Item No. 0316899

Photo of Rogaine men's hair regrowth treatment,extra strength,unscented,3 - 2 fl oz (60 ml) bottles

Rogaine Unscented Men's Hair Regrowth Treatment, Extra Strength - 2 fl oz, 3 ct

$54.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

For men suffering from hereditary hair loss, Men's Rogaine Solution can help regrow hair. The 5% minoxidil solution absorbs quickly into the scalp to reactivate hair follicles, increasing their size and allowing for normal, healthy hair to develop. This treatment is the first FDA-approved topical product proven to help regrow hair in men with hereditary hair loss. After eight weeks of twice-daily use, you may begin to experience regrowth; some users may take up to four months to see results. This package of Men's Rogaine Solution includes three 2-ounce bottles, a three-month supply.

Features & Benefits

  • Three 2-ounce bottles of hair regrowth treatment, a 3-month supply
  • Helps regrow hair
  • For men with hereditary hair loss
  • 5% minoxidil topical solution reactivates hair follicles
  • Clinically proven and FDA-approved
Reviews
Rogaine Unscented Men's Hair Regrowth Treatment, Extra Strength - 2 fl oz, 3 ct is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped my hair from falling out I am 46 and about 8 months ago, my hair started falling out. Every time I ran my hand through it, there were lots of hairs in my hand. I started using Rogaine and within 2-3 weeks, it stopped falling out. There was even a quarter-sized patch near the front that only had about 12 hairs left. It now has 25-30 hairs. You can't even tell that was an empty patch anymore. I even had friends ask if I gotta a new haircut. I always thought I would be okay if my hair fell out because I have been married so long. It turns out that vanity won. Oh well.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extended use has stopped hair loss My husband has been using Rogaine for at least 14 years. I believe he would have had a large bald spot by now if he had not used Rogaine. The hair loss stopped and new hair grew; he does not have thick hair in that area, but it is plentiful enough that his scalp does not show through.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works, if you use it right. . . I've noticed my hair is re-growing faster. It works best if you had short hair and massage your scalp where you're applying the treatment. STAY CONSISTENT! Don't use cheap champeau with this product - the cheap stuff leaves wax on your scalp and clogs up your hair follicles. The only way Rogaine will work, in my experience, is if has direct contact with your hair follicles - hench it working better with short hair. Hope this helps!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works It worked for me. Took about three months before I started seeing results. I am happy with the product and will continue to use.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My scalp hair was really thin. About eight years ago, I developed crohn's disease while taking care of my youngest son. He's in a wheelchair with an injury. As a result, I was on prednisone sometimes as much as 40 mg at times. At age 67, I am really happy so far with the results. Not the Beatle haircut I had after school, but you can't have everything.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hairline is growing back. I have always had a high hairline, but in the past few years, it was really thinning. I didn't feel comfortable swimming, or being seen with wet hair, because my scalp was exposed. When I use Rogaine products consistently, there is a clear difference. The hair is thicker, fuller, seems healthier, and there is more of it. I don't want to have to give up and just buzz my hair with the clippers. I like to still be able to have hair that I can style. I believe that the product is working for me.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No change at all I started taking the full strength for 6 months, using it twice a day religiously. After seeing no change at all, I switched to the normal strength foam. I figured, why pay the extra price if I'm not getting anything out of it. I've been on the normal strength foam for 3 months now, and still no change at all.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from burned my scalp. Started using the liquid and after two days my scalp was burning. I have stopped using this product. I will try the foam. I think the liquid was too strong for me.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is thicker This product works very well! It is easy to use and I have experienced regrowth
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hair do not fall as much as befor I am extremely satisfied with the product. It helps in reducing hair loss as well as in restoring part of the loss.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairs still here =) My brother is 6 years younger than me and is Q-Ball bald and doesn't use any hair solution. I've been on Men's ROGAINE Extra Strength Solution for about 6 years and my hair's still here!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works I am just 40. I just started using Rogaine foam. My hair fall stopped after the very first day use of Rogaine which I couldn't see using several other oils, shampoos in the past. It stopped the itching due to dryness in the area hair thinning visible. Hope hair regrowth within 3-4 monhts. My doubt is whether to use finasteride together with it. I just using now Nizoral shampo twice a week as an addition.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have ever used I’m so happy with this product. I definitely recommend this product to anyone
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product, well pleasing The product is Easy to use. Thank you for you Business . Seattle
