Item No. 0397886

Photo of Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum, Prepare, 1.7 fl oz (50 ml)

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum - 1.7 fl oz

$29.29

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Get firmer, younger looking skin in just five days with Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum, a scientifically developed formula that delivers ultra-light moisturizers and potent anti-aging treatments deep into the skin, while also exfoliating and making way for new skin growth. Proven to reduce the look of wrinkles and fine lines in as little as two weeks.

Features & Benefits:

  • Moisturize to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Exfoliate to aid in surface cell turnover
  • Hydrates to firm skin over time
  • Smooth skin’s texture
  • Non-greasy & fast-absorbing
Reviews
Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum, Prepare, 1.7 fl oz (50 ml) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am not typically a review writer but after scouring the internet for a good age buster i happened along real reviewers with outstanding results with Olay products. I have never tried them, years ago i complimented a stranger and they said it was olay. Wish I had listened! Now its so many years later and here i am finally giving it a go (after using very expensive formula's for years and looking at Botox with disdain). Just applied this serum and I "feel" it working on my skin, so very excited to try the cream, wish i had bought the whole line today!
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't walk by it! I continuously walked by this serum even though I read review after review saying how great it was in favor of higher end products. I saw it at a discount store and said, "Why not"? I am here to tell you that this will make your skin look better! I use it in combination with other products, and when I ran out-I noticed and immediately got more. You only need a small about and feels fabulous on your skin. I am planning on looking into trying one of the other Olay products to help even out my skin tone after years of sun! Save yourself some time and money and just pick it up and try it for a month. I don't think you will be disappointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much perfume This would be a good product if it weren't so heavily perfumed. I have had to stop using it, as the scent is too overpowering. I was surprised to find a cosmetic with this much scent in it.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth every penny i use this serum in the morning before the moisturizing lotion and in the evening before the night repair elixir and my skin is so soft and it just glows...not to mention it has improved the look of crows feet, brown lines and smile lines. makes the moisturizers even better. you will see a noticeable difference immediately.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! I have lost 128 pounds and this product has made my neck look like it has never lost weight!!
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! This product has vastly improved my jawline appearance in the short 2 weeks I've been using it, and it feels absolutely luxurious. Thank you SO much. I love OLAY!
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best serum!!! I have sensitive skin so I don't like any product with fragance. But this serum is very good for me. It doesn't cause breakout, which is a plus because my skin is acne- prone too. After I cleanse my face, I put the serum on in the morning . I love the smooth feeling and the smell of this serum.. I will try the regenerist cleanser next . I really love this product. will purchase again.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micro-sculpting serum I have used this product for a few years now so thought I should write a review. This is one product that I can say showed me a difference in my skin in two weeks. It is just a wonderful product and I will keep buying it. Thank you Oil of Olay !!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but needs more beneficial ingredients I use this with the SPF30 Day Cream in the morning, and with Miracle Boost Concentrate and Micro-Sculpting Cream at night. I like that it has a similar feel to the original Regenerating Serum, and it makes my skin instantly look better. Only issue is that there are so few anti-aging ingredients in this now. This should be much more concentrated as it is a serum. If this still contained carnosine it would be a 5 star product. Overall though, I really like this product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this product at the end of last December, and I have to say I absolutely love it! I will definitely be re-purchasing it as soon as possible. It has made my skin so smooth & soft, my make-up looks flawless after using it for the past 4 months. I read a lot of people don't care for the scent. Honestly, I don't mind the scent, its a light scent and it smells nice! I recently purchase the pro-x eye restoration cream for my under eye problems, can't wait to see the results!
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate It I have been using your products for over 40 years and have loved them but over the last few years they keep changing the product. The last few years I have been using the regenerist regenerating serum which is light and not greasy and that was fine but now I can no longer find it in stores. I have the micro-sculpting serum and it is awful, after about an hour if I rub my face it peels off. I am so disappointed and actually looked into purchasing another line of skin products.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than the creme A little goes a long way and It's a nice feeling product on the skin. This product is not greasy like the microscupting creme, and so doesn't attract dirt, so I like it more than the creme as a daytime moisturizer. This product also works better under foundation than the creme in that it doesn't just sit on the skin, so it allows me to blend foundation without feeling like I'm smearing it on top of grease. Have been using the serum on a weekly basis for 4 years and I can't say I've seen any 'significant' results but I do like the feel and daytime performance in moisturizing ranch skin and so I'll continue to buy this product. For us 'no makeup' gals who work the outdoors, this serum would be pretty near perfect for all-day moisturizing, if it only had a good UV protectant in it; otherwise, an outstanding product.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very good! i will buy it again, it is the best product i ever had!
