Item No. 8017487

Photo of Pampers Baby Dry Diapers,Size 4 (22-37 lb),Sesame Street,92 diapers

Pampers Baby-Dry Diapers Size 4 - 92 ct

Price: $25.99

Member Savings (24% Off)

Was $33.99

* Item not available for site wide promotion.

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Clip to Load2Card
$3.00 Off

Show Details

Expires: 9/28/2019
Details

Welcome to drier nights and Sesame Street dreams Pampers Baby-Dry diapers

  • 3x drier* for all-night sleep protection (*Based on Size 4 vs. the leading value brand. Average of 0.12 g less after 3 typical wettings over 15 min.)
  • Locks away wetness into 3 Air-Dry Channels
  • 5 layers of protection pulls liquid away and keeps your baby dry
  • Color-changing Wetness Indicator now on all sizes (N-6)
  • Fun, colorful Sesame Street characters and designs
Reviews
Pampers Baby-Dry Diapers Size 4 - 92 ct is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12886.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favorite Diapers We first used Pampers Baby Dry diapers when my first son was born almost 10 years ago. They were our absolute favorite back then, and I'm happy to say things haven't changed! We now use these diapers for our 1-year-old son and they've only gotten better with time...They still provide wonderful leak protection for up to 12 hours and are now enhanced with Extra Absorb Channels to lock wetness away from my little guy's skin. Pampers sent me a free pack of diapers in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Overnight Diaper I have used a wide variety of different diapers on my son in the last 18 months of his life (he is only 18 months old) and I have had a lot of different results. Recently I was contemplating buying special overnight diapers, but decided to try the Pampers Baby Dry diapers first because they boasted 12 hour protection and let's be honest everyone has seen the ad picture with the sleeping baby in it right? Anyway, gave these a whirl and they are love! One diaper for day and night! Perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Change I can not say enough about these diapers! My 7 month old daughter was keeping a slight diaper rash no matter how often we changed her and no matter what kind of cream we used on her! A friend of mine said she had the same problem with her son until she switched to Pampers Baby Dry diapers... I thought she was crazy, I was using Huggies and they were more expensive so they had to work better! Finally, out of desperation, I tried them and now we will not use any other brand! The only thing I can think of is that their absorbancy keeps my daughters tush dry, eliminating her diaper rash! And now, with another baby due in July, I know we will use them on this one as well!
Date published: 2010-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Happy with these I started out with the swaddlers and decided to try out the baby dry. Several mornings, I've found the pj's wet from the side regardless of how well we put on the diapers. This was not happening with the other diaper of the same stage. TAKE NOTICE: We had just bought a box of the stage 3 and just found out that from this stage forward they do not include the wetness indicator. This is not clarified or mentioned on the product's page. Now I'm stuck with the largest box of diapers that I hate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I purchased a large box of these diapers over a week ago because they were cheaper than the swaddlers we have been using for 5 months now. you also get more diapers in a box for less money than the pampers swaddlers. I now see why! they leak, they don't block odor, they sag terribly and look very uncomfortable. the over all fit isn't right, and the material feels cheaper and not as soft as swaddlers. if I could get my money back, I would! I'm switching back to pampers swaddlers
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leaked right through! i agree!i usually use pampers swaddlers and i LOVE them! recommend them to everyone! recently i was on vacation and found myself needing to buy diapers in a store that only had Baby Dry. I was SO DISAPPOINTED!!! They leaked right through the middle of the diaper, not even the side or the back, and the diaper was not on more than 2 hours! Like I said I love the swaddlers and love the mesh lining so that if the diaper is wet, its not touching baby. But the Baby Dry did not have this, also they have a blue lining which I don't like because I feel like its chemicals touching the baby. I'm not sure what to do after my baby passes size 3 since swaddles stop at size 3, but I can't express how much I DID NOT like Baby Dry, all my friends I recommended swaddlers to, I made sure I told them how horrible baby dry are!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Leak Protection I was provided with a free pack of Pampers New Baby Dry diapers. Pampers has always been our favorite brand and the one we trust most. These New Pampers Baby Dry diapers are my new favorites - thinner and even drier than before, providing super leak protection.Our son sleeps soundly as he is well-protected overnight. He stays comfortable with no leaks! I feel really good about that as his well-being is what matters most. Happy baby. Happy Mom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baby Dry > WRONG! I used pampers swaddlers since my son was born. never had a problem with them. i shop at a wholesale club so the boxes come in quantity. the baby dry box had 40 more diapers than the swaddlers for the same price so i bought them instead. worst thing i could have done. they have a horrible fit (i use size 2, my son is 6 months old and about 16lbs). the tabs barely reach around enough to keep the diaper on him snug and are even cut short from the belly button down. i've been using these diapers for about 3 weeks and have already changed his bed sheets 5 times in the morning due to them being soaked. in fact i have his sheets and mattress cover in the washer as i'm typing this. my poor little man sleeps in wet clothes for who knows how long until we find the puddle in the morning. we've also had a few accidents with # 2's coming out of the side and up the back (probably due to the fit of them). i 100% recommend the swaddlers. i bought a box of the swaddlers a few nights ago and refuse to put him to sleep with anything but the swaddlers on. i thought pampers being the best diaper couldn't go wrong with a different style and i was way wrong. dont waste your money. stick with the swaddlers
