Item No. 0421711

Photo of Maybelline NY Eyeliner, Smudge-Proof, Waterproof, Pewter 706 0.01 oz (280 mg)

Maybelline Unstoppable Waterproof Eyeliner, Pewter 706 - 0.01 oz

$7.49
• Unstoppable

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Buy 1 Get 1
50% Off

Equal or lesser value on eligible items on regular retail with card

Show All

Expires: 5/25/2019
BonusCash
$10.00

Earn $10 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy $30.00 of eligible items

Show All

Limit 2 per card
Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Stay in control of your lines with Maybelline New York Eyeliner in Waterproof Pewter. The waterproof formula glides on smoothly to give you all-day wear that keeps your look in place without smudging until you remove it. Twist it up to self-sharpen. The point always stays precise to line and define eyes with ease.

Features & Benefits:

  • Smudge-proof, stay-put, waterproof formula won't budge until you want it to
  • Self-sharpening packaging swivels up and down so point is always sharp and ready to define
  • Safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
Reviews
Maybelline Unstoppable Waterproof Eyeliner, Pewter 706 - 0.01 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE. This lasts the longest and smudges the least. The espresso color is perfect for my eyes. It is my go to. For the price range this is the best one out there. I love that it sharpens itself and easy to use. Goes on smooth.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult This is a difficult eyeliner to apply:It doesn't go on smoothly at all. It tugs and one has to go over the area several times to achieve the proper pigmentation. Also it's not waterproof nor does it last.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What has changed? I have used this product for years. I have always thought it was the absolute best eyeliner out there. I recently bought a new tube (last Saturday) and something has changed. I always buy Onyx but when I use it now, it goes on almost as a gray, if it even goes on at all. I have to continuously apply several times to get any sort of result, and it is still a disappointing result. I don't know if the formula has changed or what, but it's so frustrating because this was always the perfect eyeliner but now I have wasted money on this tube that I will not finish.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Unstoppable I bought Unstoppable Mechanical Eyeliner for the second time. First time it didn't glide on, was hard and broke easily.After trying a couple of other brands decided to give it a try again. But same thing happened. I used to love Maybelline but it t seems like the quality of their eyeliners has diminished.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be amazing! Wow I am so disappointed...this used to be my everyday eyeliner and was a smooth creamy formula with amazing pigment. Now I can only find this new onyx which seems to only be available in waterproof and they must have changed the formula because it's HORRIBLE! It's patchy and doesn't go over my eyeshadow anymore and if you try to touch up a spot it takes it completely off! It's made my eyes irritated because I have to press so much harder. Basically I've returned all of these packages and have tried to desperately find a replacement. So sad :(
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Shade But That's It I absolutely love the shade Cinnabar because it's the only brown eyeliner shade that actually looks brown while all of Maybelline's others look black but I stopped using this because it is so difficult to apply. I really wish Maybelline would reformulate this to go on easier and smoother instead of tugging and skipping.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something Changed Hello, for years I used the Unstoppable in the old packaging in 701 Onyx and the packaging said Waterproof on it. Now, I have been using the newer formula and it is not as pigmented nor does it stay on as long. I now have to find a different brand for my smooth black. The newer model in the new packaging that does NOT say waterproof for Unstoppable is not as smooth gliding. Something changed or perhaps it is manufactured in a different place? Disappointed as I loved this for a drugstore brand at one time....
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the non-waterproof????? Why is waterproof the only option now? It does not apply the same as the non-waterproof, and it's painful to even try to put on. I've tried several of your other eyeliners, and they just do not work the same. They smear and run horribly! It ends up a mess less than 30 minutes after applying my make up. Why the change? Is there anyway to purchase the non-waterproof? Do you plan to bring it back? What is going on??? That has been my go-to eyeliner for over 10 years. This is very disappointing. I had no idea what a painful, annoying, and expensive process finding a new eyeliner would be.