Item No. 0309391

Oral-B Pro-Health Vitalizer Advanced Toothbrushes, Medium - 2 ct

Oral-B Pro-Health Vitalizer Advanced Toothbrushes, Medium - 2 ct

Price: $6.99

Member Savings (25% Off)

Was $9.29

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Clip to Load2Card
$1.00 Off

Show Details

Expires: 10/26/2019
Details

The Oral-B Pro-Health Vitalizer Advanced toothbrush is clinically proven to remove more plaque than a regular toothbrush. It removes up to 99% of hard to reach plaque*. Our Bacteria Guard Bristles help keep your brush clean for up to three months.** This toothbrush features unique CrossAction Bristles that are angled in opposing directions to lift out and sweep away plaque. Oral-B, Trust the Brand more dentists use themselves worldwide. *Based on a single-use study. **inhibits microbial growth that may affect the bristles. The bristles do no kill bacteria in the mouth or protect you against disease. Always clean the product thoroughly after use.

  • Contains 2 Vitalizer Advanced Medium bristle toothbrushes
  • Bacteria Guard Bristles help keep your brush clean up to three months* *Inhibits microbial growth that may affect the bristles. The bristles do not kill the bacteria in the mouth or protect you against diseases. Always clean thoroughly after use
  • Removes up to 99% of hard to reach plaque based on single use study
  • Unique CrossAction bristles angled in opposing directions to lift out and sweep away plaque
  • 600 extra long bristles to help clean hard to reach places
Reviews
Oral-B Pro-Health Vitalizer Advanced Toothbrushes, Medium - 2 ct is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just an Average Toothbrush I tried the Oral B Pro Health Vitalizer toothbrush for a week. Honestly, I am not impressed. It is an average toothbrush that does an average cleaning job. The toothbrush was very lack luster and was not at all what I had anticipated. Unfortunately the name of the toothbrush far exceeds what the brush actually does. There is no vitality from this brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B ProHealth Vitalizor Toothbrush I love the Oral B ProHealth Vitalizor Toothbrush. The cross-action bristles are great for getting in hard to reach areas, and my teeth literally feel "squeaky-clean" when I'm done using this brush. It is also the right size -- not too big for my mouth and not too small. It was gentle overall on my teeth and gums. I'll definitely be buying this brush again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Rest! When I first saw the Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor Toothbrush AB the package looked fancy and nicer than other packages but I wanted to test it out so I could really see what I thought. I’ve been using the Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor Toothbrush for a few weeks now and love it! The firmness of the toothbrush is perfect. It’s not too hard that it feels damaging but not too soft either. The bristles really work to dig down deep and get my teeth extra clean, even in hard to reach places. My mouth felt very fresh after brushing my teeth with it. The handle was very comfortable to hold while brushing my teeth and let me have a natural grip. And, after using the toothbrush for a few weeks it still looks in new condition. Overall this is a wonderful toothbrush and I would definitely use it again. I’ve included a close up photo of the bristles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied but nothing special I was really optimistic about this toothbrush but just wasn't for me. I loved the longer bristles but that was about it. The rest reminded me of a cheap basic toothbrush both quality and feel. The bristles being longer would be something I would look forward to seeing in the future in other Oral B brands that I do enjoy using more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I've used in a long time. I recently had a visit to my dentist and I was given a toothbrush. It was ok, it did the job. But this brush makes my teeth feel so clean like I was just at the dentist. I like the way it feels when I'm brushing my teeth. I really like the handle and its very comfortable to hold. I really like the colors too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t brush my teeth enough This is the best toothbrush ever . It really makes you feel like you just came from the dentist. When you roll your tongue over your teeth it feels smooth. It really does what it says removes that terrible plaque. Can’t wait to buy one for everyone in my family. Maybe even put them in my stocking stuffers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bacteria fighting toothbrush! I absolutely loved the ergonomics of the handle and how it felt in my hand. The bristles were great and I felt like they cleaned well..the only issue I have is the size of the brush head seemed really big and was a little uncomfortable..it wasn't a deal breaker but something I would need to get used to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Toothbrush! After using the Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor Toothbrush AB, my mouth felt much cleaner than an ordinary toothbrush! It is proven to remove more plaque and to remain clean for longer than a regular toothbrush. Will definitely be buying the Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor Toothbrush AB again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor I was very disappointed in the Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor Toothbrush AB. I am used to using a firmer brush and found this one to soft and it left my teeth feeling unclean. I found myself brushing a lot longer than my normal toothbrush and still had a tacky feeling on my teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very BEST Toothbrush I've Ever Owned! I have always had a problem getting the bristles to reach all the nooks and crannies surrounding my teeth. This is the first toothbrush that has solved that problem. It's better than any toothbrush I've ever owned before, both electric and manual. Besides that, it's gentle and has the uncanny ability to thoroughly clean my teeth.