Item No. 0434959

Photo of Loreal True Match Makeup, Lumi, Warm, Sand Beige W5, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

L'Oreal Paris True Match Makeup, Lumi, Warm, Sand Beige W5, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

$12.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Buy 1 Get 1
50% Off

Equal or lesser value on eligible items on regular retail with card

Show All

Expires: 6/1/2019
Details

Meet your match with L'Oréal Paris True Match Lumi Makeup in Sand Beige, a formula designed with Liquid Light Technology to give your skin a radiant glow as soon as you put it on. Infused with powerful antioxidants and Vitamins C and E, True Match provides all day hydration that will leave your skin smooth and kissably soft.

Features & Benefits:

  • Clinically proven
  • Skin-improving
  • Luminous finish
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris True Match Makeup, Lumi, Warm, Sand Beige W5, 1 fl oz (30 ml) is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Foundation! I love this foundation! Since my skin is normal to combo, I prefer a light, luminous finish. This product does an excellent job with that, and a little bit of product goes a long way for me. I believe it is buildable, however I never experimented with the coverage. The biggest seller for me? THE PUMP! I absolutely HATE face makeup when it doesn't have a pump, and until recently a lot of the drugstore foundations that I liked did not have one. They all are getting better with this, but I tend to like this one the best. I usually just use one and a half pumps on my entire face, & I am good to go. 10/10.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Shade Range The "true match" label is deceiving. I've heard so many people talk about how much they love this foundation. So, I go to buy it and find the cool tone shades start with C3?!? Way too dark for my skintone. I tried N1 only to have to have it turn orange on my very cool toned skin. Super disappointing. I'll stick with my Maybelline Fit Me which has an awesome shade range.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a committed Maybelline consumer until I started breaking out. I've searched for other "skin improving" foundations but nothing matched my skin tone. I have fair skin, but I don't have pink undertones, which the majority of fair foundations contain and, in turn, it gives me a mismatched pink tone to my entire face. This foundation...amazing. It doesn't seep into my pores, it does not run, and it does not collect into the creases of my face. Of course after several hours you may need to do your periodic touch ups, but even then it still doesn't look horrible. I was very skeptic when it came to switching, but I am glad I did! I may just switch every product I use to L'Oreal.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this foundation...as it provides that perfect healthy, glowing complexion that I LOVE. It's easy to apply evenly and it evens out my skintone but I can choose to apply it sheer so my freckles show through or build it up a bit more. However...is the shade C1/C2 ever going to be available in the US? In the regular true match foundation I use either of those depending on the time of year, but I have to make due with N1/N2 since the cool tones are inexplicable unavailable for the lightest shades. (Also, I can't find this shade on the website...please tell me it hasn't been discontinued! I can make the neutral shade work but if you leave just the warm option, I can't use it...I'll look yellow and sickly).
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like this foundation except for the color selection. I may try a warm shade and see if it matches better but the neutral shades are too peachy for my skin (my skin is neutral toned). Also, the N1-N2 (classic ivory) is too light and the N3 is a tad too dark and looks orange on my skin. There is no in between color. I'd like this foundation more if I could find the right color match. Other than that, it is a hydrating foundation so if you have dry skin, this would be good for you. This may not work as well on oily skin. It does have a nice luminosity. Add more shades!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slimy mess! I have given this foundation more than a fair try, because so many people love it. However, I cannot stand this foundation! Using a brush with this foundation is the worst way to apply it because it streaks and shows brush marks. Using a sponge with this foundation you can sort of get it to smooth down, but it still leaves texture on the skin somehow. Once you coax it into a semi decent finish after probably fifteen minutes with a sponge, it never sets so it moves around on the face and if there is wind, your hair gets stuck in it like lipgloss! Yet somehow, it exaggerates my dry patches, making me look flaky despite my combo/oily skin. There is minimal coverage with this product, and I don't even feel that it gives me a bright luminous finish. Finally, I own both shades W1-2 porcelain/light ivory and W3 nude beige, and the gap between these shades is astronomical! the lighter shade is at least a shade too light for my skin while the darker shade is at least 2-3 shades too dark for my skin. The only positive to this foundation is that the warm shades are quite yellow-based, which can be difficult to find in a drugstore foundation. Try out the infallible pro-matte or pro-glow instead! They both wear MUCH better!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased this foundation to replace the heavier ones I have used in the past. It does provide more coverage than the BB/CC Creams but unfortunately the color selection for fair complexions is limited. I bought the Creamy Natural but found it too dark for my skin. I was going to exchange for a lighter color but there isn't one so I returned the product. It would be wonderful if Loreal would make the same colors available with this product as you have with others. This is a good product for aging skin!
