Item No. 0430991

Photo of Maybelline New York 2-Step Color, So Pearly Pink 110 1 set

Maybelline SuperStay 24 2-Step Liquid Lipstick, So Pearly Pink 110

$9.99
• Super Stay 24br/

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

For a perfect pout that lasts up to 24 hours, try Maybelline NY 2-Step Lipcolor in So Pearly Pink. This all day lip color is formulated with Micro-Flex, to give you color that wont fade, feather or transfer. It doubles as a lip balm that moisturizes, giving you the look of soft, sexy kissable lips all day long. Maybelline NY 2-Step Lipcolor for a perfect pout from day to night.

Features & Benefits:

  • No crumbling
  • No fading
  • No feathering
  • 24-hour wear
  • Micro-flex formula
Reviews
Maybelline SuperStay 24 2-Step Liquid Lipstick, So Pearly Pink 110 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2991.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last past a meal I use this product anytime it's called for and when applying; I followed the two step process. I applied the color on my clean and dry lips and waited for it to dry after 3 minutes and then apply the balm. The color is true but the way it applies sucks. It dries too quickly not giving you any time for correction or adjustment. Once you apply the balm it feels a bit moisturized but not completely. I had this on for about 2/3 hours before lunch and right after lunch it was coming off. It started falling and the inner part of my lips were bare. I received this from influenster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back So Sienna Are you ever going to bring back the color So Sienna in your 24 hour lipstick line? In my 50+ years of wearing lipstick I have NEVER gotten as many compliments and requests for the brand as with this color, and I got them frequently. I have tried several other shades in this line and none even come close...too light, too dark, too purple. I have started trying other brands (some expensive) and can't come close to the shade there either. So Sienna was a perfect color balance for everyday use. I love the Superstay line (use Keep it Red also when wearing red) but am not happy at all with any of the current colors for everyday use. PLEASE, bring it back!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted! I never wear lip color. Ever. I don't have time for the maintenance of it. Between chasing my toddler and day to day living, I rarely have time to check on my appearance. Super Stay 24 Hour Lip Color has saved the day! After an easy application, I was ready to go on with my day. I ran errands and received so many compliments! The color didn't budge until lunch time. However, I ate a piece of greasy pizza, so I believe the oil is responsible for that. The inner edges came off, leaving me looking a little like a crazy person. Nothing a little reapplication wouldn't fix. I received this product as part of a contest. All opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LONGWEAR LIPSTICK I HAVE FOUND!! I absolutely love this lipstick! I think it definitely compares to the LipSense craze right now but at a much more affordable price. I've found that you should take your time applying the lip color to make it perfect and don't over due the amount so that it doesn't cake up on the outer lip (like with a lipgloss, sometimes it will cake up and your have to rub off the excess product but you can't exactly wipe this color off if that happens). The clear sealer is very moisturizing, not sticky like a gloss. I've tried "Constant Toast", "Neverending Pearl" and "Step Up The Flame". Disclaimer: I tested Maybelline SuperStay 24 Longwear Lip color for free, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "SuperStay Is Superb" I received SuperStay 24 lip color in my #CozyVoxBox and I love this lip color! I applied the lip color in the morning and I still had it on looking bright as ever. It lasted through midday, and all through night time. I actually still had it on until I removed it with lip color remover. The lip color made my lips feel soft and nourished. So moisturized, I felt as if I had reapplied it through the day but I hadn't. I recommend it to all you ladies who want color that lasts all day, has beautiful color, and makes your lips feel so moisturized. #CozyVoxBox #Influenster @Maybelline @SuperStay24 #free #contest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color me impressed!! The #SuperStay24 lipstick lasted really long! I received this product free to try and review with my honest opinion. All opinions expressed are my own. It was not the color I would have chosen, but definitely will be buying one in a color I do wear! I applied it at 9am, and I really put it to the test! It held up to everything! Eating, drinking, kissing, wiping my mouth, it WORKS! It did not smudge, it did not come off! It was only after 13 hours of wear that the color started to fade. Glad I was given this product to try for free as I will be purchasing more now that I know how well it works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need to be able to buy balm refills I love this lipstick but I always run out of balm before color which makes the product unusable at that point. I don’t feel it’s a good value to go buy a whole mother lipstick when all I need is balm. It seems like you could sell 3 packs of balm refills or a full sized balm stick to eliminate this issue. I’ll be looking for a product that sells the color and balm separately so I don’t feel like I’m wasting product, money, and plastic.