Item No. 0034410

Photo of Old Spice Deodorant, Original Round Stick Formula, Original Scent 3.25 oz (92 g)

Old Spice Classic Deodorant, Original Round Stick Formula - 3.25 oz

Price: $2.99

Member Savings (38% Off)

Was $4.79

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Clip to Load2Card
$1.00 Off

When you buy 2 or more eligible products

Show Details

Expires: 9/28/2019
Details

Give today a kick in the teeth with Old Spice Fresh Collection Fiji Antiperspirant & Deodorant, a ridiculously manly scent that sends sweat packing and makes you a lady-killing, enemy-vanquishing gentlemanly beast. Just swab on however much you need — it doesn’t take much — and go out and conquer.

Features & Benefits:

  • Kills odor-causing bacteria
  • Neutralizes odor before it starts
  • With the clean masculine scent of old spice
Reviews
Old Spice Classic Deodorant, Original Round Stick Formula - 3.25 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Green, not blue. Smells like mosquito repellent. My last several Old Spice deodorants were "Original High Endurance" and was blue (UPC 0 1204403888 0). I assumed this was the same scent since this also says Original. Since it was a 2 pack, it was wrapped so I couldn't check color or smell. Got home and discovered t's light green, not blue and smells like OFF with Deet. This stuff is terrible. UPC on the new DEET smell is 0 12044438970 6.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is this so difficult to find? This company is making a tremendous mistake in retiring this product, which seems to be the case. I can no longer find it in any local store. I had been ordering it through Amazon.com, but now they no longer appear to be carrying it. I have been using this antiperspirant/deodorant combination for over 30 years. Don't phase out your successful basic product lines that that stood the test of time.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something new? I have used Old Spice Original for years, but has something changed recently? After purchasing Original from two different locations the fragrance and feel have changed, what's up?
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The odor of a demon in what was a trusted product Now, not the same smell as the original my guy has used for the 30+ years. This classic original scent he just opened and used this morning is going to the trash. Horrible....
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If your grandfather hadn't worn it, you wouldn't exist! This quote really touched me. I remember my Father always wore Old Spice after shave, and I loved It! He has been gone for more than 30 yrs and I still think of him whenever I smell that fragrance!! Now my husband uses Old Spice products. Now, I'm not exactly saying that we wouldn't have our children & grandchildren.....but, I think it might have had something to do with it! HAHA
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new formulation of original scent is awful I finally used up all of my old supply and bought a dozen of the Original Scent white stick deodorant/anti-perspirant not realizing that the formula had changed. It smells awful and won't wash off. I've used it for 30 years and my wife loved the smell. She hates it now. I'm now stuck with 12 unusable sticks and have to find another brand. Can you bring back the true original scent?
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lifelong deoderant I've been using Classic for almost 50 years. Love the way it makes me feel and smell. But, it seems like I'm only able to find it in a small 2 oz size anymore, despite looking in several places, and seeing about 100 or other Old Spice varieties in the larger size. What gives??
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula change stinks! I just restocked with several new sticks, and the new version of the product smells horrible and way too strong. I have used classic fresh for 30 years, now have to throw out my old spice and find a new deodorant. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scent has changed I have been using the Fresh scent since deodorant become a necessity. Something has changed with my latest purchase. The smell is completely different. The old formula was nice because it wasn't over powering and had a clean "fresh" scent that didn't act as a cologne while still containing the odor demon.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I guess not original but a knockout product I am using this product since 10 years from now, but recently when I visited a walmart store in Fremont, CA. the product seems not what I used to get all these years. It has no smell, top cap will not fit well, I think it is a knockout for the real product. Please verify it once again to check if the stock is bad in that walmart.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn't work! I tried the Old Spice Classic Deodorant for about a week, and I stunk almost the entire week (except after I got out of the shower). True, it was warm in the house over the week, but deodorant should keep you from stinking. Old Spice Classic Deodorant doesn't do this.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I use I've been using this for about twenty five years now and it's the only one I use. I've have gotten compliments on how nice I smell, even after working a 12 hour shift. It keeps me dry and smelling nice. Please don't ever stop making this product. I'm a loyal user of your product. Thanks.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please BRING IT BACK or recommend a replacement. This was the best product I've ever tried for underarms. I break out with the gel sticks. I've tried other dry deo/anti but nothing compares. I've used it for 35 years (I'm 50). I've been buying them in bulk in 12 packs online. The last 12 about a year ago. I tried searching today and nada. Researched, found discontinued. VERY SAD!!!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNABLE TO FIND "ORIGINAL CLASSIC ANTI PERSPIRANT" Where do you find the original classic... Your website takes me to a different product; not looking for High Endurance! That stuff sucks. It transfer to clothing and it's virtually impossible to remove! HELP!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they would sell it in Mexico i ¨ve been using Old Spice most of my life. My grandfather and father used it. they used the lotion, but I have always used the stick deodorant, and the lotion as well. However I have not been able to find the original scent here in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico for the years i have been here. They offer various others, and I´ve tried most of them , but i really love the original scent .
