Item No. 0423210

Photo of Loreal True Match Super-Blendable Powder, Neutral, Classic Tan N7, 0.33 oz (9.5 g)

L'Oreal Paris True Match Super-Blendable Powder, Neutral, Classic Tan N7 - 0.33 oz

$10.79

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Take the guesswork out of choosing a makeup shade with L’Oreal True Match Super Blendable Powder. The Classic Tan shade is specially designed to match your neutral skin tone and skin texture. The silky smooth finish blends effortlessly to give you complete coverage with an ultra lightweight feel. Pair with True Match makeup in Classic Tan N7 and concealer in Medium/Deep Neutral N6-7-8 for a perfectly coordinated look.

Features & Benefits:

  • Applicator included
  • Mirror inside
  • Provides versatile coverage
  • Blend for a natural finish
  • Enhance your skin tone
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris True Match Super-Blendable Powder, Neutral, Classic Tan N7 - 0.33 oz is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality powder I've been using this powder for over 1 year. I enjoy it very much although I wish there was a color in between W6 and W7. I feel that there is missing a deep warm shade that would suit my skin complexion. W7 only works in the spring and summer as I am a bit darker in those months and W6 isn't deep golden warm enough for my complexion. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been Using It Forever This is the only powder I use for many reasons. It is affordable, it matches my skin tone, and it works really well with the rest of the True Match line. I have been using it for a VERY long time, & I do not have any problems with it or any complaints, really. I just brush it over everything to blend out my setting powder and make my face look a little smoother. For a setting powder it doesn't really work, but for a face powder when skin is oily or to complete the look? It's awesome.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unimpressed I've purchased L'oreal True match powder 2 times within the past 6 months, and with each powder it ends up crumbling to pieces, the first time it happened I thought maybe I had dropped it or some how managed to break the powder myself but once it happen again I knew it wasn't my fault, its very upsetting because once this happens it turns into a complete mess and I can no keep it in my purse and and use it how its intended to be used. I love L'oeal and have used their product for many years, and to have wasted money on one just one but two powders is disheartening,
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade, very soft and lasting! I bought this powder last month and I love it! The only "True Match" in any foundation or powder I have ever found! The formulation is safe for my sensitive skin! It doesn't cake and I can use it for foundation as well! Light weight, perfect shade and buildable coverage!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Sable is not the right color I have been a fan of true match since it first came out. It is so hard for me to find the right shade for my skin color. Soft Sable is perfect, but the powder is now not the right color. Was there a labeling problem, or was the color changed?
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with Compact I have been using this powder for a couple of years and really like the coverage and it is easy to blend. However, the compact is very annoying. Two compartments, one for the product and one for the sponge/buff applicator. It is hard to deal with the two separate compartments. Why not have only one compartment to open and use the powder. 3 stars because I will probably keep using the powder, but it would be a 5 if not for the compact.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder! I love this powder! It gives great matte coverage and I can even wear it on days with no foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This powder is pretty good as it provides decent coverage and is not cakey. Particularly for the price it is quite decent. My main complaint is the design of the compact. It's split with the powder on one side and the mirror and puff on the opposite side. So while looking in the mirror the powder is underneath, flipped upside down. It's extremely awkward, enough so that i don't buy this product unless i am in a pinch.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Match I heard many great reviews and comments on sites raving about this product. Finally I decided to try it. This is the best face powder around. I use this over foundation to set it and also without foundation. Works great both ways. It stays on and does not rub off. It also matched my skin tone perfectly. When I apply this powder, I do not need a touch up. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a 25 year old Haitian American woman with hyperpigmentation. I ended up with this color because N9 was out. I thought the powder would be too light but I was pleasantly surprised when that wasnt the case. The powder is on the yellow side like it's supposed to be, and most importantly it doesn't darken my foundation too much. Alot of powders are too ashy or too dark. I was also surprised that this powder wasn't cakey and it didn't get grainy in the compact. It was creamy and smooth. I will be hitting the pan on this one.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but wrong shades The powder quality is fine and I have no issues with it. My problem is that the shades seem darker than the liquid foundation. I wear W3 in the liquid but if I wear W3 in the powder I look like a have an awful orange tan. The W2 powder matches me far better. L'Oreal should look into this color area because it's not a true match.
Date published: 2010-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product, HORRIBLE Packaging! I really enjoy this powder when I don't want to bother with my full coverage liquid foundation, but I despise how cumbersome the packaging is! It's very possible I'm not getting it quite right, but when you have the actual product on one side, and the mirror on the other side, I have to constantly flip and flop to manage getting the product on the sponge and then looking in the mirror to apply. PLEASE change it to a normal compact format, or teach me how to use it without feeling like Forrest Gump on a Rubic's Cube!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TrueMatch Powder I've been using the Lumi foundation in Soft Sable, the concealer, and the TrueMatch blush. All wonderful products, the color match is really amazing. But....the TrueMatch powder in Soft Sable is much darker than the foundation. I had to be very careful when applying. The product itself it great, just an issue with the color.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing powder; New packaging needed I love this powder! It works better than high end powders and I use it on a daily basis. Only thing I want to say to L’Oréal is to please change the packaging and make it cuter!! The packaging doesn’t look that great and I know L’Oréal can come up with something that looks good in my makeup bag! Please change up the look!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed Please bring N6.5 (Golden Beige) powder and foundation back. This shade looks very natural and it doesn't feel heavy on my face. The Golden Beige was a true match for me. The N6 (Honey Beige) is too light, it does not match my yellow undertones. The N7 (Classic Tan) is too warm, the underdone is too red.