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic lip color I was able to try the Super Stay 24 Keep up the Flame lip color. It's a great liquid lipstick. It went on smooth, a little sticky but dried very well after a few minutes. It did not transfer easily to products. It stayed majority of my day 7am-8pm which was quite impressive. Just the inner part of my mouth (as you will see in the pictures, wore off) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did you change my favorite color? On and On Orchid was my go to color. I wore it everyday. It was a beautiful plum-mauve color that complimented my complexion beautifully. However.... The color has now been changed to a light coral orange color which is not complimentary to me at all. I will say though that I love the product and it lasts as it says and feels good on. Some colors last longer than others as I always need to touch up my All Day Cherry. Please don't mess with All Day Cherry - my go to red. Bring back the original On and On Orchid too please.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! These colors were beautiful, although I'm not a huge fan o reds, the pink one is super pretty and was one of my Go to colors for a few days in a row. They go on very smoothly and they smell great!! These colors do not budge for ANYTHING!! I tried soap and water, baby wipes (#momlife) face wash, everything, nothing took them off or even smeared it except my burts bees cleansing oil. My main complaint is that you pretty much have to make sure that you are carrying the tube around with you for the balm, because without it, your lips gets super sticky. Not cool. Overall, I'm very happy with these and look forward to ordering more colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lippie I am always looking for a good red lipcolor that won't transfer and will last all day. I use this as a pick me up color and it is wonderful. The only thing I didn't like was it's super sticky when you first apply is but it dries and looks amazing. No cracking, no fading, no transferring. The lip balm at the other end is a definite plus. It keeps it from drying out but doesn't wear out the color. It lasted throughout the day and numerous cups of coffee (makes me last throughout the day) Didnt even smudge from kisses or eating. Definitely a winner. I had tested Maybelline Super Stay 24 Longwear Lipcolor for free, but the opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Believe It Wouldn't Smudge! This lip color is amazing! It is a bright & deep red shade which I loved as soon as I saw it, but I was a bit skeptical about it not smearing/transferring. I really like the scent it has and I applied it according to the instructions. As I waited 2 minutes, my lips started feeling a bit dry, but as soon as I applied the balm over them, they were immediately moisturized, shiny and beautiful. The most important thing is that it really did not smear! My husband was amazed when I kissed him and none of the color transferred over! I'm really glad I received this to test & review because it really is a great product! The opinions shared are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts for hours! I actually used this lipstick on myself and my daughter to add the finishing touch to her Halloween costume. I was surprised to see that it stayed on with her constantly touching, smacking, and eating/drinking. We actually had a hard time getting it off after wearing it for 5-6 hours. I received 2 samples of this lipstick in exchange for my honest opinion. The red is a great color. The nude they sent is not my favorite. When I applied it looked like a shimmery pink from the 90s. Overall I am very pleased with this product and do plan on purchasing a darker color for the fall/winter months :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice liquid lipstick I've been trying this product for a few weeks now. I like the concept, but I don't love it. I tried to shades constant toast and keep up the flame. They are beautiful and pigmented. Constant toast is my least favorite out the two shades, is really patchy, doesn't apply evenly. Keep up the flame, is a beautiful shade, apply smooth. The formula seems slightly different. Is long lasting and transfer proof. Also, is necessary to use the gloss because it feels really sticky like glue without the gloss. I tested Maybelline SuperStay 24 Longwear Lip color for free, but all opinions are your own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from decent but the color range is boring They are the kind of lip stains where they go on matte and you use a balm to both lock them onto lips and give lips additional moisture. These can't really be used as just matte because the formula is incredibly drying and meant to be used with the balm. They're not too bad for the price but the color selection is beyond boring and all the colors look pretty much the same? I think it's a good starter lip stain for girls that prefer natural/daytime/safe looks but not really in my wheelhouse. Probably wouldn't purchase again. I received Keep up the Flame and Constant Toast for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this lip color! I loved our bright and pretty the color is. It was super smooth putting it on and it didn't take much to apply to my lips. I have never been so happy with a lipstick before! It lasted all day and would have lasted longer I'm sure if I hadn't taken it off. I was able to eat, drink, kiss my husband and the color never faded. There was no transfer whatsoever! My lips never got cracked or had clumps of color on them. The color stayed fresh all day long. I absolutely love it and can't wait to try more colors!! I was so happy I was able to test this out for free!