Item No. 0418691

Photo of Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner, Black 201, 0.01 oz (0.28 g)

Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner, Black 201 - 0.01 oz

Price: $6.99

Member Savings (16% Off)

Was $8.29

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Get 16 hours of intense color with Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner in Black. The smooth contouring crayon glides effortlessly over lids to produce dramatic, bold lines. For smudge proof, water proof, carbon black color, use the only eyeliner with SoftFlex Comfort technology, use Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner.

Features & Benefits:

  • Crayon contour
  • Long-lasting
  • Waterproof
  • Pull-out sharpener
  • Ophthalmologist tested
Reviews
Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner, Black 201 - 0.01 oz is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst eye liner I have ever used!!! I have been trying to use this eyeliner for the last 4 days. The tip broke off the first use. I tried to use the built in sharpener and the tip just smashes in and breaks off. I try to line my eyes and it breaks off. Absolute waste of money!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened?? I have used this eyeliner for over 15 years and loved it. I always recommended it to my friends. But recently the quality is awful. It breaks all of the time, and I do not roll it up very far at all. It is impossible to sharpen as well. 2 weeks ago I purchased the eyeliner/mascara promo pack. I only use eyeliner a couple times s week and a pencil will last me well over 8 weeks. Went to use it today and the pencil is already at the end. I think they put less in the pencil because it came with a free mascara. Not cool Revlon. That was the last straw. I’m going shopping for a new brand today.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Those people who complain about it not being matte, try to blot it down with a tissue or applying with a brush. Too much product on your lips WILL cause it to not dry properly and remain liquid/pill up when dry. It's matte, stains my lips in a good way and gives HE matte lipsticks a run for their money. It smells faintly of vanilla but it fades away as soon as you apply it. The sponge applicator is very hard and the head is very big and rounded, making it difficult to control application straight out of the tube. I use a lip brush at first and then touch up using the applicator wand. That fixes the problem. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Stay in my eye for about an hour while it stated “up to 16 hours”. I ended up look like a panda. Revlon has to stop to sell this product.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color. It's a little too light for me so I have to wear a brown liner to help make this a better nude for my skin tone. The scent is nice but not overpowering. Applies kind of streaky/patchy and isn't pigmented enough to cover my natural lip color around the edges. Not long wearing, but is nice if you just want something pretty and comfortable on the lips and don't mind reapplying. Even though it's not super pigmented, for myself I still like it for a more natural nude look that isn't too dry and for days when I'm not looking for something long-wearing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eye liner I bought two new colors and the very first time I used it the tip broke off. Not sure if it’s old or Revlon has changed how they make them.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice rich berry color that lasts all day. Some of the color does come off lightly when drinking from a straw or from a glass. I love the packaging which made it easy to put in my purse without taking up too much room. The wand is slanted so that you are able to get in the outer corners of your lips with ease and to also line your lips if you don't have a lip liner. One thing that I did notice was that this lip product did not work well with my moisturizing lip balm. It did feather up on me. So the next time that I used it, I used on dry lips and it went on smoothly and perfect. It definitely dried matte so it delivers on that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hello Revlon.... anybody there..anybody care? I bought this eyeliner for the last few years and loved the way it looked and performed. Then I bought one that broke on the first use. I sharpened it and tried again. And it broke off again! After the third try, I gave up and threw it away. I bought another one and it also broke in several places. I was hoping that it was a temporary problem. After a few months, I bought another one. It literally CRUMBLED into small chunks and fell into my eye and down my cheek!!! I was hoping to see a response from Revlon to these reviews. Or maybe an APOLOGY.