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! I was seriously surprised by how well this toothbrush works. It felt like worked as well as my expensive powered toothbrush I use at home. The Cross Action bristles do a great job of cleaning and my teeth have that “just got back from the dentist” feel. Give it a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toothbrush! I always struggle finding toothbrushes that aren’t too hard, but aren’t too soft. This brush is perfect! And my teeth feel so clean! I feel like I was able to reach more spots with less of the awkward arm movements trying to reach them. Def recommend this toothbrush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Pro Toothbrush I absolutely love this toothbrush it does exactly what it’s supposed to do. With my other toothbrushes it wouldn’t get all the plaque out. Since I’ve started using the Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor Toothbrush I’ve noticed less plaque and a brighter smile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from totally surprized I was really surprised on how great this cleaned my teeth, the tooth brush does not look impressive but it is. The soft brussels don't hurt your gums like other tooth brushes do. The easy grip handle allows you to keep a grip even when it gets wet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor Toothbrush I like all the different sizes bristles on this toothbrush. The handle is quite a bit thicker than most toothbrushes, so if you can get past that you’ll like it. I will say that my mouth feels cleaner after brushing with this toothbrush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush overall I loved this toothbrush! It feels like a quality product that will preform well for a while. A bit larger than average toothbrushes, but overall feels like you have to do less scrubbing to get more done which is a timesaver for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans teeth quickly This is a great toothbrush. Even though it is an adult sized toothbrush, I use it on my young sons teeth because it removes more plaque with one swipe than other brushes ; which is great for an impatient child! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed by this brush I can honestly say my mouth has never felt so clean! Ecstatically happy over this toothbrush! Not too soft, yet no so firm, no more feeling like I've taken sandpaper to my gums just tobmake my teeth feel clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Toothbrush I have been using the Oral-B Pro Health Vitalizor for a little over a week now. The brush head has a variety of bristles of differing lengths that "cup" the tooth and really get it clean in all the little nooks. The brush itself has a good design that allows your hand to get good leverage brushing in each direction. The Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor I used had soft bristles, which is the one thing I might change if I purchased another brush. I much prefer a stiffer bristle. That said, the brush has a raised portion that allows your hand to get a good grip and use your thumb to really control the brush on a granular level. Because of that design, it was much easier to maneuver the brush and I felt that my teeth were extremely clean even using the softer bristles. I am used to using "cheaper" brushes, so I was more impressed with the brush than someone might be who uses nicer brushes on a regular basis. I will absolutely continue using this brush and was very happy with it overall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves you clean I like this new toothbrush. It leaves my tether feeing extra clean and the extra bristles around the edges feel nice on the gums. I feel like this toothbrush works better than the one I was using before [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Say Cheese! The Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor Toothbrush AB is fantastic. After a proper brushing, my teeth felt super clean and my breath was fresh. This brush cleans way better than my current toothbrush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get that just from the dentist feeling This turned out to be a fantastic toothbrush! The Cross Action bristles are great and really reach those hard to get places. You can get that just from the dentist feeling anytime from home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean and fresh. I really liked this Oral B toothbrush. I normally use a electric toothbrush but decided to try this one. The large brush head gets all of my teeth feeling fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toothbrush I loved this toothbrush. At first I was not sure if I would like it. It lookes strange but it works great. I suggest everyone tries this toothbrush it's amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tooth brush! What's not to love about a toothbrush that leaves your teeth feeling sparkly clean?!? My teeth feel fresh dentizt clean every time I use this toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothbrush really deep cleans This product made me feel like I was getting a double layer of clean. The brush was thick but soft and really got into all the hard to reach spots! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Effective Super soft bristles with 100% cleaning ability. This brush left my teeth feeling amazing and yet didn't hurt my gums causing 0 irritability! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean teeth Great toothbrush. Various designs for everyone in your life. Along with toughness. Will be buying this for the whole family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice toothbrush I love the toothbrush. It is comfortable. The rubber bristles feel great on my gums and makes my teeth feel nice and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Pro Health Vitalizor Really great. Love the way it cleans. My teeth look so clean and white just love it. Will definitely keep buying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_0309391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 8.98 inches
Width 0.98 inches
Depth 2.17 inches
Product Weight 2 count
Unit Price $349.5 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Oral-B Pro-Health Vitalizer Advanced Toothbrushes, Medium - 2 ct
Available Online
Package Count 2
Container Type blister pack
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Safety

NOT INTENDED FOR CHILDREN 3 YEARS AND UNDER. REPLACE BRUSH EVERY 3 MONTHS.