Item No. 0432731

Photo of Loreal True Match Naturale Foundation, Soft Sable, 471/C6-7, 0.35 oz (10 g)

L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Foundation, Soft Sable, 471/C6-7, 0.35 oz (10 g)

$14.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Get the naturally flawless look of mineral powder in your perfect True Match shade with L’Oreal True Match Mineral Foundation. The Soft Sable powder blends beautifully with your skin tone to provide even coverage with a silky soft mineral finish. With SPF 19 sunscreen, this is a perfect everyday foundation.

Features & Benefits:

  • Skin-improving mineral makeup
  • Safe for sensitive skin
  • Flawless coverage
  • 100% preservative and talc free
  • Leaves skin soft
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Foundation, Soft Sable, 471/C6-7, 0.35 oz (10 g) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great powder. BUT... I LOVE THIS POWDER. I am giving it one star in hopes that the company looks at this review. This powder gets everywhere when you have to take the lid off to put the brush in to get some powder onto the brush.. it really makes a huge mess. There has to be a great idea from Loreal's end to solve this problem. I've had this powder for awhile now and thats really the only negative thing about it. Its better than Bare Minerals. Love the stuff. I am so prone to breaking out, hormonal acne and all of the things no one ever wants to deal with. This powder is the perfect amount of coverage along with a drugstore concealer on any blemishes.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Minerals! Minerals were big at one time but to me, these will never get old. I get a flawless finish with these minerals. They won’t melt or oxidize. The shade N4-5 is a great adaptable match for my skin. There are a few companies which did well in mineral makeup and L’Oreal, as always, beat the others in quality and price. Hopefully, they won’t discontinue this product.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this make up. I have been using it for several years and cannot even comprehend going back to a liquid base. It is so light but gives great coverage for this forty-five year old face. Recently I have purchased what I thought was the same make up but with white top with the brush instead of the silver top brush. I have never had any issues with blemishes but am wondering if the formula has changed. When I use the new make up I will develop hard big bumps on my face. If I discontinue the new and wear the silver lid make up, no blemishes. I hate this because I cannot find the silver lid anywhere anymore. What's up Loreal?
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, terrible packaging! Great product, terrible packaging! I was very excited to try this product, as it is a much cheaper alternative to bareMinerals. The powder itself provides good coverage, stays on well, and I would buy it again, if it weren’t for the awful design of the package. When I bought the powder, I thought that there would be a clever way to reattach the brush. Unfortunately, no such luck. The powder sticks to the back of the brush, ensuring that it will spill all over you while you try to apply the make up. You can’t tap the brush in the lid and swirl it around in the lid because the lid is too deep for the brush. The holes in the container are too wide and let too much powder through, making this a terrible powder to bring when traveling. I am very disappointed, as I sit here in black jeans covered in mineral make up, because I really like the makeup. The packaging is just too ridiculous.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, terrible packaging I wanted to get a powder foundation for the summer because I have really shiny skin. I would give it 5 stars because it's a great product - it goes on evenly, covers blemishes really well and it's not too cakey. The problem is the terrible packaging! The brush that is attached to the cap it too short to reach the powder when you tap it into the lid. You can tap out powder into the lid and then transfer it back, but there's no room to swirl and tap the powder without making a huge mess. Thankfully, I have my own brush that I can use that reaches all the way into the lid.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Find the positive in this product I have the most sensitive skin there is and this product works fantastic for me. I fall in between two shades so I mix them in a separate container. I cleaned and repurposed a makeup remover wipe container with a lid and it works perfectly. You can just dispense a the amount needed in the lid and swirl and buff on as usual with whatever brush you like. I think that is a worthy remedy to the concerns people have with the packaging, just put the product in another container, with a lid. I would hate to see people on the fence forgo this product because of the packaging. The foundation has a beautiful finish and causes no breakouts, as far as I can tell. Plus it's talc free, which is rare and a huge bonus in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been an Aveda inner light mineral dual foundation user for years, but decided to give L'Oreal True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation a try. It was half the price of the Aveda brand and since I have been a L'Oreal makeup lover for years I decided to try L'Oreal True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation. I absolutely loved the flawless coverage it provided, the staying power and natural look of this mineral makeup was wonderful. I have only one complaint about this product. If I get flushed (from drinking wine or eating something spicy) my skin gets irritated. After researching the ingredients I learned that it contains Bismuth Oxychloride which can irritate some peoples skin, including mine. I was so disappointed, because I loved the way the product made my skin look naturally flawless. I would love it if L'Oreal would please remove Bismuth Oxychloride from their products.