Item No. 0356834

Photo of Mr Clean Magic Eraser, Extra Power 2 pads

Mr Clean Magic Eraser, Extra Durable - 2 ct

Price: $2.99

Member Savings (21% Off)

Was $3.79

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Clip to Load2Card
$0.50 Off

Show Details

Expires: 9/28/2019
Details
4. 6 x 2. 4 x 0. 70 inches each. Household cleaning pads. 2 pack. 50% stronger to last longer (vs Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original). Textured surfaces. Plastic patio furniture. Alloy car wheels. Textured for tough tasks. Concentrated cleaning power. Removes built-up grime. Contoured shape for comfort. Packaging made with 100% recycled cardboard. P&G worldwide partner. Made in Germany. Packaged in USA.
Reviews
Mr Clean Magic Eraser, Extra Durable - 2 ct is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to solution My husband and I bought a house last year. We wanted to deep clean the house before we moved in. I made sure that we had some Mr. Clean Magic Erasers before we got started, and I was very glad that I did! The people before us obviously had a way different meaning of the word "clean" than we did! We were able to use the Mister Clean Magic Erasers to get our house very clean smelling great. We love using the Mister Clean Magic Erasers now to clean up the messes our toddler makes!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Love the magic eraser! ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS buy the extra durable, I've used all varieties of the magic eraser and it's the only one that doesn't crumble in 2 minutes, i manage to get more done with one extra durable than i did with an entire 4 count of the regular. Trust me. I will note, i didn't expect to find it on the box, but had hoped to find it on your website, an ingredients list of what is in it, my son has many allergies so i would like to be fully aware of the products i am using. Please and thank you in advance.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great remover It works well to remove crayon and permanant marker for Sunday school classes. It works great for streaks and marks on wood and kitchen floor. I can no longer scrub kitchen floor on my knees, so I use your Swiffer/Bissel hot mop. The hot mop just does not remove soil from the slight dimples of vinyl flooring. What would truly work better is a mop head of MagicEraser. I have tried it on an area of about 2 ft X 2 ft and it was just great. on the slightly textured kitchen vinyl after the hot mop and it makes a tremendous difference. I cannot bend over to use it on the entire floor. The thick cushion of MagicEraser on the end of a mop handle would be a great tool Please consider this idea.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans windows too! My kitchen window is impossible to keep clean. I have used every product on the market and plenty of natural products and nothing would clean my windows and make them shine. It is very frustrating to be washing dishes and look out a window with spots. Just on a whim I used the Mr Clean magic eraser and it removed all the spots and my window shines. Thanks for such a great product.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love magic erasers! I use these all the time to clean everything from car wheels to cabinets to toys left outdoors. Love them!!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it' not a good product! The magic eraser did not do as advertised, it cleaned some but fell apart while using. I will not be purchasing it again!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you!!! You saved me big time! I walk away from my 3 year old for two minutes and she has scribbled permanent marker all over our hardwood floors, chairs, and wood cabinets. It stretched Up to 3 feet in some areas. I felt doom come over me and started seeing dollar signs flashing before my eyes... Thank goodness I bought a 4 pack a couple days ago! I was able to get all of it out!!! Thank you Mr. clean!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell apart almost instantly I was not impressed at all with the mr. Clean magic erasers. I had scribes maybe twice and it ripped apart and left white flecks all over the surface. Definitely not worth it and I will not be purchasing any more
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Product! Just want to let you know that I use the Mr Clean Eraser to clean the mold and mildew off my vinyl siding, and the bugs and grime off the white trim on the storm windows and also the white vinyl window frames and windowsills. Everything looks like new again once I'm done! The only suggestion I have is to make a bucket of maybe 10 to 20 in it. Really go through a lot of them. Thanks for such a great product!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falls apart I tried a sample of one of the magic erasers and it was amazing, lasted me for over a week and I would have kept using it had my husband not thrown it out. I couldn't remember which one it was so I bought this one. All I did was bend it and it ripped. Any stuck on stain and little pieces start falling off. I don't get where the "extra power" comes in because it is really weak. I'm going to try the others hoping to find the first one I used but I won't buy this one again.