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula changed. I have used Old Spice Classic Deodorant for years. I liked the smell, and it didn’t irritate my skin. All “anti-perspirants” cause problems. Now, the last two Old Spice Classics I bought have me itching and very uncomfortable. It also feels like it won’t wash off, like anti-perspirant. I’m going to have to stop using it.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really regreat The deodorant doesn't work for blocking bad smells, it only works for 5 hours, maximum. I should had read the complaints here before buying it, my father went to the USA, so I asked him to bring 2 of these ('cause we don't have the stick one here in Brazil), the worst thing I did, the cheaper deodorants from here of other brands have a really better performance than this one.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back to NJ Please! Just recently I cannot find it in NJ either! I have been using the original deodorant / antiperspirant (the white stuff) for 30+ years. Bring it back please!!!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Old Spice makes! This is the only deodorant I have used for 40 years. It not only works great and has a decent fragrance, but it is the only deodorant I have found with what I consider to be the perfect consistency. I like how it goes on and I like how it makes my underarms feel. I've tried many other products (because this one is harder and harder to find). But nothing else comes anywhere close in terms of feel.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find This is the best stuff. Been using it since I was a teenager. This product is getting harder to find here in BC. Have to buy it every time we travel. having to buy lots to meet my needs and to last me until I travel again. Tried to switch to a differant product but it just did make it. This is the one and only. I also use the clasic body wash and shaving cream. A must for the real old spice man.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best working deodorant. I have been using it for over 30 years, since my teens. I would never use any other. I have been finding it hard to find. Los Angeles
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Classic Anti Perspirant All right all right all right now, quit jerkin us around and bring this fan favorite back to life. This is as American as a anti perspirant gets, works great, smells great, goes on great....whats the problem? BRING IT BACK !
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Smell of America I Love Old Spice Classic, the Smell is intoxicating, the Ladies will be all over you when they get a whiff of Classic. Best, Long-Lasting Deodorant there is, no doubt about it. *The Smell of America*
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only deodorant I use I've been using Old Spice since I was 15. 25 years. I've tried others but nothing has ever worked as well. I've always gotten compliments on the aroma of Old Spice. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endangered species Am 66 yrs old and have been happily usingOld Spice Classic since my early teens. Lately have found it extremely difficult to find. Please try to expand your distribution again. Need to know where to get it Raleigh, NC area. I cannot be comfortable in retirement without my Old Spice Classic!
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you gone??? This is/was the greatest deodorant/antiperspirant ever. Unfortunately it seems OS is not making it anymore. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man's Best Friend I have used this product for decades, but it is becoming increasing difficult to find. I can't find it here in Florida, but oddly enough I found it during recent travels to Asia. What's up with that? Please continue producing this product and make it more available, for those of us who have been loyal users for years.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the smell women love ! Why did you turn your backs on the men that helped make you great? I'm in my seventies and I've used your classic deodorant, after shave and body wash since it came out. Now all we can find (MI.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from package the scent is very good. but the new package is not good. previous traditional package was better,please repackage and redisign it. i love pre 2008 red zone and high endurance line design and package with big logo red zone and nice american style designing.new designs are boreing and dull.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essence of manliness Want more availability of the original classic in the antiperspirant.Still the best Old Spice fragrance ever, showing everyone that you are the height of masculinity.
Date published: 2015-05-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_0034410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.68 inches
Width 2.69 inches
Depth 1.31 inches
Product Weight 3.25 oz
Unit Price $0.92 per OUNCE (on regular retail)
Name Old Spice Classic Deodorant, Original Round Stick Formula - 3.25 oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Scent Classic
Indications Prevent sweating
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Twist up product. Remove protective seal and discard. Glide product on. Apply to underarms only. Always replace cap tightly. Use daily for best results
Ingredients
Alcohol Denat, Propylene Glycol, Water, Sodium Stearate, Fragrance, Triclosan, Tetrasodium EDTA, Yellow 10, Green 5.

Safety
Flammable. Do not apply near flame or while smoking. Use only as directed. Avoid getting into eyes. Keep out of reach of children.