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible packaging The foundation itself is great, but the packaging makes it unusable. When you shake a portion out into the small cup area, then take the brush/lid off, powder is in the bottom of the lid and will spill everywhere. I dip my brush in and then realize I can use that same space to lessen the amount of powder on my brush. Typically, one would use the lid, but the lid is too tall so you can't use the same powder you've knocked off to dip your brush into again. I used it and walked away with powder all over myself and the entire packaging a mess. As expensive as it was, I can't throw it away and the powder itself is lovely. I will transfer to another container and likely not buy again.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite everyday foundation This is the best natural-looking foundation I've ever had. Super fast and easy to apply. Very buildable. Great for hot, sweaty weather. Best with a quality primer(I use LOREAL Studio Secrets™ Professional Magic Perfecting Base), but still beautiful without. Easy to touch-up. Feels so light on the skin. Easily covers my acne without looking cakey. So far, doesn't seem to cause breakouts like many of my other foundations have. Only complaints: 1. The brush that it comes with sucks and actually kind of hurts my skin. I just use a $6 e.l.f. Ultimate Blending Brush instead- works great. 2. It is a powder, so there is fallout from the brush when applying. Careful with your clothes. 3. Keep the container upright- don't put it in your bag etc. or it will pour excessive product into the top portion, which is messy.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful and Great Product This product is and has everything that I ever wanted.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail product I've been using this foundation for two years. I love it and prefer it to even designer makeup brands. I'm gunna b a lifelong user of this stuff, and it has definitely improved the clairity of my skin as well as lessened my breakouts.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for years and I love it. It gives great coverage over uneven skin color. I do not use it in the summer because it can be too heavy and will tend to cake. It does not go well with a sweaty face. I usually use it at night when I go out or to cover certain spots on my face. A light dusting is best- a little goes a long way. Too much will look very overdone and heavy. When applied correctly it gives great, even coverage.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Help I just purchased this product and can't wait to try it out. The only problem that I am having is I can't figure out how to open the container to release the powder! I figure the base with the dots has to have a clear plastic lid but for the life of me I cannot remove it. I am 70 yrs old and this has never happened before.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mineral Foundation! I was a Bare Minerals user but could never find a good color match with them. So I decided to try Loreal and it has been the best decision! Not only does it match my skin it has way better coverage than the other and it does not cause me to break out. I will keep buying! Thank you Loreal!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have used this for several years. But the last one I bought has made my skin turn orangey and very oily within 3 hours of application. So upset. I am very pale and oily and it is one of the few foundation products that actually matched my skin and kept the oil under control. Just has broken my heart! Something has changed in the product dramatically. Same color code, everything. Just not the same product!!!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Have been using Serum Absolute by L’Oréal but thought I would try this after seeing the great reviews. I absolutely love this. Not drying as I had feared it would be. Great coverage but natural. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little nervous at first... I have been using Bare Minerals for years but hate buying it because its so expensive. I was AMAZED with Loreal!! Not only was it a fraction of the cost, this foundation lasted ALL DAY, even on a hot, humid, kind of rainy day!! My skin is very sensitive, so I was scared of breaking out, but my skin has actually been clearer. Way outlasted Bare Minerals, has great coverage and it didn't feel like I had anything on my face! I will never go back to Bare Minerals
