Item No. 0369072

Photo of SkinActive 3-in-1 Face Moisturizer with Green Tea, Oily Skin, 6.8 fluid oz

SkinActive 3-in-1 Face Moisturizer with Green Tea, Oily Skin - 6.8 fl oz

Price: $9.99

Member Savings (17% Off)

Was $11.99

Availability: Out of Stock

Details

SkinActive Balancing 3-in-1 Face Moisturizer with Green Tea

  • 3-in-1 moisturizer- day, night, mask
  • 96 percent naturally derived ingredients
  • Made without mineral oil, parabens, silicones, dyes
  • Vegan formula
Reviews
SkinActive 3-in-1 Face Moisturizer with Green Tea, Oily Skin - 6.8 fl oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garnier 3-in-1 Moisturizer I used it for the first time last night. I applied it as a nighttime moisturizer after I washed my face last night. I could tell it had a lot of hydration in it. It felt good on my skin immediately after. After about 30 minutes when it dried, it felt like it left a residue on my skin. I'm not a big fan of that. I like for my moisturizers to soak in. I couldn't really tell a big difference in the hydration of my skin this morning. I liked that it was mostly natural ingredients. It didn't make me break out. I will probably use it again, just as a mask instead of applying it to leave on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, non-greasy, soft skin! My first impression upon opening this was it smells fantastic. Very lightly scented, but very fresh and pleasing. Not flowery at all. It has almost a whipped sensation, but it is a cream. Feels light going on. My skin is super soft, and not greasy immediately after using. Then I left it on as a mask, for 10 minutes, and wiped the excess off. My skin feels so good! I've never used anything like this, and I love it. It's amazing that you can use this as a day cream, a night cream, and a mask. And it's almost completely natural! And even though I'm not vegan, for those that are, this is a great option. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garnier Skin Active 3 in 1 I really like the 3 in 1 effects of this 97% naturally derived moisturizer. This daily or nightly or weekly mask makes my skin feel very soft and up lifting. I have noticed fewer small lines around my eyes and after the weekly mask my face is glowing and younger looking. I would recommend this product to anyone as a simple, easy to use product, that can be used as a daily or as a nightly moisturizer and as a weekly mask to help sooth and rejuvenate your youthful glow. The only down fall I would say is that it would be easier to use if it was in a pump version versus the tub. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I don't know about you but I smell everything before I use it, eat it, etc. This moisturizer has the cleanest and freshest smell of any product I have used in a long time. It's a very light creme, which I thought would leave me needing to reapply, but I didn't need to. It covered well and lasted all day. I didn't have any dry patches or breakouts and I also noticed that my pores shrank, making my skin feel and look smoother. My husband tried it because it wasn't too perfumed and he liked the way it made his skin feel. I really like this product and will continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays matte all day! The only real problem I have with my skin is an oily T-zone that gets worse throughout the day. This Skin Active balancing 3-in-1moisturizer keeps my face matte ALL DAY and that’s a first for me! I tried it for about 4 days to see if I would get the same results and I have! The texture is nice, it’s sort of a thin formula but not runny and a little goes a long way. What I also love about this product is the light clean scent, the naturally derived ingredients, and it doesn’t dry out my skin. Garnier really hit the nail on the head with this one, I am one pleased customer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I used this moisturizer for a week and ultimately decided it wasn't going to work. Pros: It absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy feeling. It's nice that it also works for a nighttime moisturizer and a mask. You get 3 products in one. It is also very light and gentle. I had no skin irritations or break outs Cons: There is no SPF and the fragrance is a little much. I guess it's supposed to be a clean citrus smell but it is a little overwhelming to me. With at least a 15 SPF and fragrance free this would have received 5 stars and may have been my new moisturizer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Amazed! Wow... is the first word that comes to mind with this product. My number one dislike in moisturizers is when my skin feels sticky and tacky after I apply it. This product can’t be any more perfect! This is the fast absorbing skin care product I have ever applied. My skin feels super soft and NOT TACKY! After wearing it all day under my makeup, it did exactly what I needed it to do. My skin was not as oily in my t zone and not dry and patchy around my nose where I tend to do. Then at night after washing my face where it tends to feel tight, my skin felt hydrated and comfortable after applying. I love love love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maskerade? I do like this mask! I will have to be honest and say I did not try this 3 in 1 mosterizer in the morning time because I already have extreme oily skin and I'm afraid to use moisterizing products in the morning due to the fact that it could make me look greaser. However, I did use this product as a mask and not only did it smell pretty good it helped my dry, flaky acne spots. It claims it matifies ( but I did not see any difference on my problem skin ) If you are someone who has dry to normal skin I bet this would do wonders for you! But as a oily gal I will stick to only using this product as a mask at nighttime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner. No Breakout and Perfect Balance Garnier Green Tea Balancing 3-in-1 Moisturizer is awesome. My first thought was that it would be too heavy and rich. I was pleasantly surprised that it absorbed so easily and did not leave my face looking or feeling greasy. Perfect balance of richness and absorption. Even better, it did not cause any breakouts. Let me say that again...No breakouts. Winner. Yea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the softness on my face! I love the feel of the softness on my face when i use the new Garnier Skin Active. It is amazing and does not feel like an abrasive skin cleanser when i have it on. It