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Oldie! This is a prime example of a "Ride or Die". I have been using this since middle school (yes I said middle school) and I will keep using it till the day I die! It's just an all around good powder that's easy to travel with, has a great shade range, and it lasts unlike other powders. It's a must have!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! My daughter and I both use this powder. It has great coverage without being heavy, and is a good match for our pale skin. The only thing I would change is the compact, which has the mirror and applicator on the underside of the compact. This makes application awkward on the go.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever! I am so happy with this purchase. It has great coverage, it doesn't become an oil slick on my face, and the color (W3) is my perfect match. Thank you, Loreal, for an exceptional product! The only thing I would recommend is to come up with a different design for the compact.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this power for years! I have this in my purse at all times and at home, also. I like the range of colors available for this power. It works well to keep my combination skin shine free for touch-ups during the day. This has been my go-to power compact for years now in my purse!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, easy for travel I enjoy this product but it won't top my Coty Airspun Loose powder, but this is something I would take with me when I'm traveling and need to touch up. Doesn't exaggerate pores and gets rid of shine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest powder I use this with the true match foundation n3 I love it because I had skin cancer and I love the fact that loreal puts spf in their foundation and I don't have to worry about my face. The make-up goes on flawless! Thanks loreal! Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Over the Counter Win! I was looking for an affordable make-up powder closely matching my skin tone and drugstore varieties don't allow you test them. L’Oreal’s choose your shade indicator however was pretty spot on. I apply it with a powder brush for day and evening with its complementing concealer for under-eye and minor blemish fixes. No compliments yet, but I can tell people notice a pleasant difference. Light wearing, modestly packaged and the Walgreen's $5 for L'Oreal products special made it a win win endeavor.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect match This is the first powder I've found that matches my complexion absolutely perfectly. I applied the L'Oreal Magic Perfecting Base first and then the powder...and all I could say was wow! The result was so natural looking I just stood there for a moment looking at my face in the mirror. Later in the day a very handsome stranger had a similar reaction. He just stared at my face telling me how beautiful it was. L'Oreal could not have chosen a better name than "True Match" for this line of cosmetics.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I purchased it few months ago, it is the only one that agree with my skin, I tried others and they broke me out, this one look natural and exact match, I like it a lot. And it isn't cakey on me which is a plus for me
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've worn make up since I was 13 years old. The very first brand my mom let me purchase was L'Oreal powder. As I got older, I changed to another brand and used the foundation without powder for nearly 16 years. I recently switched back to L'Oreal and picked up this compact in Soft Neutral to go with the coordinating True Match foundation. I can't say enough good things about this powder. After remembering the flaking, semi-gritty texture of powders back in the 90s, I was hesitant but gave it a shot. This powder goes on smooth and gives my face just enough of a matte finish to knock the 'shine' off my trouble spots. It helps cover slight blemishes and best of all, it's not rough on my pores. I don't break out nearly as much since I've switched to this brand of make up! Love love love this stuff.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great powder! I've been using this powder 3 years ago and is pretty good as it provides decent coverage and is not cakey. It also lasts longer than other powders. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! super light weight and covers blemishes easily. leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft. i also love this formula, it's nice and matte without being too drying and minimizes the appearance of pores.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothens and Covers. What more could you ask for? Upon using Buff Beige, I have noticed that the more and more I use it, the more darker the shade seems to become. This is not of the product, it's all the make-up on the applicator compacted together to make a darker shade. Try cleaning the applicator. This product overall smoothens and covers. Though, you may need to go a shade or two lighter than your own skin, if you would not like to clean your applicator about everyday. Next time I buy this, I will definitely keep that in mind.
Date published: 2011-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this makeup This product is great. What I like most is its light weight ..it's like i'm not wearing any makeup at all. It has a soft and silky texture..not heavy or gritty...it goes on smooth and the compliments I have received were "what kind of foundation do you wear or do you....I can't tell you have makeup on except you face looks smooth and natural"...I really love the feeling that I'm not wearing any makeup....I can't say enough about L'OREAL make up ...it really does what it says....
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I have used this powder for many years. It blends really well and doesn't feel like it cakes on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_0423210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 2.5 inches
Width 2.5 inches
Depth 0.75 inches
Product Weight 0.33 oz
Unit Price $10.79 per EACH Powder (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris True Match Super-Blendable Powder, Neutral, Classic Tan N7 - 0.33 oz
Sub Brand True Match
Available Online
Package Count 1
Form Powder
Color Classic Tan
Model K16015
Indications Enhancing skin tone
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Oil free, Made in the USA
Directions
Expert application technique use true match powder to blot shine on your t-zone, to blend all over the face for a natural finish, or to build for fuller coverage
Ingredients
Talc, Zea Mays/Corn Starch, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zeolite, Sorbic Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Butylparaben, BHT, Panthenol. May Contain: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/Iron Oxides, CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Mica, CI 77007/Ultramarines, CI 15850/Red 7 Lake.

Safety
Never apply lash adhesive directly to eyelids. Discontinue use if any sign of irritation occurs. If swallowed, seek medical attention. Keep out of reach of children. Best used within 2 weeks of opening.