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from FALLS APART ALMOST IMMEDIATELY I purchased the original erasers, they fell apart FAST !! So l decided to purchase the DURABLE , thinking they would be more effective, NOPE !! They started falling apart and left white pieces all over the place, that I clean up in addition. How is it possible to get something clean, when you are picking up the broken pieces of your cleaning product, before you can get it cleaned ? EXTRA WORK!! I AM AWARE THAT THERE WILL BE A COMPUTERIZED RESPONSE TO THIS AND I SHOULD CALL, BUT WHAT IS A CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT GOING TO DO, TO CLEAN MY BATHROOM, KITCHEN, ETC ? Clean it for me?
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaning Product Ever! I panic when I run out of the magic erasure! It is by far the best cleaning product I have ever used!!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for many uses Our house was flooded in September of 2018. It took 3 months to get things back to “livable”. It was at least 2 months after the flood when we tackled cleaning the inside of the garage door. It had a nasty stain from dirty flood water. We tried outdoor cleaner with bleach in it to no avail. I suggested we try the Magic Eraser and it was amazing! All of the 2 month old stain cane off and the garage door looks like new! We have used it for many more cleaning jobs over the last 3 months and it has worked every time!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the magic eraser of old Bought today soaked them and first thing I noticed no soap? Went to use one and the grime simply laughed at my face. Maybe they where dried up I dont know. But would love for someone to help me to make this right.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ERACE your Frankenscumb away WOW WOW WOW I live in Texas and the water is pretty sludgie I have the clear glass shower doors in all my bathrooms and I'm always scrubbing and cleaning but they never really sparkel until now. Using the Mr Clean magic eraser made it effortless it was so easy it wiped that build up right off,, thank you mr Clean
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this product when cleaning my son’s white tennis shoes for his school they always look like new!.. I use it to clean rusty spots kn my kitchen or my bathroom..I actually love all mr clean products but also one of my favorites that I will love to mention is one that for some reason is out of stock and every where I had try to find it I just can’t find it anymore at stores!.. mr clean ultimate orange for floor cleaning!.. please bring back this product I loved the fresh scent orange smell and cleanses of my floor.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robertson Clark Building Stencil restoration Project ROBERTSON CLARK stencil restoration The dalkeith Historical society are property owners since august 2012 of a building that dates back to 1867. The building started out as a General Store and Post Office. then for about 100 years it was a chapel. Sometime between 1937 & 1955 an extensive stencilling network was applied to the walls and ceiling.. at some later point the walls and ceiling were covered with panelling & foam tile.It was a pleasant surprise to the Dalkeith Historical Society to find this stencil network when panelling was removed. Mr. Clean is a dry nontoxic environmentally friendly product and although expensive to use on such a large area(the eraser simply disintegrates with use and needs to be constantly replaced) does the trick . Thank you Mr. Clean
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to product! Since the Magic Eraser came out, I've used it for just about everything! I have cleaned bathrooms, kitchen counter tops and sinks, the stove top, and it has helped with countless chores. It's blown my mind further by cleaning things that I thought were goners or would require heavy chemicals. I have gotten permanent marker off of my floors, decades old dirt out of old wooden molding in my house, stains off of my appliances, and baked on grease off of my stove. But today it truly amazed me. While at work, someone hit my car and left a small dent and a large 3-4 foot black mark on the side of my car. My first thought? Get the eraser! The whole thing came off; there is no trace on my beautiful white car other than the tiny dent they left. Definitely saved me some money and probably an insurance claim! Thanks for your wonderful product!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hard scrubbing needed! I used it to remove car wax from the black plastic trim on my vehicle! If you have ever hand waxed your vehicle and gotten wax on the trim you know how bad it looks. I used plenty of water and only a light pressure. The wax came right off! I was careful not to use it on the paint as the instructions warn not to use it on high gloss surfaces. No hard rubbing needed!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence knowing it is in the cupboard. I have used this product in my kitchen. I love how it makes even non smooth white surfaces clean up beautifully.