Item No. 0432881

Photo of Loreal Mascara, Hydrofuge, Waterproof, Black 670 0.32 fl oz (9.5 ml)

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous, Black, 0.32 fl. oz.

$8.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Define every lash and make them look a million times fuller with L’Oreal Hydrofuge Waterproof Mascara in Black. The exclusively designed Millionizer brush gives you the look of multiplied maximized lashes while the clean sweep wiping system guarantees clump-free, flake-free, smudge-proof coverage. Ophthalmologist and allergy tested to suit sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers.

Features & Benefits:

  • All-day waterproof wear
  • Multiply maximized volume
  • Ophthalmologist and allergy tested
  • Clump, flake and smudge-free
  • Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris Voluminous, Black, 0.32 fl. oz. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara. I tried to use another for a cheaper price and couldn't compare. I'll never go back. Staying with Voluminious Million Lashes Waterproof for good. Its the best so far
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is rubish! I purchased this product after going through reviews online. Well I can safely say it isnt a decent product at all in fact it isnt worth a dime. First off the applicator is awful, where the applicator and wand meet is to flimsy and the applicator does not come out nicely cleaned as they claim it does. Secondly the mascara itself clumps as you apply it and then after it dries it flakes. Third its hard to remove even with the best makeup remover. All I can say is DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I've had this mascara for about 6 months, and I absolutely love it. It doesn't clump or flake at all. And I'm impressed with the fact that with most mascaras after I swim in the summer for a long time, it will eventually flake off from all the water. This mascara doesn't do that. And it adds color to my already black lashes, and the volume and length it gives to my lashes.Before my halloween school dance, I applied 2 coats of mascara and my friends thought I was wearing fake lashes!!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only mascara I will use now. Lots of volume, makes my sparse lashes look like I have tons more. No need to use a spoolie brush to separate lashes after using, either.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Separation This gives some volume but mainly lengthens your lashes, but it separates greatly so lashes don't look clumpy.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bent Applicator? I brought this mascara to try something new. Apon getting home, I opened the product to find the brush bent all the way over to the side. I tried to straighten it but did not succeed. I went back to the store and was able to exchange mine for a new one. However, when I opened the new mascara the applicator was bent again. I was wondering if this is how the brush is made? I mean, the adverts and pics online say otherwise.
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted Money! I have tried for tubes of this mascara thinking maybe I was doing something wrong. I was excited when I opened the first two and saw the brush. I thought grades this brush will really be clean with no plans. I was wrong after only a little over a week using at the mascara clumps on the brush like crazy. My lashes are a mess. It gets all over my eye lids. I do not recommend it and will not buy it again.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY FOUND IT! Finally found a mascara I love! My eyelashes grow down, instead of up, like they should. So I HAVE to curl my lashes and then use mascara. It's hard to find one that doesn't let my lashes droop back down. This is GREAT!! I look like a have a ton of lashes! They don't clump or look messy. They are just beautiful, I can build as much color as I like. I LOVE THIS!!!
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara bad packaging. I had been waiting for the Waterproof version of this mascara to come out. I finally found it bought it, loved it except the blue mark on my face after applying the mascara. I looked down at my hand and saw that the blue ink where the print is on the tube comes off very easily. Please fix that. Everything else about the mascara, I love. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Voluminous Million Lashes Waterprf Mascara This may sound crazy but I bought this mascara because the eyelashes in the commercial looked AMAZING. However, I bought the waterproof version. Not sure if that had anything to do with my experience BUT, it does not give the results I was hoping for. Overall, it's a pretty good mascara. It doesn't seem to flake
