Item No. 0385676

Pure Essentials Dawn Pure Essentials Dishwashing Liquid, Lemon Essence, 16.2 fl oz

Pure Essentials Dawn Pure Essentials Dishwashing Liquid, Lemon Essence, 16.2 fl oz

Price: $2.79

Member Savings (33% Off)

Was $4.19

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details
  • DawnPure Essentials Dishwashing Liquid Dish Soap is crafted with essential oils and biodegradable cleaning ingredients
  • Contains 3X MORE Grease Cleaning Power (cleaning ingredients per drop vs. the leading bargain brand)
  • Our NEW More Powerful Formula helps you get through more dishes with less dishwashing liquid; Lemon Essence Scent
Reviews
Pure Essentials Dawn Pure Essentials Dishwashing Liquid, Lemon Essence, 16.2 fl oz is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing New Product from a Well trusted brand! I love the eco friendliness of the new Dawn Pure Essentials Lemon Essence, but I REALLY love the amazing cleaning power of Dawn and the smell is pretty great, too!! Dawn is one of the best dish soaps around and this is a great product!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9189464334 I thought it was very good soap I would recommend it to anyone cleans good and smells fantastic..I love proctor and gamble products. Love the coupons...would recommend all products to anyone and also love the coupons that I receive
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with pleasant Smell! A Very Good product to be used daily for your household,pleasant smell, less effort to scrub scum, affordable and worth for what you pay.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell, great job of cleaning. If you love lemon's this is the dish soap for you. Still has the great cleaning job as always.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope this one stays around for a long time We've long been trying to find the best dishwashing liquid. Tried the conventional ones. Even tried the newer and expensive "bio-friendly" versions, but none of them had the grease fighting and overall cleaning power of Dawn Pure Essentials with the Lemon Essence. This dishwashing liquid cleans better than anything else out there (a drop or two goes a long way) and Lemon Essence is a great fragrance. It's definitely a keeper for us.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite If this is the only dish soap I could use for the rest of of my life. I would be over joyed. Only down side is they do not offer this specific soap in a smaller/travel size! I hate that the most! I would prefer to carry it with me. Dawn has so many purposes, it’s a necessity on the go; it’s a must!!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Wisp has a twin If LavenderWisp is super awesome then this should be too. I haven’t tried this flavour yet. But after I use up my Lavender Wisp I will try Lemon Essence!!!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells amazing It works great and smells good too! I love using safer products, and a brand I can trust! I definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE LEMON The scent is awesome and it cleans with no residue. I recommend 100 times over.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DAWN LIQUID DISHWASHING LEMON ESSENCE I HAVE NOT HEARD OF THIS NEW BRAND BUT I'M WILLING TO TRY, I LOVE MY DAWN
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4255831775 This product works great smells great leaves hands nice and soft love it
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dawn- Lemon Essence Excellent product. Cleans thoroughly and leaves a pleasant scent.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Springtime. I love this Dawn. It smells like lemons. I love anything lemon.
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_0385676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 8.7
Width 2.17
Depth 3.66
Product Weight 16.2 oz
Unit Price $5.51 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Pure Essentials Dawn Pure Essentials Dishwashing Liquid, Lemon Essence, 16.2 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Country of Manufacture United States
Directions
Do not add bleach. Not for use in dishwashers.
Ingredients
Biodegradable Surfactants

Safety
Keep out of reach of children. If Dawn gets in eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. If swallowed, drink a glass of water to dilute.