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I am 53 and use Chanel Lumiere makeup. I ran out, headed to my drug store and decided to give it a try. I also bought the Lumi primer. I believe the makeup lasts longer using the primer. I am extremely impressed! It is oily after a few hours but I will work with some different powders to attempt to remedy that. Very nice products!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I normally wear Sand Beige in the regular True Match, but felt Sand Beige was to dark in the Lumi. I like the coverage this foundation provides, but I don't really care for the finish. Even when I wear with primer and set with powder toward the middle of the day I feel like it gets very greasy not glowing. I do like the finish when I mix a little of the lumi foundation with the regular True Match. I will continue to mix it and wear it on days I'm not going to do much, but will not buy it again.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT TRUE YET I ❤ the finish and feel of this product. It's almost weightless, and blends beautifully to a silky, smooyh, natural looking finish. The only thing keeping it from being effortlessly flawless are a couple of decimals. W4.5 and W5.5 have changed the game. No more dull N6 or pinky/pale N4 to work with. I'm using the TrueMatch liquid for now, but I'd like to change it up every now and then, so I bought the mineral foundation/setting powder, blendable compact & LUMI cushion(DISCONTINUED?). I'd like to see this Infalable liquid, Ageless liquid , Infalable & Pro Glow Pressed powders in W4.5 & W5.5 as well.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slides everywhere I owned this foundation before I tried the lumi cushion version which is better than this. I hated this foundation. It slides all over my face. It wipes right off if you so much as touch it even after setting it. The cushion was a better product and a better color match. The C2 was perfect and you DISCONTINUED it!?! I just found out I love it and I can't even buy backups. This foundation is the closest thing to it and the color selection is absolute trash. It doesn't go light enough or dark enough. Whatever formula was in the lumi cushion and the c2 color just put into a bottle and I will buy it!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has a sheer, dewy consistnecy. I could see using it as an alternative to department store foundations if it came in a color that perfectly matched my skin. However, they skimped out on the lighter colors and blended W1-2 and N1-2 together, and the cool colors dont start until C3. So if you are at the lighter or cooler end of the spectrum, there is no "true match"for you. Hopefully L'oreal will remedy this problem and this could become a great drugstore find.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a new L'Oreal lover! I am 42 years old and got a sample of moisturizer. Fell in love so I bought a night cream. After 2 weeks my skin felt so much softer and smooth. I went bake to the store and bought foundation, powder, and eyeliner. I LOVE ALL OF IT. I have always been a FERIA user because it is very true in color to whatever the shade is on the box. I was just satisfied that I was getting older and my skin was showing it. Now after 3 weeks my husband asked me what was up? He said I looked like I was glowing. Does life get any better than that?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uuugggh! Such hopes! I actually bought this yesterday with such high hopes! When I got home I was like well let's see what this is all about, put a little on the back of my hand (after shaking it a little), and it was like pure oil it literally ran off the back of my hand. I tried it on anyway, super oily and hardly was super sheer. Needless to say I returned it today.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin But Better This foundation has a wonderful, naturally dewy finish. I only need to use one pump for my whole face. It blends very easily with a beauty sponge. It starts out light-medium coverage but can be built up to medium. I love applying a light layer of this and then spot concealing to get a glass skin look. Light ivory is the perfect shade for my fair, warm toned skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More rosy colors please! I love the texture and spreadability of Lumi but I cannot seem to find a workable shade for me. I have a fair skin which is sallow and need a more rosy color to pick up my complexion. I have used several colors (Classic Ivory, Shell Neige, Nude Beige. Classic Ivory is too white and Shell beige too tan. L'oread doesn't have a rosy shade after Classic Ivory. The foundation is fine but doesn't last too long unless finished off with a powder.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough shades i love the original true match foundation but Loreal NEEDA TO EXPAND THEIR SHADE RANGE ON ALL THEIR FOUNDATIONS!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaces my favorite Lancome foundation! After Lancome discontinued their Photogenic line of foundation, I decided to take the advice I'd been hearing for years about trying less expensive products. At a fourth the price of Lancome's foundation, I'm so glad I tried True Match Lumi Healthy Luminous Makeup. I had avoided buying makeup anywhere but at the major department stores as finding the right product and right shade was always such a chore for me. When I saw Loreal had their True Match Lumi Healthy Luminous Makeup divided into cool and warm tones, I was able to focus in on the perfect shade right away and I'm totally pleased with the product. It feels and looks natural and it goes on easily with fingers or brush, providing light to medium coverage. I don't agree with some reviews that complained the makeup settles into wrinkles--maybe I'm just not as wrinkled? I tend toward oily skin and can still break out but I haven't had any problems whatsoever with this line. I've just purchased the matching powder shade and the highlighter and, at first try, think I've found two more products that I'll be buying over and over.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you have skin that doesn't really even need foundation, this is for you. If you have any imperfections, this will not cover them. It isn't all that buildable either. Unfortunately, I can't like this at all or recommend it to anyone with the hint of imperfections and it will be going straight back.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice glow I love how this foundation does not make me look dry. It gives you a glowy finish.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the formula, wish it came in more shades I love the formula of this foundation but I really wish it came in the same shade range as the original true match line. I wear C1 in the original line but unfortunately that is not available in the Lumi line. I'm sure there are others who have trouble finding their shades as well!