Item No. 0423777

Photo of Loreal True Match Super-Blendable Blush, Warm, Bare Honey W1-2, 0.21 oz (6 g)

L'Oreal Paris True Match Super-Blendable Blush, Warm, Bare Honey W1-2, 0.21 oz (6 g)

$10.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

For a perfect cheek color that lasts, brush on the true shade of L’Oreal True Match Blush. The super-blendable Bare Honey shade works with warm skin tones for a custom, naturally brightened, healthy look. The flawless color matches your skin tone and texture to help you find a natural looking flush. This blush coordinates with True Match makeup and powder shades Porcelain W1 or Light Ivory W2.

Features & Benefits:

  • Perfectly matches skin tone and texture
  • Hides blemishes and covers imperfections
  • Mirror inside
  • Brush inside
  • Coordinates perfectly with true match makeup, powder and concealer
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris True Match Super-Blendable Blush, Warm, Bare Honey W1-2, 0.21 oz (6 g) is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors to choose from. Stay on all day ! Like the smoothness of this product. If your skin colors deepen with the summer you can easily cange your shade. I will try the Face blend makeup too .. I love all L'Oreal products for skin or hair.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They changed the color! After years of being delighted with this product, I find that my latest replacement purchase has the same name " true match C7-8 spiced plum" but is an entirely different and truly unattractive color. Instead of making me look subtly bronzed, this color makes me look like a boiled lobster. What were they thinking? If they wanted a new color, they should have given it a new name and number! I would still have to go looking for a new product, but at least I wouldn't be out $$$. So disappointed!!
Date published: 2010-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started using the true match when I was about 9 and now I am 25 and I still wear it and love it. It is very little on the skin. I am that type of person that does not wear a lot of makeup cause I don't like feeling that I am a clown with all that makeup on. But this stuff does not make you feel like that.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I have been using TRUE MATCH™ Blush for years... however the last few I have purchased have had cases that are broken within the first few days of usage. The hinge breaks and then the cap and mirror do not stay on the compact. I am very disappointed with this compact design...
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your old blush was better Your old line of Feel Natural was so much better then Tru Match. The brush is flimsy and hard to access. the powder gets all over whatever Im wearing because its loose. Id like to see one of your executives using this product and get their reaction!
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need stronger container Although I really like the True Match blush, the hinge has broken on every container I've had. That means the container won't stay firmly closed for transporting. The plastic holding the metal bar of the hinge is too weak.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality control issues? I just purchased True Match Blush ‘Sweet Ginger’ n7-8 and was very surprised that it did not match my last purchase of the exact product. Has True Match changed the color formula but labeled it the same name? Is there a quality control issue?
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This just is amazing and wonderful. I love makeup and this just does it for me.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product....BUT Problems I keep buying this blush....as it is comparable to NARS "" buy better priced...the only issue is....as it gets to about half ways gone...the whole pallett breaks and I cannot use anymore. I keep in buy cosmetic bag..and do not why....I have purchased at least 4 of these and happens each time. I buy a lot of your products...and I think I will have to change my BLUSH?? Any suggestions??
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This shade has changed I have worn this shade for a very long time and have been nothing but thrilled and received a lot of compliments; however when I purchased it again recently I was very disappointed that it is no longer a matte formula but is totally a very pale shimmer color. I am now on the search for a new blush.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blush I love this blush, I just purchased a new compact. I am disappointed with the last one I purchased though because there was no glue/ adhesive holding the blush into the compact. When I opened the new compact the blush fell out and broke because nothing was holding it in.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Color I was almost out of Loreal Blush Rosy Outlook and bought more yesterday. The color is different, and the strength of the color is poor. I brushed it on seveal times and could hardly see it! Very disappointed. Will find another blush made by a company other than Loreal.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite blush lines In my experience, it can be hard to find a good drugstore blush that's pigmented enough to show up, but not so pigmented that you look like a clown. This blush is a perfect happy medium. I have two shades already, and I'll probably pick up more.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blush! This is my first time purchasing L'Oreal blush and I don't know what took me so long! It's a perfect flush of color that blends nicely, and stays perfect throughout the day. I'm looking forward to trying different shades.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product/bad packaging Color and application are very good. However the blush compact always falls apart. Needs a new design. Have purchased 3 so far. Great color match for my olive complexion which is hard to find.