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product has amazing absorbency to keep baby dry throughout the night. Sleeping baby equals happy parents.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't expected this As much as i love swaddlers i hate the baby dry so much.. I brought the biggest box of baby dry as i love swaddlers a lot and has been using it and still using it for my 4month daughter. Baby dry just gets full in an hour unlike as they say it will stay dry for 12 hrs. If u wanna use baby dry i would say buy the samllest packet and if u like it dan buy the bigger box. I bought the biggest box of i guess more than 200 diapers but after using one i knew that i make the biggest mistake
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diapers Perform as Name Indicates I switched to Pampers Baby Dry diapers when my son turned 2 1/2. Before that I had used Swaddlers and then Cruisers when he started crawling. I switched to Baby Dry because they were cheaper than Cruisers and as he got older it became more important to choose a diaper with keeping my child dry rather than one that could easily move with him like Cruisers. Overall, I have been very pleased with this product. My son has minimal leaks and while Pampers are more expensive over store-brands and other brands, my son has always leaked with other diapers. I started with Pampers and plan to finish with Pampers as they've never let me down!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to love these Are used to love these for my kid. Moved up to size 5 and it seems like we can’t even go to ours or two peesin these diapers before they are leaking and making his clothes a mess. I don’t know what happened to these diapers but it’s very disappointing. Now I’m having to try to find a different diaper that doesn’t leak or smell like P. These used to be my favorite go to diapers until we moved to size 5 help what happened? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Overnight Protection We have always loved the Pampers brand of diapers and love how they keep getting better with time. I was provided with a free pack of Pampers New Baby Dry Protection diapers to try out and I am so happy that we tried them. Baby girl loves to sleep her 12 hours of sleep and I hate to change her diaper in the middle of the night. With these her diaper feel comfortable during half of the night even though with other brand diapers it would hang. She sleeps comfortable and we so also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No better than... I love pampers swaddlers, its what I used for my daughter up to size 3, after that I used cruisers and those were OK but I didn't like that they sagged as soon as she urinated. So I switched to pampers baby dry and I was sooooo disappointed! They are as bad as the brand that rhymes with** HUGS**! every 3 hrs my daughter would leak right through them at night! it was a nightmare! finallty switched to a brand that rhymes with BUGGIES and nooo more leaks!. The problem with pampers is the lining. ITS ALMOST TRANSPARENT! I URGE all parents to hold up a pampers diaper and a **buggies** diaper to the light and you'll see the problem!
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great diaper we buy this diaper over the other brands out there we have tried. Baby dry doesn't break the bank and I prefer it over the cruiser. my almost 2 year old never leaks out the side leg holes and can sleep all night long with out leaks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Night Wetness Protection I am so thankful to have found Pampers Baby Dry diapers for my boys. We have tried so many and Pampers is always dependable! But now with new and improved absorbency! My toddler and infant wake up every morning with dry pajamas and skin! I am so thankful! **I was provided with a free package of Pampers Baby Dry diapers in exchange for my honest review.** [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Design Leaks At Night I knew the second I pulled the first Baby Dry diaper out, it was different than our previous purchases of the same ones. It felt thinner and stiffer. The first night we used it, our daughter woke up the next morning with wet pajamas. It's been no different the past few nights and frankly I'm tired of washing her bedding every day and feel terrible she is sleeping in urine soaked pj's. I don't know what Pampers has changed with the Baby Dry diaper, but this product went from great to terrible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Still prefer swaddlers, but these are pretty good. Better than off-brand diapers but not as absorbent as swaddlers. I feel swaddlers keep my baby's skin drier and absorb more. These are still pretty good though.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from baby dry diapers I've tried the baby dry diapers and I've tried the cruisers. I prefer the cruisers because they hold more than the baby dry. The baby dry does not last all night with us. It seems to me that the baby dry were made much cheaper than the cruisers.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome diapers I put these diapers on my daughter every night. sleep for 12 hours and never leaks.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These used to be good- now not I have been using baby dry for 6 months and recently they stopped working well. My son leaks out almost nightly. They are the right size, I make sure to put them on correctly. He sleeps less than 12 hours- I don’t get it. I am washing sheets daily. About to stop using pampers and have been a loyal customer for a year and a half. Dissapointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as absorbent I had recently baught a big box of 12 hour night baby dry diapers. Within a week, they had leaked/soaked through 3 times which i had to change crib sheet. I normally buy swaddlers.Size 2 Swaddlers fit him perfectly but Size 2 baby dry diapers do not? Not only did they leak through but they were small & tight on him. I was a bit dissappointed because i cannot exchange them since I opened the box already. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overnight diaper We use baby dry diapers for overnight protection. We have had very few nights where she has soaked through these. In fact, one we transitioned to these diapers, she started sleeping through the night, We use swaddlers during the day and a size up on these for the night. We highly recommend these to parents looking for a good, absorbent overnight diaper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for night time!! Baby dry diaper is BEST for night time because of its absorbency. As said on features it has 3 layers of absorbency; it works! Sometime I am so sleepy that it becomes very hard for me to get up at 5am to change her diaper;as a result she stays on wet diaper for 4-5 hours. It makes me guilty in the morning but thanks to baby dry; now I can sleep uninterrupted in the morning. As I check my daughter in middle of the night ,I saw how dry the diaper is even after 6 hours! And for other features, they are found in pampers sweddlers too.I am happy with both of them but for night (if you dont want to get up to change diaper) baby dry is best..
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be the best My son is 15 months and I have used pamper baby dry since he was 3 months old. I recently purchased a box of them and they are complexly different. Much thinner and cut differently not like the previous box of baby dry diapers I had. My son has constant leaks which causes multiple outfit changes and bedding changes throughout the day. I wish they didn’t change these diapers, now I don’t know what kind to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Disappointed Let me begin by stating, among all other Pampers products I have been very pleased. I looked forward to trying Pampers Baby Dry with my 3 month old. At this point she was waking only twice a night for feedings. I thought it would be a great time to use Pampers Baby Dry to avoid changing her diaper in the middle of the night. Much to my dismay, I couldn't even skip one diaper changing after feeding. The diapers leaked after only 6 or 7 hours. I find it difficult to believe they absorb for 12 hours. I have since purchased absorbent pad inserts from another brand, and I now use those in conjunction with Pampers Swaddlers.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't even handle 4 hours I'm an extremely lucky mom in that my 2 month old sleeps about 7 hours straight every night. When she started leaking through her normal diapers at night, I bought a giant box of these. She still wakes up with her sleeper and sheets soaked every single night. Not just after sleeping 7 hours, but when she goes back to sleep for another 4 afterward I'll have to change her clothes and sheets again. I know that she's a heavy wetter, but if these diapers are supposed to withstand 12 hours of urine from a normal baby, shouldn't they at LEAST be able to handle 4 hours on mine? Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight Leak Protection I was provided with a free pack of Pampers New Baby Dry diapers. As a busy mom of 3, the last thing I want to do is to wake up to a crying baby who clearly needed more sleep and having to change sheets and give another bath due to leaks. The new Pampers Baby Dry diapers are thinner and drier with Extra Absorb Channels to help my toddler sleep through the night with no leaks, and up to 12 hours of protection. More sleep for the baby + no leaks = happy mom & happy baby. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best but We purchased these diapers hoping for our daughter to remain comfy and dry throughout the night and were a bit disappointed. Within 30 mins of changing her every time, she would have a blow out within minutes. Definitely what we were hoping for with the 12+ hours protection they put on the package :( We're switching back to the Snugglers since the fit of the Baby Dry just aren't right for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from yellow to blue stripe There are the yellow to blue stripe on the newborn and size one diaper, why isn't there one on the rest of the sizes. the whole reason i started buying pampers is i loved the yellow to blue stripe. i never had to guess if the diaper was dirty , if it was blue it was dirty. why couldn't you do that for the rest of the sizes. you get us used to something and then take it away. please make the diapers in the larger sizes come with yellow to blue stripes too. thank you
Date published: 2013-03-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12885
  • loc_en_US, sid_8017487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 9.25 inches
Width 10.0 inches
Depth 17.38 inches
Product Weight 4.9 lb
PackageHeight 10.1 inches
PackageWidth 17.4 inches
PackageDepth 8.6 inches
Unit Price $28.25 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Pampers Baby-Dry Diapers Size 4 - 92 ct
Available Online
Package Count 92
Container Type box
Indications Lock wetness away and safe the soft baby skin.
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Ingredients

Petrolatum, Stearyl Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract

Safety

KEEP AWAY FROM ANY SOURCE OF FLAME. PAMPERS DIAPERS, LIKE ALMOST ANY ARTICLE OF CLOTHING, WILL BURN IF EXPOSED TO FLAME. TO AVOID RISK OF CHOKING ON PLASTIC, PADDING, OR OTHER MATERIALS, DO NOT ALLOW YOUR CHILD TO TEAR THE DIAPER, OR HANDLE ANY LOOSE PIECES OF THE DIAPER. DISCARD ANY TORN OR UNSEALED DIAPER, OR ANY LOOSE PIECES OF THE DIAPER. TO AVOID SUFFOCATION, KEEP ALL PLASTIC BAGS AWAY FROM BABIES AND CHILDREN. IF YOU NOTICE GEL-LIKE MATERIAL ON YOUR BABY'S SKIN, DON'T BE ALARMED. THIS COMES FROM THE DIAPER PADDING AND CAN BE EASILY REMOVED BY WIPING YOUR BABY'S SKIN WITH A SOFT, DRY CLOTH.