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long lasting, but color choices are eh. I received 2 of these from Influenster to try for free but all opinions here are my own. I was sent Constant Toast and Keep Up The Flame. Neither color was super flattering on me, but they do last all through the work day and well into the night. I think the biggest issue I have with these is that they are all shimmer colors. Having shimmer on all day, almost a frosted look, isn't exactly what I'm looking for. I'd prefer a flat/matte shade, that I would then top with the gloss coat that helps it stay long lasting. As I said, if long lasting wear is what you're looking for, these do that well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a huge fan of Maybelline and have been for a long time. This product did not disappoint. The color was perfect (I'm a huge fan of reds). The application was super easy! I'm now obsessed with the applicator because it gives you more precision than the standard ones we've all seen for years. The plot is opaque with the first swipe. Went on nicely! The only con would be that it does transfer so touch ups are a must. I'm used to this so it's not a big deal for me to carry it with me on the go. I'm going to get more colors! I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must try The #SuperStay24 lipstick lasted really long! I received this product free to try and review with my honest opinion. All opinions expressed are my own. It was not the color I would have chosen, but definitely will be buying one in a color I do wear! I applied it at 9am, and I really put it to the test! It held up to everything! Eating, drinking, kissing, wiping my mouth, it WORKS! It did not smudge, it did not come off! It was only after 13 hours of wear that the color started to fade. Glad I was given this product to try for free as I will be purchasing more now that I know how well it works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so long-lasting! received this complimentary for purposes of review, and boy am i glad i did. i wouldn't have even thought to pick this up, since i'm not usually one for liquid lipsticks, but this shade looked beautiful on my absurdly fair skin, and i got a good 8 hours of wear out of it before it started flaking noticeably, even though i completely forgot to reapply the balm and ate two full meals during that time. granted, this product was rather drying, but i feel like most liquid lipsticks are. i also wish there was a wider color selection, but i know that this shade, at least, looks gorgeous on me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color for all day wear! I've been using this for quite some time and love it. I have a few go to shades that work for everything - day and night. Also used it for my wedding and never had to reapply! This formula goes on smooth, dries quickly, and truly lasts all day. Because it dries quickly you only have a few moments to correct any mistakes otherwise it'll last all day, ha. I do find that I use the moisturizer much quicker than the color so you may have to invest in some extra moisturizer but that's about the only downfall. And thanks to influenster, I was able to try a few of thr newer shades for free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting lipcolor I receive this Maybelline superstay 24 lip color in "keep up the flame," free in my CozyVoxBox by influenster. I must say I do love the color, and it's long lasting. I put this color on at 730 am and took off at 1000 pm. I've posted pictures below with the results. But I do have a few cons about this product. One, I had to keep reapplying the conditioning lip balm to make the lip color last long. Two, the conditioning lip balm leaves a white line around the inside of lips after applying. Three, the lip color faded around the inside of lips. I would recommend this product for everyday use only. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all day color! I received the colors Constant Toast and Keep Up The Flame from Influenster to test. The tubes come with an all day lip color and a moisturizing balm top coat. Keep Up The Flame is so perfect for a night out or a hot date while Constant Toast is a great everyday nude. They both applied very smoothly and didn't get patchy at all. I wore both of them for a full 24 hours and they really lasted all day and didn't come off when I ate or drank. The only negative for me was that they were a tad sticky and they are very hard to remove. After taking the red off my lips looked very stained for several hours. Overall I would highly recommend these lipsticks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love it but alas... I received this Maybelline #SuperStay24 lip color via #influenster and was pretty excited. Who wouldn't be right? But my expectations fell really, really short. This shade, for some reason, doesn't apply very well. It's gets blotchy and the color does not consistently spread on the lips properly so there's this constant applying and reapplying. Once you somewhat get it decent looking, and apply the balm, it feels ok but the blotchiness is enhanced. Worst part of the process is taking it off. Even with an oil based make up remover, you literally have to scrub this one out. It's a shame because this is such a lovely shade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice liquid lipstick I've been trying this product for a few weeks now. I like the concept, but I don't