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not like it used to be! I have purchased the Unstoppable Liner in Pewter for years, and always recommended it to friends and family. Not any more! Something has changed besides the packaging! It now goes on dry, leaves crumbs, and there is hardly any pigment. It's also thinner. I have bought 3 of these recently with the same results. I am so disappointed! There was never a substitute for me as this WAS the perfect liner.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from add me to the list I've used the Unstoppable for a decade, and over the past few months it has absolutely changed. I've tried four new pencils, and they are all the same. Now it takes multiple applications to get even close to the dark color onyx used to have, and it's almost painful to put on. It also wears off after about two hours, when it used to last all day. I am so disappointed - I have used this and only this eyeliner for so long, and recommended it to so many, but it has definitely changed within the past few months.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! This eyeliner is awesome! I bought it in the color 'cinnabar' because I was in need of a brown liner. This color is great and really makes blue eyes pop! This eyeliner is also long wearing, but I wouldn't do anything fancy like winging the liner, just in case. I just line my upper and lower lid and it looks great! Will repurchase when I run out!
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this eyeliner all the time! I love it! It goes on smooth and stays on all day. It’s super easy to use, handle and does not melt when your traveling in your makeup bag. It lasts forever too! I usually buy 2-3 a year depending on use. Great value for a couple bucks!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to love it I have been using this eyeliner for as long as I can remember. I’ve noticed recently that with every pencil I purchase the point breaks off, regarding brand new or with pencils I have been using. This last time the tip broke off into my lower lash line. I have not changed the way I use it so the product must be manufactured differs as I am 55 and can’t remember not using the pencil. I’m saddened I will have to search for a different brand.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have oily eyelids so I have trouble finding eyeliner that doesnt smear or leave me looking like a raccoon. I was pleasantly surprised by this. It went on smooth and stayed all day. I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This eyeliner isn’t that bad, but not the best one, low price so that’s good, you can find it at any drug store, the pigment isn’t so good, but for the price I think is great.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't like it at all, I don't know why I don't trough it yet, very cheap quality, I love maybelline but not satisfied with the purchase
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchase this eyeliner and I was really disappointed because I have to run it on my waterline several times before I can get as dark as I wanted and then in a little time after I purchased it it went hard and it would not black and my waterline I am really disappointed in this product I like Maybelline products specially there mascara the orange one but this eyeliner specifically made me really disappointed
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst eyeliner ever! It smears and won't stay on my eye lids! And as soon as I put it on grab my mascara and turn back to the mirror... it's gone
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Issue The eye liner got stuck :(. I wanted to try a new eyeliner out and it seemed like a good product to try, unfortunately when I used it the eyeliner it only opened up to about the length of a pencil eraser and when i tried to get more of the eyeliner( I had hoped I hadn't lost my money on a really small amount of the liner) it wouldn't budge I had to force it out and at the end it ended up coming all out.:( it ruined the eyeliner :( I can honestly say that an eyeliner for me last about 2yrs for me and the maybelline eyeliner lasted 3 days :(
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and great staying power! I can't believe how wonderful this product is. Espresso is my color. I've experienced eyelid eczema (had no idea what was happening to my eyelids) but when I bought Maybelline Unstoppable, my eyelids cleared up! I'm on a very tight budget and wish I had tried this product sooner. It pains me to have thrown away so much money (I don't have) on other products that just didn't come close.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Change in product This was my favorite eyeliner for years. Used it everyday. Recommended it to people all the time. But for the past couple months the quality has been horrible. I don't know know if the formula was changed or what, but this is not the same eyeliner I used for YEARS. It's no longer bold and it is far from smudge proof. It flakes off as I'm trying to put it on. It doesn't want to go on, let alone stay on. Now I have to be on the search for a new eyeliner, which is very disappointing. This eyeliner used to be my ride or die.