Item No. 0442926

Pond's Clarant B3 Even Skin Tone, Daily Facial Moisturizer, SPF 30 - 1.7 oz

Pond's Clarant B3 Even Skin Tone, Daily Facial Moisturizer, SPF 30 - 1.7 oz

Price: $9.99

Member Savings (23% Off)

Was $12.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

NEW Pond's Clarant Even Skin Tone Daily Moisturizer with SPF 30 moisturizes to brighten skin and improve the appearance of dark spots while protecting skin from future damage caused by excess sun exposure. This face moisturizer is carefully formulated with Vitamin B3. Vitamin B3 is an ingredient known to reduce the appearance of skin discoloration.Too much sun exposure is one of the factors that cause dark spots, hyperpigmentation, and discoloration on your skin. It is important to wear sunscreen not only in the summer or on sunny days, but in all seasons and cloudy days as well. To protect your skin year-round, use a daily moisturizer with SPF consistently. With broad spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen, this facial moisturizer helps protect skin from damaging UV rays. Pond's Clarant Even Skin Tone face lotion with spf has a moisturizing, lightweight formula that quickly absorbs into skin making it a great daily moisturizer.To use, apply this face lotion daily to face and neck. Apply liberally and evenly 15 minutes before sun exposure. To complete your even skin tone skincare regimen, use Pond's Clarant B3 Even Skin Tone Cream after cleansing in the evening. Add Pond's Clarant Even Skin Tone Daily Moisturizer with SPF 30 to your skin care routine for soft, smooth, and radiant.

  • 1.7 fluid ounce bottle of Pond's Clarant Even Skin Tone Daily Moisturizer
  • Facial moisturizer moisturizes to brighten skin and improve the appearance of dark spots
  • Moisturizer with spf protects against damaging UV rays
  • Face lotion with broad spectrum SPF 30
  • SPF face moisturizer infused with Vitamin B3
Reviews
Pond's Clarant B3 Even Skin Tone, Daily Facial Moisturizer, SPF 30 - 1.7 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ponds I have a little problem with because I have rosella and the first time I use it I feel a little burn it
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I have uneven skin color on my face and arms (age spots) this worked very well at evening out yhe skin color, I also have sensitivity to alot of lotions and had no problems and worked well mosturizing my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Most products make my face break out or make them super oily, however, Ponds is amazing! Thank you so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing light weight product I'm starting to see results and its only been 2 weeks I'm in love
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ponds new facial moisturizer I really enjoyed this product because it didn't break my face out and it left it really soft.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturizer I love this moisturizer. It keeps my skin very moisturized and soft. I gave this product four stars because it gives my skin a pale look as if I have on makeup that is not the right color. I’m sure it will not be the same for most users. Other then that I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin! I absolutely love this product. Right now that it’s starting to get chilly outside it’s moisturizes my face perfectly. I’ve been applying this product before I apply foundation and it evens out really well. I have sensitive skin in general and I love how this product has been treating me!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pond's, please make a fragrance-free version! I've spent countless years trying to replace a reformulation for my favorite daily spf moisturizer by Olay...and your newest line of spf is the closest I've come across! It's smooth and moisturizing and doesn't burn my eyes like many spfs do, however my biggest request is that you make a fragrance-free version of your products with spf, specifically the B3 clarant daily spf. Since they sit on the face all day, the smell can be too much. I noticed that's the only big complaint on many of the product reviews as well, cause they are good products but many of us are sensitive to fragrance and Ponds products are always strongly fragranced. I'm worried that over time this can be potentially irritating and too much for my sinuses. I also wanted to try the cleaning balm formula but noticed it is also fragranced, so if Ponds wanted to improve in one way for sure, it would be helpful to notice all the low ratings/reviews that mention the overly strong fragrance and release some of the products as fragrance free as well.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is left soft and smooth I absolutely love this product i wish it was in a jar like the original ponds face cream. This product leaves your face smooth i highly recommend you guys try this, i use it before my makeup applications every morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I'm a fan of this moisturizer! It felt a bit oily at first, but absorbed very quickly and made my skin feel great and very soft! I love that it has SPF as I try to include that in most of my skincare products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve had a hard time finding the right moisturizer that works best for my skin & is not to oily. The Ponds - Clarant Even Skin Tone Daily Moisturizer with SPF has a great consistency in texture & it feels great on my skin. Gives it a nice glow.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I am very picky when it comes to moisturizers. I have used the same one for years but this one may have changed my mind. Leaves your skin so soft and as a bonus it is a SPF lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - Everything I Need! I can't begin to tell you how much of a difference I have noticed once I began using this moisturizer. I don't need to use any other products for my face. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The smell was awful! It had such a strong floral grandma scent that I couldn't use it more than twice. It was very light and non-greasy, which was so nice. The smell was just so bad!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. I loved this moisturizer! I have clear skin with some spots and it doesn’t enhance them. It’s not too greasy for my dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer I love this moisturizer. It's light and doesn't leave my skin oily after applying it. I also love that it has SPF in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Leaves skin smooth and also with a healthy finish with the plus of the help with sun protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bestttt!! My skin felt really smooth and hydrated after I used this. Love it, my skin got clearer!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It’s leaves my skin so soft and smells so good. It actually helps with my dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Funny smell I really didnt like the smell. Its light weight and feels good on the skin though [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic This product is magic for my skin i love it is very good for me and my sky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s so soft and light going on the skin. Noticeable difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, smooth great moisturize. I love it! The smooth feel & moisture. Great product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion! Very easy to apply. Smells good. Good sun protection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product Felt very good on my face didn’t leave my skin oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pond's I used Pond's as a moisture care for my face, and I liked the results very much.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! This mosturizer leaves my skin really soft. It is not greasy!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best escept... Its the best but it hurts my eyes. It goides snoothly and not sticky.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarant Loved the product for moisturizing my face and includes SPF.
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_0442926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.62 inches
Width 4 inches
Depth 2.75 inches
Product Weight 0.61 lbs
Unit Price $94.07 per POUND (on regular retail)
Name Pond's Clarant B3 Even Skin Tone, Daily Facial Moisturizer, SPF 30 - 1.7 oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type box
Country of Manufacture United States