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product works I have used this product for 4 months and it's working for me. I had started to lose hair but when I started using this product I have beautiful natural hair. Only downside? you have to use it forever.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sustained I am not growing anything in my problem spot But do seem to be sustaining growth in areas surrounding lol Ty
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hasn't worked for me, but scalp did not flake. It just hasn't worked for me. I have followed the directions and taken care of my scalp throughout the past three months. No signs of growth.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Time Use I have used Rogaine for over ten years and it has help me keep my hair. Years ago my nephew made an unsolicited comment that I must be using Rogaine. I took it as a compliment.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thicker and more manageable This product works like it claims it does! I'm very happy to have purchase this. I was dubious at first, but now I'm sold. I will continue to use it faithfully.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Results Im 22 years old, with frontal boldness, its only been 2weeks since i have been using rogaine and already i am seeing a difference, at the end of the 4 months i will repost another review.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some improvement I've been using this 5 months and everyone says they see more hair, my only complaint using the drops is flaking and itching.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Accelerated hair loss Lost about half my hair in 8 months and it never grew back.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Russia I live in Russia. I've bought it in LA 3 monts ago. I'll buy Rogain agayn, becouse it realy works! I surpraised and satisfaed and happy!
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Hair! Great choice! Making a difference for sure. I'll buy more when the time comes.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my ... hair . It's back Wow! If you'r thinking about trying this, if you are in need. Just try it, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have a question !! My friend has used it and got positive results after prolonged use. Satisfied with it, I am going to buy one too. I am from India. But just wanted to know if it works on Hair Loss in temples? That is sides of the head?
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turning back the clock So far so good...progress is in sight and regaining my confidence .
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using it for years and it works! I’m sixty one years old and I have been using Rogaine for over five years and I love the results. It really works!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made no difference After faithfully applying twice a day for 3 months. It made NO difference.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth It! Followed instructions exactly as stated and I saw absolutely no improvement and for the money you spend on this, its definitely not worth it.
Date published: 2014-05-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_0316899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.91 inches
Width 5.42 inches
Depth 1.79 inches
Product Weight 2 fluid oz
Unit Price $54.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name Rogaine Unscented Men's Hair Regrowth Treatment, Extra Strength - 2 fl oz, 3 ct
Available Online
Package Count 3
Extended Size 3 - 2 fl oz (60 ml) bottles
Container Type bottle
Model 70011
Indications To regrow hair on the top of the scalp
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Apply one ml with dropper 2 times a day directly onto the scalp in the hair loss area. Using more or more often will not improve results. Continued use is necessary to increase and keep your hair regrowth, or hair loss will begin again.
Ingredients
Active ingredients: minoxidil (5% w/v) (hair regrowth treatment for men) inactive ingredients: alcohol (30%v/v), propylene glycol (50%v/v), water (purified)

Safety
For external use only. Flammability keep away from fire or flame. Do not use: if your degree of hair loss is different than that shown on the side of this carton, because this product may not work for you if you have no family history of hair loss if your hair loss is sudden and/or patchy if your hair loss is associated with childbirth; if you do not know the reason for your hair loss if you are under 18 years of age. Do not use on babies and children if your scalp is red, inflamed, infected, irritated, or painful if you use other medicines on the scalp. Ask a doctor before use if you have heart disease. When using this product do not apply on other parts of the body avoid contact with the eyes. In case of accidental contact, rinse eyes with large amounts of cool tap water some people have experienced changes in hair color and/or texture; it takes time to regrow hair. You may need to use this product 2 times a day for at least 4 months before you see results the amount of hair regrowth is different for each person. This product will not work for everyone. Stop use and ask a doctor if chest pain, rapid heartbeat, faintness, or dizziness occurs; sudden, unexplained weight gain occurs; your hands or feet swell scalp irritation or redness occurs; unwanted facial hair growth occurs you do not see hair regrowth in 4 months. Pregnancy/breast-feeding warning. May be harmful if used when pregnant or breast-feeding. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Do not use if you have patchy hair loss.