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lashes stay curled! I have super straight lashes that are invisible if not curled. I like that this keeps them curled, is very black and volumizes. I would rate it 5 stars if it were easier to remove. Nearly impossible to completely remove from lashes without torturing my eyes... even using the loreal waterproof eyemakeup remover.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have full but very short lashes. Mascara is a must, and I've tried just about everything. Just purchased this and am absolutely shocked at how wonderful this mascara is. GREAT length added to my lashes, stays on, very little smudging (which is usually a BIG problem for me). LOVE IT!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from millions! it's been a long time since i've had loreal mascara... found a tube of the waterproof blackestblack.. and OMG, HOLY MILLIONS OF LASHES! definate sepereation... may need to wipe off extra mascara bafore using brush, but it worked great! the brush is totally what makes it!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lovesVoluminous Voluminous is a staple in my makeup drawer, so I was looking forward to the Million Lashes. Unfortunatley, I saw no difference when using this product. It was as though there was no product on the wand, therefore nothing on my lashes. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This products works great for the lower lashes and the corner of your eyes it really makes them appear really long and defined. I love this mascara it last all day doesn't run or clump even after a workout.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! This is my ultimate favorite mascara! I have long thick lashes and Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara is the only mascara that will keep my lashes up and looking flawless!!!
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting! I was expecting more voluminous lashes. This didn't happen even after two coats. Some clumping did appear. This particular mascara wasn't as good as some of the other Loreal ones.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mascara I'm on a borderline with this mascara.at the start if the day this mascara is amazing it gives my lashes alot if volume.but after a long day of work this mascara flakes off.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this mascara !! It makes my eyelashes long with no clumps.!! However I.don't see much a different in volume but other than that it's amazing !
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY THE BEST I also waited for this product to come out in water proof..... wearing nothing but water proof.... it is the best thing I've ever put on my lashes!
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked the coverage...Did not like the applicator. I tried this for a change from my usual voluminous original which I love. Although I liked the coverage, I did not like the wand applicator.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product! I was looking for a mascara that truly made my lashes look fuller and longer. This is IT! The brush really does separate and coat each lash
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not voluminous. My lashes look tiny. It's great if you're going to have moisture around your eyes, but I don't think it volumizes.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lashes When I first started using this mascara it was great and made my lashes big and full. But it dried out quickly. So sad.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waterproof! I typically hate waterproof, but this is the best waterproof mascara I have tried. Helps lashes hold a curl.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vouminous Million lashes Love this mascara! Really adds volume and length to my lashes and the formula doesn't weigh my lashes down.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sample and loved the scent, hue and results of useage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG One of few mascaras I've repurchased more than 10x. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No more lashes This product is very hard to remove once it is applied. I am not happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smudges Although waterproof, it smudges! Enough said. I am not buying this again.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_0432881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 7.07 inches
Width 2.45 inches
Depth 0.9 inches
Product Weight 0.32 fluid oz
Unit Price $8.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris Voluminous, Black, 0.32 fl. oz.
Sub Brand Voluminous
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Color Black
Model K08850
Indications Enhancing eye look
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Allergy Option Fragrance Free
Directions
Place brush at base of lashes and gently sweet up to tip - no need to pump the want. Removes easily with soap and water.
Ingredients
Isododecane, cera alba/beeswax/cire dabeille, cera carnauba/carnauba wax/cire de carnauba, disteardimonium hectorite, aqua/water/eau, allyl stearate/va copolymer, oryza sativa cera/rice bran wax, paraffin, alcohol denat, Polyvinyl laurate, vp/eicosene copolymer, propylene carbonate, talc, synthetic beeswax, ethylenediamine/stearyl dimer dilinoleate copolymer, peg-30 glyceryl stearate, propylparaben, methylparaben, candelilla cera/candelilla wax/cire de candelilla. May contain: [ci 77499/iron oxides, ci 77891/titanium dioxide].

Safety
Treat the applicator with the hygienic care you give your eyes. Never apply this product in a moving vehicle. Do not dilute mascara with water, saliva, or any other substance. Cap tightly after use. If change in odor or appearance occurs, discontinue use. Do not use this or any other eye cosmetic if your eye is injured, irritated, or infected. Consult a physician promptly.