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been trying Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor in HD Seduction for the past few weeks as part of a sampling through Crowdtap. I received a complimentary sample to try and review, but my opinion of the product is my own. There are a few of things that I really like about this product. I like how easily it goes on and how it wears extremely well without drying out my lips. It also works really well for my coloring on a neutral color day, but it's not a color that I would choose when I am dressing up for an important event. I will most likely purchase a different color of Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor that will better suit a bolder look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy the HD Matte Lipcolors from Revlon! I like the scent and shade selection. I do find that they wear away faster than standard liquid lipsticks because these are a more comfortable and less matte formula than most. They took take a while to dry down but once they do they look great! I do find that as they wear, the product gets built up around the lip line, though, which is a bit annoying and doesn't look great. As long as you pay attention to it, you'll be fine. Overall I recommend this! This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. The following review is my own honest opinion. When I got the chance to try out this product I found that I really liked the formula and that it wasn't a drying formula like most liquid lipsticks. The product did not clump up and it provided an even application. I did not have to pair it with a lip liner because the product was opaque enough that my natural lip color did not show through. The formula was long-lasting and nourishing as well. I would buy this product again and will be trying other shades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keeps breaking! I have been using the black/brown color stay eyeliner for years and years and the last year or so every pencil I get breaks off while I’m using it. I miss my old favorite! I think something changed with the formula.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What the heck I bought one today it’s dried out upon first use after multiple coats I got some on then 2hours later playing with my daughter she pulled away and had my “color stay” eyeliner on her face thoroughly unimpressed
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It used to be great! I wish they’d bring back color 991. Loved it. Got the best compliments. The darker color just doesn’t cut it and like everyone else’s, it breaks when sharpened
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say is that I love my ultra hd matte lipcolor in hd seduction colors. This is perfect for me and absolutely beautiful. I'm a busy mommy of 3 boys and I always need something that will make me feel pretty without overdoing it in the daytime and Revlon rocked it with this color. I can't decide which one is my favorite. Also I hate to lipstick or balm that feels heavy on my lips, I hate the feeling. But with my this color I don't feel it. And the colors is very subtle for my skin complexion and this is a plus for me. I will recommend them in a heartbeat and they have so many color to chose. But this are a must need in my makeup bag. Great product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Revlon Ultra Matte in the Addiction shade! The color goes on smooth and it has just the right amount of consistency to it. I love the makeup that has some wetness to it so it doesn't cake and it's easier to put on neatly and evenly even faster. This addiction matte color is pretty and has a very deep color. The shade is like a dark brown/red almost like a burgundy but has a nice brightness to it. This color is great on my ivory skin and looks nice in the summer and will look even greater in the fall! The color stays on well too! I can't wait as fall is almost here too! I would recommend this Revlon Ultra HD matte addiction! Revlon is high quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor in HD Addiction is a really bold summer color, but its application leaves something to be desired. The applicator itself holds onto too much product for a single application, but if you wipe some off on the edge of the tube before applying you're left with not enough product. When applied, it looks more like a gloss than a matte lip product, but over time does fade into a matte look. Needs makeup remover to be removed from lips as it does leave a "stain" behind even after eating or drinking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new favorite lipstick! It goes on like a sticky gloss, but doesn't look glossy at all once on! It is not sticky either but feels smooth on my lips. I love the color of HD seduction, looks natural while having a nice tint to it. It was easy to apply with the applicator and didnt need more than one swipe. The applicator feels so soft on my lips and gives a really even application. The color lasted a long time and stayed on my lips without getting everywhere else. Seriously no complaints about this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought I bought the wrong eyeliner As soon as I opened it, the tip broke. As soon as I tried it on, it was so smudgey I couldn’t draw a straight line on. I had clumps sticking to my lashes. What happened???!! Will return the 4 I bought. Will be searching for another brand. Been using this one for years. Not sure what changed but I am annoyed and disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product from Crowdtap in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are 100% my own. I have tried Revlon Matte, and when I got the shade HD Addiction, I was happy, because I have wanted to try this shade. The shade is a gorgeous rosy tone against my complexion, and this product is superior to the Revlon Metallic Matte, which I had high hopes for. This product is opaque, and the color is gorgeous. This color is a keeper for me. Compared to the Metallic Matte, the Matte without Metallic is amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The color is beautiful and the smell of this lip color is so nice. This does take some time to fully dry to a matte even then there is still a slight shine to it. The formula is nice and easy to apply and the holding power is not too bad. There is still some transfer after it dries but not much. I was able to get about 4 hours of wear time before I had to do a touch up. There tends to be a bit patchiness but only noticeable when you look real close. All in all it's a nice product with a beautiful fruity smell... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor is just so generous and pigmented, just so high end for glamorous lips. I really like how this shade in HD Addiction is Just a Very Pigmented Dark Rose Pink, and it makes me feel so confident. I don't usually pick a shade like this, I will just pick something that is the color of my natural lips, this is so pretty, makes me feel pretty, and not overwhelming. The lipcolor holder is really nice and easy to hold and use, the lip wand puts just the right amount of product onto your lips, it isn't sticky or gooey, feels very light, no flavor. This is really a great matte lip product, and I am glad I tried it, one that I will buy more of for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from change in color ?? I have used charcoal for several years, but the last purchase was MUCH darker than before, so much more that I won't use it. I hope it was mislabeled, but i suppose I will never know because I am reluctant to buy another in case the color change is permanent
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss the Navy! I loved this eyeliner in the Navy and I don't understand why they discontinued it? Whoever decided to get rid of it should be fired. It was the best eyeliner color they had!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. I bought Revlon Ultra HD Metallic Matte Liquid Lipcolor in dusty metallic mauve. I really like the shade, its pretty. It not drying at all. I wear it all different color cloths and it looks nice and natural.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New formula? Been using this as an eyebrow pencil for years! But lately have been disappointed by the waxiness of application, and it keeps crumbling when I try to sharpen it!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this product! The scent is sweet and so nice to apply without it being overwhelming. The color is perhaps my favorite shade of lipstick. A beautiful magenta. Bright and bold but not obnoxiously so. The formula slides on like a mousse-like gel. Be careful to stay in your lipline. It dries down fairly quickly. Don't put too much product otherwise you will need to blot. Not the longest staying power, but because of how much I love everything else about it, I don't mind reapplying a few times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crumbled into pieces I returned this item and exchanged it for something else because the pencil just crumbled when I tried to put it on.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is the first thing that I noticed with this product and it doesn't smell bad at all. It reminds me of berries and I'll admit I've gotten slightly addicted to the smell. The application brush is a bit different to those that I am used to but once I got the hang of it I was completely fine. Despite what the color looks like in the tube, it doesn't look that dark once you apply it and I like that about it. I'm not one to like dark lip colors as I feel that they don't really suit me so knowing that while it looks dark in the packaging but not as dark on my lips makes me happy. I also love the matte finish on it as gives it a more silky finish that just seems to complete the overall look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the color I received so I had high hopes from the beginning. It is very creamy and lightweight, it feels very comfortable on the lips. It wasn't very pigmented on the first layer but it is build able. I noticed it didn't dry down like my other liquid lipsticks, it wasn't tight or dry feeling and it definitely wasn't transfer resistant but it did last quite well. Usually lip products bother me through out the day but I forgot i was wearing this lipstick which is a huge plus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_0418691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.75 inches
Width 1.81 inches
Depth 0.31 inches
Product Weight 0.01 oz
Unit Price $6.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner, Black 201 - 0.01 oz
Sub Brand ColorStay
Available Online
Package Count 1
Extended Size 0.01 oz (0.28 g)
Color Black
Model 56810010
Indications Smoothly to create a fine line
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Get the look glide the pencil along upper and lower lash lines. Sharpens easily pull out sharpener from end of pencil. Twist pencil to expose fresh color. Insert in sharpener and turn gently
Ingredients
Cyclopentasiloxane, ozokerite, trimethylsiloxysilicate, polyethylene, phenyl trimethicone, candelilla cera ((euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax) cire de candelilla), tocopherol, sorbic acid, bht, methylparaben, propylparaben may contain [+/-: mica, iron oxides (ci 77491, 77492, 77499), titanium dioxide (ci 77891). Black 2 (ci 77266), ferric ferrocyanide (ci 77510), carmine (ci 77470), ultramarines (ci 77007)] 21797

Safety
To safeguard product purity. Always treat applicator with the same sanitary care your give your eyes. Reserve it for your personal use. Cap tightly after use. Do not dilute product with any additive. Do not use any eye cosmetic if your eye is injured, irritated or infected.