can be used as a 3 in 1 treatment or just as a day cream, night cream or use as a mask. I personally use the 3 in 1 and love it. It has a light pleasant smell, not too strong for me and i absolutely love the fact that this product is vegan formula. That weighs alot in my mind when i am choosing my skin products. It is also deprived of 97% natural ingredients and i want this to be a part of my future skin regimen. I love it . Way to go #Garnier #Loveit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This moisturizer has worked great for me as its fall and my skin has been a little dry. It hasn't made me break out which is a big deal, I typically have acne prone skin, however I use maybe 1/2 teaspoon or less for my whole face. I don't know if I'll continue to use it during the summer, it feels a little too heavy for that. But a little goes a very long way, so I'm sure I won't run out before then! I apply this before putting my makeup on, and as long as I give time for it to absorb, I don't have any issue with it making my makeup run or rub off throughout the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, beautiful skin! I don't normally use face lotion. I'm just not a huge fan of my face feeling greasy. However, I've been using GARNIER SkinActive lotion for the past 2 weeks and loving it! My skin never feels greasy and I always wake up with beautiful healthy skin. I'm not even bothered by the texture and scent of the lotion (a problem I generally have). I let my brother, who has really sensitive and dry skin, use some and he loved it! The lotion did wonders to his skin and he didn't have a reaction to the lotion (his skin often does). I will definitely continue to use this as it makes my skin smooth and soft without feeling greasy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier SkinActive perfection The new Garnier SkinActive is the newest answer to your winter blues. The moisturizer is thick and creamy with a very low odor/fragrance. I have lathered it on at night to wake up to an extremely soft, renewed face. I have also applied it when I get out of the shower right before work and can confidently go about my day without worrying my face will be greasy. This moisturizer is great for all day wear and helps your skin get more of an even glow. I'm not much of a skin product user but this has changed my opinion on that topic. I will continue to use this moisturizer as I can tell a huge difference in my face from day to day. I give this product an A+++ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I have fairly dry skin, but also get a few zits now and then, so I wasn't sure how I would like this product. I would say that it's in between a heavy and a light weighted lotion, and after putting it on my face, my hands felt a bit sticky. After I waited a few minutes and let the lotion soak in to my skin, my face felt awesome. It was very smooth and didn't feel like there was any product on it. After using the product for a week, I could already tell a difference in the feel and appearance of my face. My skin is smoother and has a beautiful glow. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has dryer skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No filter needed! Garnier 3-in-1 Im in love with this 3-in-1 Garnier SkinActive moisturizer! I love that its not heavy and it doesnt make my face look oily! My face feels so soft! I love that i can use it as a mask also! I have used many different face moisturizer products and this is my fav! Did i mention that the smell is awesome? I love that it is made with green tea instead of silicones, dyes, mineral oil, and parabens(Its Vegan formula)! Another great part about it is the size which is 6.75oz and it will last me forever! You only have to use a little to cover your whole face! All in all it is a great product and I will definitely be buying more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Skinactive! The first thing I noticed was the great smell. Also it's 97% natural! I have used it for a few days now and have tried it as all three of the suggested ways. I used it as a mask the first evening and although it left my face a little tacky, the next morning it felt wonderful! It is great as an overnight cream and works really well as a day cream but some people may find it a little heavy as their morning cream. I honstly love it as a morning cream because I suffer with dull, dry skin, but someone with oily skin you may want to save this one for night time. Overall, I absolutely reccomend this and will be using it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love This Product I absolutely love this product. It smells good, is lightweight enough that I don't feel like I have a heavy layer of cream on my face, and it absorbs extremely well. It moisturizes my skin without making it oily like other moisturizers and balances out my problem areas. It moisturizes the areas of my face that are naturally dry without making my normally oily areas worse and has actually seemed to make those areas less oily. I usually don't use moisturizer because of my combination skin but I can't imagine going without it now that I've tried this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea Balancing 3-in-1 Moisturizer I have been using this amazing product for 3 weeks now and I'm in love! My t-zone is extremely dry and it's so hard to find a moisturizer that keeps my skin soft. I'm here now to finally say that I have found the product!! I can't believe how soft and supple my skin feels. It looks glowy and plump! I love this stuff and I will continue to use it! On top of how amazing is, it smells amazing! The green tea is in there just enough to make it smell perfect and not over powering. I recommend this to everyone who has dry patches or just wants amazing soft skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Combination Skin The moisturizer smells great and leaves your facing feeling wonderful. My only complaint is that I have combination skin and while 75% of my face feels wonderful my poor forehead is super oily a few hours later. I’m still going to use it to see if it clears itself up or not. For anyone else with normal skin I would totally recommend this moisturizer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier For The Win! For someone who is a complete exfoliant snob, I wasn't thrilled at the prospect of a cream cleanser. HOWEVER, this 3-in-1 jar of creamy gold quickly changed my mind. I used the cleanser daily for three weeks and