Date published: 2010-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe it worked! Being 48 years old, I was getting those fine lines and wrinkles. I truly tried so many different products, that did not work. I found the Olay Regeneration Micro-Sculpting Serum, and no lie, it works! I love this line of serums and creams. I use it daily. My fine lines and wrinkles have decreased immensely. I love the way my face feels and looks. Thank you Olay for helping us stay young and beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST I've been using Olay Regenerest and am receiving compliments on my skin over and over. I travel to Jamaica 4 times a year, over 21 years to the same place and people constantly remark how my skin hasn't changed or hasn't aged. I can recognize false praise, but these are people who have known me all this time, and we speak the truth to each other. I'm a white, 71 yr. old female who loves life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed- not effective enough for my skin I have known serums to be powerful and results noticeable. I wanted this to work for the affordability and it truly does have a nice texture. I don't know if it was my skin, the wrong product for me, or whatnot, but it seemed to have little noticeable effect over the 5 months I used it vs. more concentrated serums Ive tested. Liked the packaging- twist lock cap and size were great for travel and keeping my toiletry kit spill free, however.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing product i've tried many, many beauty products and this one is simply the best of all. It makes a satin pillow for the moisturizer and foundation to sink into and look like no makeup at all. When i look back over the other products i have spent a lot of money on i just wish i had tried this one way sooner. The price is right and the product is great, can't ask for more than that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin isn't alive without it! After my night regimen with Regenerist micro-sculpting cream, I'm ready for my serum. It glides into my skin - not just on my skin and prepares it with softness and plumps it up. I honestly can't do without it. My husband can attest to this because he always says, how pretty I am and how soft my skin feels. What woman doesn't want that from her husband!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to keep my face happy... Absolutely the best product I have ever tried... My skin knows when I forget. As I have oily skin the serum is absorbed without leaving a greasy spot on my pillow. Until I discovered the Serum I was not using any product on my skin at night as they were all so oily. This is by far the best product I have ever brought and I make sure I never run out.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The serum offers magic and beautiful results I have been a faithful user of this product for over 10 years. I'm 73 and approaching 74 years of age. The product has truly given me a huge benefit. I'm told that I look somewhere between 59 and 60 ish. I use the Micro Sculpting cream as well for both am and pm. I'm hooked for sure and so grateful for these affordable products. Thank you so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting Effect on Skin Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum works much better than Olay's non-Regenerist serum in that it plumps up the skin above the lip to reduce those fine lines from decades of puckering up! You know- from drinking from a water bottle and of course kissing. Only drawback is the spout should come out a little further from the bottle so the serum doesn't catch below if using one hand to dispense & apply.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Olay product I feel like a diva when I put this one. It goes on after I cleanse with the detoxifying scrub,and my face is so moisturized and glowing. I love it. Definitely worth trying. If I am leaving the house I usually add the "total effects 7 anti aging moisturiser with tone correcting CC cream and spf 30", they work great together! Remember ladies, more moisturised skin is younger looking skin..
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I just started using this product since the last month and I admit I do see results. You just need a little of the product and it gives you wonderful result. However, sometimes it makes my skin looks little white and leaves some white residue behind.. will appreciate if anybody can answer how to avoid that ! Also, LOVE the soft scent of this product. Please keep it. Regards, Poppi
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I Giv ie 10 Stars? I bought this a week ago. After 5 days, a friend said to me, "What did you have done to our skin? It looks so much tighter!" I was shocked! I went home and looked in the mirror! The only thing different I had done was use this Olay serum. It made the crow's feet around my eyes look so much better. I was so impressed by this. It is so inexpensive, too! Well-worth it!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alligator Skin Be Gone! I would recommend this to anyone! It may not be what it was made for but...I have alligator/crepe skin on my legs right above my knees and on my chest. A friend had bought the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum and said that it helped hers, so I tried it for myself. In about a week or so I could see a big difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent accompaniment to the lotion! I use the serum in conjunction with the Regenerist Micro Sculpting Lotion SPF 50, and I love the combination! It makes my skin soft, smooth, it absorbs very well making application of foundation no problem whatsoever! I love the combination of the two and will be sticking with it for some time to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MS serum feels light The Regenerist Micro Sculpting Serum is very light yet has a very deep moisturizing quality. It is light weight and non greasy, which helps it to absorb quickly. It also is light under makeup, which makes for an easier application of makeup and makes for a smoother appearance of the makeu p on the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am in love with this product (actually the Regenerist line in general). I use the Daily cleanser, Serum, Microsculpting cream and the Microscuplting nightcream. My skin has never looked better or smoother, I am actually confident enough to leave the house without make-up other than some lipstick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum perfection! I have used this serum under my morning moisturizer and my nightly night cream and I think it has aided to the fact that my skin looks tighter and more youthful than before I began. No matter what, it goes on first, and even if I don't use the other products, the serum is always part of my regimen!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great im 31, i have been using olay for 9 months now and i will not go back to my old skin care product, my skin tone improves my skin is glowing, radiant and more youthful looking, people often say that i dont look my age and blooming! and i know my skin is better than before.. i owe it to olay, im getting used to that comment! i love the result!
Date published: 2013-10-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_0397886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.3 inches
Width 3.05 inches
Depth 1.7 inches
Product Weight 1.7 fluid oz
Unit Price $551.6 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum - 1.7 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Material/Finish Radiant
Skin Type Combination, Dry, Normal
Indications Regenerates skin's appearance
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Dermatologist Tested, Non-comedogenic, Made in the USA
Allergy Option Fragrance Free
Directions
Using your fingertips, massage the serum on the face and neck in an upward circular motion, focusing on areas like the brow and jaw line. Use morning and night. For great anti-aging results, apply regenerist micro-sculpting cream after micro-sculpting serum. Avoid contact with eyes.
Ingredients
Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Sodium Hyaluronate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Carnosine, Allantoin, Dimethiconol, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-4, Laureth-7, Citric Acid, PEG-100 Stearate, DMDM Hydantoin, BHT, Disodium EDTA, Tin Oxide, Fragrance, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Titanium Dioxide, Mica.