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best eyeliners out there in my opinion. It goes on super easily and doesn't irritate your eyes at all. It is charcoal and not a pencil so it's really smooth and really easy on the eyes. It comes in a bunch of awesome shades and really does stay on your lids around the eye without smudging.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customer of this eyeliner. I had so much trouble finding a simple, cheap, and reliable eyeliner before I found this. It stays on, doesn't bleed, it's never messed with my eyes like other eyeliners have, the price point is awesome, and I can find it at any of my usual stores!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest eye liner EVER! I have used this eye liner for a long time and I won't ever buy anything else. It is by far the best eye liner I've ever used. It goes on smooth, lasts all day and it doesn't smudge. It is great for sensitive eyes as well. I Love It!! Thank you Maybelline for making a GREAT eye liner!!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems like it is not lasting very long anymore! Maybelline Unstopable has been my favorite eyeliner for several years. I feel like it does not last very long anymore. I am not getting as many uses out of. I have not changed the way I wear it, so not sure what is happening. Seems like there is less in there than there used to be.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is A Very Good Affordable Drug Store Eyeliner I recently bought this very good Maybelline Unstoppable Eyeliner in Espresso and I put it on only my right lid to test how long it would stay on without fading and or smudging and after 8 hours it was still totally the same, I even slept with it on and only after 12 hours did it smudge slightly. The color is a great black brown especially for those of us with light,warm toned skin,and even though it doesn't have a built in sharpener and or smudger,I use the ones from my Rimmel Exaggerate Eye Definer,which I also really love but they unfortunately don't have a black brown shade.I don't usually intentionally smudge my eyeliner though. Also I don't understand why some women say that you can't apply this eyeliner on the lid in a precise line without intentionally smudging it.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best and top of the line overall eyeliner looks extremely intense like gel and yet smooth than alot of other eye pencils i ever used. i would have to say it stays put and never smudges even through intense weather. wow maybelline u got to keep this line eyeliner on the market it be a go to brand for everyone soon.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Differences Experienced I've been using this product for years and love it. It's colour is vibrant and true. It applies very smoothly and is long wearing. That's only when I purchase from a drug store. I've purchased from "discount" stores and experienced all of the issues described by other customers. I frequent these stores for other products but stopped buying this product from them as the eyeliner is thinner, harder and off colour. Not sure why this is, it just has been my experience. Overall, wonderful product!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UNSTOPPABLE EYELINER REVIEW The UNSTOPPABLE EYELINER is very light and easy for storage. This product is very easy to apply to face and it doesn't affect any skin types including sensitive skin type. Its very easy to remove and the product is good to have. The UNSTOPPABLE EYELINER is great!
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did love this eyeliner but I feel eyeliner just doesn’t fit me. It was a great price for the quality but I just ended up going it to my sister eyeliner just doesn’t fit my face, or I just can’t do the right wing but the eyeliner itself was excellent
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_0421711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.62 inches
Width 1.88 inches
Depth 0.44 inches
Product Weight 0.01 oz
Unit Price $7.49 per EACH Solid (on regular retail)
Name Maybelline Unstoppable Waterproof Eyeliner, Pewter 706 - 0.01 oz
Sub Brand Unstoppable Eye Liner
Available Online
Package Count 1
Form Solid
Color Pewter
Indications Enhancing eye look
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Swivel tip out to expose point. Gently glide liner along lower and upper lash lines, staying as close as possible to lashes. Remove with maybelline 100% oil free eye makeup remover or with soap and water.
Ingredients
Isododecane, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire D'Abeille, Cera Carnauba/Carnauba Wax/Cire de Carnauba, Cetyl PEG-PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Isoeicosane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides, Methylparaben, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Isopropyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ethylparaben, Retinyl Palmitate, Aloe Barbadensis Extract/Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Silica

Safety
Never apply lash adhesive directly to eyelids. Discontinue use if any sign of irritation occurs. If swallowed, seek medical attention. Keep out of reach of children. Best used within 2 weeks of opening.