Item No. 0349526

Photo of Natures Bounty Biotin, 10,000 mcg, Ultra Strength, Rapid Release Liquid Softgels, 60 softgels

Natures Bounty Biotin, 10,000 mcg, Ultra Strength, 120 Rapid Release Liquid Softgels

$16.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Buy 1 Get 1
FREE

For eligible items on regular retail with card

Show All

Expires: 6/1/2019
BonusCash
$10.00

Earn $10 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy $40.00 of eligible items

Show All

Limit 2 per card
Expires: 6/1/2019
Details

Nature's Bounty Biotin is a water-soluble vitamin found in oatmeal, vegetables, and soy. As part of the B-Family of vitamins, Nature's Bounty Biotin helps support a healthy nervous system and aids in the conversion of food into energy.* Biotin also helps to support healthy hair, skin and nails.*

  • Biotin supports Healthy Hair, Skin & Nails*
  • Energy Support*
  • Gluten Free
  • No Preservatives
  • No Sugar
Reviews
Natures Bounty Biotin, 10,000 mcg, Ultra Strength, 120 Rapid Release Liquid Softgels is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the way my nail growth and hair and how my skin looks
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth trying I've had some hair loss since a surgery and it was suggested I try biotin. I started with 5,000 and increased to 10,000 more recently.. I can tell a real difference; I do not have near as many hairs lost after showering, or found on my pillow in morning.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breakouts I have a hairfall issue so decided to give this a go. I had crazy breakouts for the two weeks that I did use this product. I stopped using it then as it made no difference to my hair health except making it more greasy.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin 10,000 I had a kidney transplant and the medication came with hair loss and i started using the biotin 10K for 2 years. Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More please! Excellent supplement! You want your hair to.grow? Take these...and keep taking them.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite biotin This is my must have biotin ! I LOVE the results I see in my hair
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_0349526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.27 inches
Width 2 inches
Depth 2 inches
Product Weight 0.48 lbs
Strength 10000
Unit Price $13.74 per 100 Softgel (on regular retail)
Name Natures Bounty Biotin, 10,000 mcg, Ultra Strength, 120 Rapid Release Liquid Softgels
Available Online
Package Count 120
Extended Size 120 softgels
Container Type bottle
Form Softgel
Strength 10000
Indications Biotin supports the metabolism of carbohydrates, fats and proteins for energy use
Country of Manufacture United States
Nutritional/Supplemental Facts

Biotin (as D-Biotin) 10000 mcg 3333%

Ingredient Preference Gluten Free
Allergy Option Wheat Free
Directions

For adults, take one (1) soft gel daily, preferably with a meal.

Ingredients

Soybean oil, gelatin, vegetable glycerin, yellow beeswax, titanium dioxide color

Safety

If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.