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO FOAMING ACTION, DO NOT BUY. The other Mr. Clean Magic Eraser that I had had a nice foaming action, only con was that it fell apart easily.. So I purchased this hoping it wouldn't fall apart. Was SOOO disappointed that this did not have that foaming action like the other eraser. Did not seem to clean well either. Wish I could return this and get my money back. WASTE OF MONEY.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falls apart Tried these new erasers on several surfaces and they always fell apart. even washing up a florr stain it disintergrated. Used to rub surface dirt on upholstery and some dirt came off but I had to vacuum up the eraser mess. Will look for old erasers. These new ones are used once an need to be thrown away or use broken up pieces.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver So I got the bright idea to dye my hair "violet vixen " or redish purple. The dye itself was hot pink! Some how I got hot pink hair dye all over the toilet sit. We are talking it looked like I had pointed the bottle at it and squeezed a few times. I dont know how long it was there before I noticed but when I tried to wipe it off it was clear it had soaked in to the seat. I tried to clean it with water and a list of spray cleaners all the while thinking my landlord is going to kill me! Nothing even dimmed the hot pink stains. Finally, I remembered a half used magic eraser under the sink. Not thinking it would make any difference I gave it a try. Let me tell you those bright hot pink set in strains came up with very little effort on the first pass! It took maybe thirty seconds to get up the stains and another thirty seconds to wipe away any hint of pink tint. Plus , the toilet seat looked whiter then when I moved in. Thank you Mr. Clean! And my rent deposit thanks you!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crumbled everywhere Used the magic eraser just to get a general wipe and clean on the inside of my car (dash door handles etc) and it crumbled everywhere and left a dirt smear all over everything once it dried. I had to vacuum and clean the entire inside of my car for a second time. Not going to be purchased again for sure!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does the job - Doesn't last All Magic Eraser products serve a purpose. They remove mineral deposits, soap scum, baked on grease, scuff marks, and most any stubborn spot that other products will not. They do not last. They crumble and disintegrate quickly. An eraser, even the extra durable has a less that 50% chance of making it through one cleaning of the master bath. Two six-foot sink/counter tops, one large tub, and a 2.5 ft by 3.5 ft glassed shower. Does not remove or prevent mildew as a bleach based product would. I keep a supply in the house because they do serve a purpose. There are no other products like it. Lack of durability makes it an expensive purchase. The kitchen eraser with the blue foam center is one of the product line I will not purchase again. There's no benefit over the other styles that I can see. I recommend the product for its ability to clean. However, buyers need to understand that it is not a long-term use product.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The next best thing to AIR Omg....at first sight...I Laughed to no avail......Only to Sob like a baby on how much in awe I was.....WHERE HAS THIS BEEN ALL MY LIFE...OMG....MAKES CLEANING...Heavy cleaning...no problem at all
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powerful but... I do love how well the magic eraser cleans, however I don't like that they crumble so quickly. Maybe some type of mesh cover would be helpful. If not for the crumbling, it would be a 5.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans like nothing else. They work great and get out just about anything. There is no need for other cleaning products, just water.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning super-easy! Using this product makes me feel like I'm channeling my inner Mr. Clean.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Magic Eraser will be my favorite cleaning item. It does miracles.
Date published: 2015-10-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_0356834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.02
Width 5.48
Depth 0.89
Product Weight 0.0781 lb
Unit Price $149.5 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Mr Clean Magic Eraser, Extra Durable - 2 ct
Available Online
Package Count 2
Extended Size 2 pads
Directions
How to Use: 1. Wet. Squeeze out excess water. 2. Erase.
Safety
Test a small area with light pressure before use. Not recommended for the following surfaces: high gloss, polished, dark, brushed, satin, faux, bare/polished wood, copper, stainless steel, non-stick coating or vehicle body. Rinse required for surfaces in direct contact with food. Do not use chlorine bleach and other household cleaners. Avoid Accidents: Do not use on skin or other parts of the body. Using on skin will likely cause abrasions. Keep out of reach of toddlers and pets to avoid accidental ingestion.