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great match, goes on nicely, but case is so-so The True Match foundation now comes in 2.5 C which is perfect for me. Finally !!! So I decided to try the True Match blush in Baby Blossom. Because of the difficulty I had in finding a foundation match (I tried 2c, 3c,3w and 3n and none we really perfect until you introduced 2.5c) I had a problem finding the right blush. I tried 1-2 c, 3-4 c, 1-2 n, and 3 c. Well today I tried the 1-2 c again and it goes perfectly with 2.5c. The color seems a little less white than it was when I last tried it. I am so excited to have my ‘true match’ that I am now emptying out my makeup bag, and trying new cool colors. I like the brush and I like the blush better than a very expensive brand I was using. However I am giving it a 4 because the case is kind of cheapy and breaks easily. Still it is very good value.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Innocent Flush...what happened?? I used to LOVE this blush -- it was my all time fave. And then the formula changed, and it's not a blush anymore - there's no pigment, but rather just glitter. Completely disappointing.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product! Tried this Loreal True Match Blush and i love how its buildable! What i did not like was the brush though but over all the product was good.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blush! This is the best blush I have ever used! I had been looking for a rose colored blush for a while. This one is a perfect shade of rose. It is exactly what I had been looking for. It goes on beautifully, with no streaks and it is lightweight and buildable. The compact is also beautiful. It has a large round mirror in the top and a brush in a hidden compartment in the bottom. My only complaint is that the brush is not as good as the old Loreal blush brushes. It is a lot smaller.
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very build able coverage gives face a nice healthy looking glow. I use on cheeks and sometimes to warm up entire face.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's awesome! I bought this with the others products of L'Oreal Paris true match and the result it's so nice!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color I bought this and I am so happy how it made me look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product I lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve this product very much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from color changed Why did you change the Sweet Ginger. I loved the old one...now it's not close at all.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the soft tone just wish it was more pigmented.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and long lasting This Blush does not have Bismuth Oxychloride which is a skin irritant. Most blushes (including expensive department store brands) have this irritating ingredient. I have extremely sensitive skin and this blush does not cause irritation and looks very natural!! Love this blush! It is long lasting and love the shades. Have been collecting this blush in many shades. Please do not ever discontinue this blush!!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Great color, finely milled, and super pretty! I use it as a bronzer with the Precious Peach blush as a blush, it always looks natural, even on my rediculously fair skin. Just gives me a healthy glow, without makig me look like Bobo the clown. My only complaint is the brush compartment in the back, it's just useless really. I don't use the brush it came with so the compartment is just a waste of space.
Date published: 2011-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liked color, but it cracked early I liked the blush color and way it went on with the brush provided. I did not like that the blush cracked about a week after I bought it and I cannot use it anymore. I also felt that the placement of the mirror was not helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this blush a lot, but it seems to go on a lot lighter than it looks in the package. Very easily blendable though, and looks really natural....I wear full makeup almost every day but don't want anything to be 'obvious' except maybe my eyeliner. :) I will purchase this again, but may go with a darker shade (or perhaps two shades, one for color and the other for contour).
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful in every way, though I use a retractable blush brush from Sally because the length is easier to hold, but the built-in brush is fine for travel, purse-carrying, etc. The only thing I will change will be to a slightly different shade of C3-4 based on this site's recommendation for my unfortuneately quite light Northern European-American coloring.
Date published: 2015-08-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_0423777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 2.5 inches
Width 2.5 inches
Depth 0.75 inches
Product Weight 0.21 oz
Unit Price $10.49 per EACH Powder (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris True Match Super-Blendable Blush, Warm, Bare Honey W1-2, 0.21 oz (6 g)
Sub Brand True Match
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type box
Form Powder
Color Bare Honey
Material/Finish Natural
Model K18001
Indications Enhancing skin tone
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Sweep it where the sun naturally hits face, forehead, cheeks, chin or the bridge of your nose
Ingredients
Talc, nylon-12, dimethicone, polymethylsilsesquioxane, titanium dioxide, alumina, cetyl dimethicone, phenoxyethanol, trimethylsiloxysilicate, methylparaben, glycerin, ethylparaben, butylparaben, silica, isobutylparaben, propylparaben. May contain: ci 77492, ci 77499, ci 77491/iron oxides, mica, ci 77891/titanium dioxide, ci 75470/carmine, ci 73360/red 30, ci 15850/red 7, ci 77007/ultramarines, ci 12085/red 36.

Safety
Never apply lash adhesive directly to eyelids. Discontinue use if any sign of irritation occurs. If swallowed, seek medical attention. Keep out of reach of children. Best used within 2 weeks of opening.