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After yrs using Bare Minerals I swore I'd never switch. But money has become an issue. So Ive seen commercials for L'Oreal and thought I'd give it a try. I bought the True Match foundation in True Beige. Oh my gosh I literally used 3 tiny drops with a brush and it felt lighter on my skin than the other brand. I love this line. I plan to purchase hair products and skin products as well. I'm sold. The price is reasonable and the product is amazing.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skin is SO oily I got this about two weeks ago in N4, I have kind of oily skin anyway but after about 2 hours it looks like I have put vegetable oil all over my face it looks awful. I had very high hopes for it but just didn't work out.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a devoted Bare Minerals consumer until I realized how much I had been paying. I've searched for other skin improving foundations but nothing except Bare Minerals matched my skin tone. My face is oily, and I have a mocha brown complexion. This foundation is amazing. It does not run, and it does not clog my pores. Antioxidants and Vitamins C and E really add to the health of my face. I am very glad switched; now I use L'Oreal products.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am a longtime lover of Bobbi brown and have used those products for years. I couldn’t get to the mall to purchase foundation so I had to try one at CVS. I walked over to the L’Oréal section and found this product. I am obsessed. It really does make your skin luminous. It is lightweight and the perfect coverage. I am so happy I won’t be spending over 50 bucks on foundation anymore! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this foundation. It's perfect for summer and this is what I use in place of my Loreal Magic BB Cream when I need a little more coverage. I do find that I have to apply powder for the foundation to set and reapply powder every 2-3 hours again, but then again it's summer so I expect that with any other foundation at this time of the year. Other than that, great foundation for light to medium coverage, dewy finish, incredibly comfortable and lightweight, and I love the variety of shades.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS!! I literally ran out of my usual foundation so I "borrowed" from my mom, because our skins color looks alike, and honestly, this is totally LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!! I am somewhere between light medium to medium with neutral undertone. I am 290 in Fenty, 220 to 235 (depends on the time of the year) in Maybelline. I used the W3(Warm) in Nude Beige and it works so beautifully on my skin. It gives me that LUMINOUS healthy, glow with a build able medium to full coverage. It doesn't give me any creases in my smile lines. My pores are looking invisible, and yes I have pores problem, I apply with the dr Brant face primers. Long story short, I'm bout to grab myself a few more bottle of this to stock up for my foundations but,again,this is a definitely MUST try for dry skin to combination like mine!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely any shade choices I have heard nothing but rave reviews on this product, unfortunately NONE of the shades match my skin tone. There is a jump from medium light to darker tone, no in between.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is only my opinion and doesn't apply to everyone. My experience with this foundation wasn't very positive due to the fact that I have oily skin especially in the "T Zone" (across forehead and down nose). This foundation just made my skin look extremely oily. The African American model that is wearing it looks to have a similar complexion but very different results.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite liquid foundation! I'm on my second bottle now and I love it so much. My favorite foundation, matches me so well and can put a little of this on to even my skin tone out and walk out the door. Looks like I don't have any make up on and a tiny pump is all I need. Even though I have oily skin I don't look like a grease ball at the end of the day, I feel just as beautiful. Love this stuff.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_0434959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.8
Width 1.42
Depth 1.42
Unit Price $12.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris True Match Makeup, Lumi, Warm, Sand Beige W5, 1 fl oz (30 ml)
Sub Brand True Match Lumi
Available Online
Extended Size 1 fl oz (30 ml)
Indications Sunscreen. Uses: Helps prevent sunburn. If used as directed with other sun protection measures (see Directions), decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun.
Ingredient Preference SPF
Directions
Directions: Shake well before using. Apply evenly onto face using fingertips or applicator. Blend outward until desired coverage level is achieved. For sunscreen use: apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure; reapply at least every 2 hours; use a water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating. Sun Protection Measure. Spending time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and early skin aging. To decrease the risk, regularly use a sunscreen with broad spectrum SPF value of 15 or higher and other sun protection measures including: limit time in the sun, especially from 10 am - 2 pm; wear long-sleeved shirts, pants, hats and sunglasses. Children Under 6 Months of Age:, Ask a doctor.
Ingredients
Active Ingredients: Octinoxate (7%). Inactive Ingredients: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Isotridecyl Isononanoate, PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Chlorphenesin, Disodium EDTA, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Aluminum Hydroxide, PEG-9, Ethylparaben, Dipropylene Glycol, Isobutylparaben, Butylparaben; May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Bismuth Oxychloride.

Safety
Warnings: For external use only, Do not use: on damaged or broken skin. When using this product: keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Stop use and ask a doctor if: rash occurs. Keep out of reach of children: If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.