Item No. 0433382

Photo of Loreal Primer, Light Infusing 0.68 fl oz (20 ml)

L'Oreal Paris Magic Lumi Light Infusing Makeup Primer, Luminous Face Primer, 0.68 fl. oz.

$12.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Start your look with a flawless canvas thanks to L'Oréal Paris's Magic Lumi, Light Infusing Primer. Your skin will look luminous, toned and have a natural-looking complexion. Use it as the first step in creating that perfect face or to highlight areas where the light would naturally touch your face. This light formula is the perfect way to create your look.

Features & Benefits:

  • Enlighten complexion with a light infusing primer
  • Instant illumination
  • A unique liquid light formula
  • Bends seamlessly into skin
  • Universal shade suitable for all skin types and tones
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris Magic Lumi Light Infusing Makeup Primer, Luminous Face Primer, 0.68 fl. oz. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect subtle glow Another staple in my beauty bag! Hands down my favourite highlight primer. I tried the newer ones that L’Oréal came out with, but was disappointed and came back to this. I have normal to oily skin and this works beautifully. Gives me a light glow and is subtle, a real favourite because it makes my complexion look healthy. Please don’t ever discontinue this!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! It is an excellent primer and it makes your skin have a natural looking dewy glow.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to I love this primer and how little it take to make an overall dewy finish. Brightens so subtly under foundation or used in top as a highlighter. I use it every day but a few days ago, it seperated into a watery mess. Haven't replaced it yet but I think it's worth it to. A little pricy but totally worth it!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to work with I bought this about a month ago, I must be doing something wrong. It was hard to use the sponge and took me longer to do my foundation with it. I had seen this advertise and couldn't wait to buy it, I've been using my fingers to apply just so it isn't a total waste. Still hard to deal with
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It separated I received this primer as a gift a few days ago and although the first two times I used it went well, the thirds form the product had completely separated and no matter how much I shake it, it won't go back to normal. I loved how it looked originally and I'm really disappointed now.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer! I have tried the Loreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer and loved it! It provides a nice face glow, and makes the makeup application easier. The foundation also lasts way longer if you use the Loreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer. Great product! Highly recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought this primer did a good job overall. It kept up throughout the day and didn't give off a ghostly complexsion because of my darker skin color. Although I think I am just going to use this primer as a highlighter on my nose, maybe my cheeks and eyebrows.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Forever dewy! Amazing alternative for the high end luminous primers! Doesn't make my foundation lighter or give flashback in photos! Only complaint is the price is pretty high for a drug store product.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name speaks for itself this primer is the bomb! If you want your face to look beautiful and flawless with that glow this is the perfect primer. I swear it's magic in a white tube.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a wonderful product I recommend because let the face soft and with one look more young. I loved it!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beatiful glow when it works I loved this product the first few times I used it. It left my skin dew and great for putting on foundation. Then after about a week it went all weird like it separated and nothing I do will bring it back together! It literally sprays out all over my hands in a huge mess I am scared to put on my face! I don't know if I got a bad batch or what but it's sad because I really did enjjoy it at first.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great primer! Def. One of my favorites! Flawless!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I *love* the way this stuff makes my skin look *and* feel. Between the "Magic Perfecting Base", a concoction of my own, my favorite Bronzer and this??? WOW!!! I can't find a single thing to complain about. Everything is so feather light it's literally like I'm not wearing makeup at all. Ever since I've started using those four things together (along with shadow, liner & some sort of lip color/tint most of the time) - I can't *BELIEVE* that most people (perfect strangers that is) think that I'm *HALF*MY*AGE* Actually, part of that has to do with my own secret concoction which ... well, that's going to the grave with me. Will *definitely* buy this again ~sigh~ that is, when I can find it. For some reason, it's next to impossible to find in this area. :(
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant Goddess I love this primer!! It makes my skin look so glowly and almost blurred. I sometimes put a bit on top of my foundation for a brighter look and it works because of the lightweight feel and look of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't do much I was excited to try this primer because I wanted something to help make my makeup last as well as give me an extra glow and smoothe my skin. It turn out that this does none of that. Upon application, it does make your skin dewy. However, it doesn't show through your foundation or make it look any different. It's very thin in consistancy. For the price, there are way better primers at the drugstore. Sorry L'oreal!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on so smooth I bought this a month ago and I have already vowed to never use another primer again. This goes on so smooth and adds so much shimmer to your face. my makeup glides right over it.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iluminating primer Really nice iluminating primer it adds a really nice but natural glow to any foundation I am not sure if it really makes my foundation stay longer but it does looks really pretty
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful glow it is light on the skin and has a beautiful glow it gives a shimmer like light under your foundation. I looked like an actress on the red carpet!! love it for special occasions.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleasant Surprise I was glowing, skin tone was evened out, and I even had a woman ask me what type of moisturizer I use because she said my skin looked dewy and glossy. If you use Lumi, you don't need to use bronzers for that j-lo skin glow that makes her look like she's been dipped in honey and the sun is shining behind her skin. Use it alone or with makeup. Add a lil add a lot, whatever you like. My makeup looked awesome, my skin felt hydrated, I felt like I could be on a magazine cover. Love it!
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer and Great Price I bought this recently and am so happy with it! I just wish this product was bigger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow! This stuff is amazing! First time I tried it I instantly fell in love with it! It really gives yo a nice glow without being heavy.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it was ! This product was a failure for me. It didn't do what I thought it would do.It was a little too thin for me. Would not buy again .
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just had. A 4$ off coupon for it so I tried and will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oh yes! Time to glow! Heading into my late 30's and my skin was getting dull. As a mom of two little girls I didnt want look as tired as they made me feel! I recieved this as a sample and fell in love. Ran into the store to by a bottle and I love it. As a working mom with two kids I also need something easy and quick to apply. This is perfect for quick application - I just mix this with my tinted moisturizer. To finsh I'll add some mascara and gloss to look and feel 10 years younger! Thanks!
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from didnt work for me This didn't work well w my go to foundation so I'm not a fan but it did give a good brightness to my skin
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product I lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve this product very much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Brightening and light weight but doesn’t seem to be oily and good for all skin types
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff This works amazing. Im very glad that i bought it!!! High quality
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish This is my third bottle. Love this stuff. Definitely a good buy.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This primer erased my dark under-eye circles when blended with a little BB cream. I was worried that it would somehow be visibly shiny, but not so. Instant natural looking results. I tried using an expensive under-eye serum for dark circles but had run out many weeks ago. It's nice to have a quick fix with the Magic Lumi Primer. Great multitasking primer especially when you're pressed for time or need to use just a very few products for a natural radiant look.
Date published: 2013-04-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_0433382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.72 inches
Width 0.83 inches
Depth 0.83 inches
Product Weight 0.68 fluid oz
Unit Price $12.49 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris Magic Lumi Light Infusing Makeup Primer, Luminous Face Primer, 0.68 fl. oz.
Sub Brand Magic
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Model K11137
Indications Conceals imperfections, minimizes flaws and under-eye circles
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Ingredients
Aqua/water/eau, cyclopentasiloxane, glycerin, isododecane, alcohol denat, Bis-peg--14/14 dimethicone, peg-10 dimethicone, ethylhexyl hydrostearate, aluminum starch octenylsuccinate, phenoxyethanol, magnesium sulfate, diphenyl dimethicone, caprylyl glycol, disteardimonium hectorite, acrylates copolymer, methylparaben, nylon-12. May contain/peut contenir: ci 77163/bismuth oxychloride.