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product-Not so great packaging I have been using this product for a few years now. It's the longest that I have ever stuck with one type of foundation. I completely agree with other reviews about the packaging, it is very difficult to use. I tried to switch to other foundations but I have always gone back. I finally purchased a separate kabuki brush and I will switch the container because it tends to spill. I will try anything to keep using this foundation because the coverage and feel of it is the best that I have found.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Packaging is awful I love the powder itself but the packaging is horrible. The powder gets all over the place. There is too much above the sifter to swirl the brush there. It's just adds more foundation. The lid is too deep to swirl the brush there. There is really no where to get the excess power off. Just not a good design at all. I will not be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage! I started using L’Oréal mineral foundation about 12 years ago! I have tried other makeup since but always rely on this foundation! Even over creams an liquids this foundation gives my face a fresh even look as well as staying all day!! I freshen up maybe twice a day and it’s great! Puta a big smile on my face!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't find this anymore I used to absolutely love this foundation.... it was perfect coverage, buildable for the days you need a little more coverage, or just a light dusting to even out your skin tone for a more natural look. It lasted for hours, never looking greasy or cakey. And the built in sunscreen was an added plus. My only complaint is I can no longer find it on the drugstore shelves. I live in Canada - has it been discontinued here? If so, why?? Bring it back, please!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product, hate the packaging! I love this foundation. It has great coverage and a little goes a long way. It feels very light and stays on. The only downside is it gets everywhere when you open it. There must be a better way to package it. I love having the brush included, but it's very messy.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very messy.. Am a missing something? Such as a piece I should of kept? I like the makeup, but I shouldn't have this terrible mess every time I open it. It gets everywhere and I have to brush it off the counter to use it. I try shaking it back it, but not that easy. There's nothing to keep it from coming through the holes when it's in your makeup bag. Bare minerals has a salt shaker style slide in theirs and so much better. Please do something about this, love the makeup but not purchasing next time.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad packaging I've used this foundation before and loved the coverage so i bought it again and quickly remembered why i never used it again! Most of it ends up in the sink! It's to expensive, for me anyway, to have so much of it wasted.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foundation This foundation is suitable for dry skin and definitely good in the summertime as it does not feel or look cakey. gives good coverage too.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing foundation I have been using this powder for 10 years now. I can't find it in target anymore please do not discontinue it!!!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had high hopes for this product but alas it did not deliver. :( You have to put a LOT on to cover redness so it looks caky & fake when you're done. It also has a very strong, unpleasant scent that you might not notice until you go outside. It's a very metallic, heavy makeup scent. The finish is extremely shiny as well, which is a major disappointment for me since I look for makeup with a matte finish. My face is less shiny with no makeup on than with this on top of it. I now use this product on my chest & neck only. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The packaging and application of this product is h I would very much like this product if they was change the packaging it is a mess to apply
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very difficult application I bought this product a few months ago. The actual powder is not bad but the application is nearly impossible. The applicator is very poorly designed and I have seen more powder on my bathroom counter, sink and clothes than on my face. It has been the most frustrating experience I have had with a similar product in the past 15 years. I have wasted at least 3/4 of the product. Very dissatisfied.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have been using this foundation for a while now and I have never had this kind of coverage before. This is the best makeup I have ever used. Please never discontinue it.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_0432731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3 inches
Width 2.1 inches
Depth 2.1 inches
Product Weight 0.35 oz
Unit Price $14.99 per EACH Powder (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Foundation, Soft Sable, 471/C6-7, 0.35 oz (10 g)
Sub Brand True Match
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type jar
Form Powder
Color Soft Stable
Material/Finish Radiant
Indications Conceals imperfections, minimizes flaws and under-eye circles
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA, Preservative Free, SPF, Talc Free
Allergy Option Fragrance Free, Talc Free
Directions
Apply before sun exposure
Ingredients
Active ingredient: titanium dioxide (10%). Inactive ingredients: boron nitride, kaolin, isononyl isonanoate, copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax, calcium gluconate, manganese gluconate, copper pca, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, tocopherol, may contain/peut contenir: bismuth oxychloride, mica, titanium dioxide, iron oxides.

Safety
For external use only, not to be swallowed. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse eyes thoroughly with water. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. If irritation or rash persists, consult a doctor. Keep out of reach of children.