, sesamum indicum oil / sesame seed oil, cera microcristallina / microcrystalline wax / cire icrocristalline, ppg-5 lanolin wax, acetylated lanolin, cera alba / beeswax / cire dabeille.