love it. I tried to shades constant toast and keep up the flame. They are beautiful and pigmented. Constant toast is my least favorite out the two shades, is really patchy, doesn't apply evenly. Keep up the flame, is a beautiful shade, apply smooth. The formula seems slightly different. Is long lasting and transfer proof. Also, is necessary to use the gloss because it feels really sticky like glue without the gloss. I tested Maybelline SuperStay 24 Longwear Lip color for free, but all opinions are your own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long staying power! I am impressed with the staying power of this lipstick. I have both the Constant Toast and Keep Up The Flame. The first is my favorite. It's a nice neutral shade with a pretty sheen to it. I wore it to a college football game. I applied it around 10 am and it was still noticeable the next morning (even during meals and drinks). The latter is a deep red and lasted just as long. It was a bit dry but once you apply the gloss, it took care of that. Oil based and waterproof makeup remover will remove the lipstick without any problems. Please note, I received these products free for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long lasting I got the colors in Constant Toast and Keep Up The Flame. I first applied the lip color and then I applied the balm over the top. The Constant Toast color was too light for my skin tone and did not look good on me. However it was very long lasting. The keep up the flame shade is a gorgeous color and it also lasted an extremely long time and was very difficult to remove actually. My problem with these is that they are so drying on my lips!!! Really hard to want to wear these often. I do have chapped lips so maybe that is part of it. I received these products for free but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Really Does Work So i was sent me this product for free but all options are my own. This product really does last long but you must apply it step 1 first then step 2 or you risk not getting the best wear out of it you can get. I applied the color step 1, in sweeping strokes without blotting (it tends to clump and streak when you do) then applied the top gloss coat. The wear is long lasting with limited transfer to straws, forks, etc. and doesn't look dry. It's dewy and succulent. I want a fan of the color constant toast but adored the color keep up the flame. It's great for the office then happy hour : ) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best LipColor ever! Love it! Without doubt one of my favorites products of all times! This #SuperStay24 LipColor is absolutely amazing! I used the shade Keep up the flame" I apply it in the morning and in the evening my lips were exactly the same! This is how my lip color lasted through all day! I'm totally in love with this product, the color is super-well-pigmented and the Microflex technology keeps it fresh! I absolutely recommend this, and I can't wait yo test all the other variety of shades! "I tested Maybelline SuperStay 24 Longwear Lip color for free thanks to @influenster and @maybelline, but all opinions are mine" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent liquid lipstick The shade Constant Toast was almost opaque, and has a shimmer to it. It did eventually start to feel crusty and wear off after a few hours. The lip balm did help with the comfort though. The other color I have is Keep Up The Flame which is red. I didn't like the color on me so I didn't get to fully test it. It did go on opaque and was easy to apply. I would not say these are excellent matte lipsticks, but they were okay enough that I would recommend them of someone found a shade they really liked. They're not expensive, so worth a try. I received these complimentary for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2991
  • loc_en_US, sid_0430991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.2 inches
Width 0.78 inches
Depth 0.78 inches
Product Weight 1 count
Unit Price $9.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name Maybelline SuperStay 24 2-Step Liquid Lipstick, So Pearly Pink 110
Sub Brand SuperStay
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type tube
Color So Pearly Pink
Model SSLC11-110
Indications Enhancing the beauty of lips
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Apply a thin layer of color to clean lips and allow it to dry completely (about 2 minutes). Apply conditioning balm. Reapply as needed. To remove, use oil-based make-up remover.
Ingredients
Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Lauroyl Lysine, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Alumina, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Silica, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Parfum/Fragrance, Aluminum Hydroxide, Acrylates Copolymer, Benzyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Paraffin, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/Iron Oxides, CI 15850/Red 7, CI 15985/Yellow 6 Lake, CI 45410/Red 28 Lake, CI 45380/Red 22 Lake, CI 19140/Yellow 5 Lake, CI 42090/Blue 1 Lake, CI 75470/Carmine. Step 2: Trimethyl Pentaphenyl Trisiloxane, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Ozokerite, Cera Alba/Beeswax, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum/Fragrance. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491/Iron oxide.

Safety
Never apply lash adhesive directly to eyelids. Discontinue use if any sign of irritation occurs. If swallowed, seek medical attention. Keep out of reach of children. Best used within 2 weeks of opening.