I can honestly say my skin has never been this soft. I applied the cleanser as a mask, as well. It didn't feel heavy like most masks and it left my skin feeling super refreshed. The fact that SkinActive is paraben, silicone, and dye free is an enormous bonus. Oh, and it smells great! This product is absolutely my new go to for a facial cleanser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier SkinActive I think Garnier SkinActive is one of the best moisturizer products I have ever used. If you are looking for a nice mildly scented moisturizer that gives your face a nice matte appearance this is the product for you! I love how my face feels after applying it. It hasn't caused pimple breakouts like I have found a lot of products cause me. I love that it doesn't have mineral oil, or parabens in it- but it does have a good ingredient- Green Tea! I would most definitely recommend Garnier SkinActive Moisturizer if your looking for a new moisturizing product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ever So I was very skeptical of this because I have such sensitive skin, I tend to break out as soon as it touches me. But this cream here is wonderful. You don't need to apply a lot to fully cover your face. It doesn't leave your face feeling sticky and dry. I love to use this both day and night. Before I would wake up to a dry face and itchy face but since using this before bed I wake up to a face that's non itchy and my face isn't dry. Then I wake up wash my face and put back on the moisturizer and for the rest of the day my face is hydrated. To say the least I'm in love with this product and I will be continuing with my new routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garnier Green Tea Balancing Moisturizer I would love to give this 5 stars, but it made me break out I was using it day and night has suggested I didn't not use it has a mask! I don't normally have break outs but after a few days of using the product I started noticing breaks and that was the only thing I had changed so I quit using it! It does have an amazing smell and it made my skin feel really soft! It did help clear up the excess oil on my nose but the rest of my face did break out! I hope if I use the product less often it will keep me from breaking out but still give me amazing skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garnier SkinActive I really like what this product did for my skin. I used it at night time before going to bed and when I woke up, my skin felt fresh and had a nice matte look - no more shine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily skin? Check! This works! For someone who has suffered from oily skin all my life, I've found it difficult to find a product that can moisturize my face without leaving it greasy! The Garnier SkinActive actually works! I've been using it for a few days and I can already testify that it leaves my face smooth to the touch and there's no grease! What makes this product even better, is that it's made with 97% naturally derived ingredients! Fewer chemicals on my face is a win with me! The fragrance, in my opinion, is strong but pleasant! I plan on recommending this to my friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticed a difference in only two uses! I was a little worried about trying anything new because my sensitive skin was already going haywire with the weather change-so anything could have set it off. I washed my face, put on my toner and then rubbed this in and waited. I had no reaction at all and all but heard my skin sigh with refreshment. It thoroughly moisturized my skin and my redness was gone this morning. It did make my face look matte and acted as a great base layer for my makeup. I even put some on my sons face, which is really broken out right now. He won't listen to me and put moisturizer on normally. His skin looked like it was beginning to heal this morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mousturizer The Garnier Skinactive 3-in-1 Moisturizer Balancing Mask is an exquisite product. My face feels so refreshed after using this product. The consistency of the mask is smooth and soothing to the face, and provides lasting moisture to my skin. This product really helps especially when the weather changes my skin tends to dry out, however with this mask combating this season change has become substantially easier. I appreciate the products attention to the health of the animal community as well. Being a vegan product makes me love it that much more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Think I'll Keep This One First off, let me say this moisturizer smells AMAZING and has a strong sent (but if I was pregnant, I would probably opt for something fragrant-free). It is very THICK so go lightly in the a.m. and p.m. It makes your skin very smooth and moisturized though. It feels similar to a primer, which I like. The product claims it is 3-in-1 (morning and evening moisturizer + face mask). I would NOT use this for a face mask. It doesn't dry like a mask and wouldn't be the right consistency. Overall, I really liked the product and I'll continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Moisturizer Ever! I was amazed by this product. The smell is wonderful, the texture is light and smooth. First product that is actually non greasy like it states on the package. I've used this product for an entire week as my daily and night moisturizer. All other products leave a greasy residue behind on my skin and causes breakouts or allergic reactions. This product is so light that my skin just absorbs all the moisture and feels so refreshed, smooth, and clean! Highly recommend this product. My skin is sensitive and prone to breakouts. It worked for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Daily routine I think this is a good product to make part of daily your regimen. I tried this product for a week and it has now become part of my daily routine. This product is hydrating and protecting enough to use as a base instead of primer before I put in makeup. I apply a thin layer in the morning before applying my makeup and a thin layer at night right after I’ve washed my face. I would recommend this to anyone as it’s great for all skin types. A little goes a long way. My husband even tried it and says he would use it again. Great product!!. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_0369072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3.03 inches
Width 3.18 inches
Depth 3.18 inches
Product Weight 6.8 fluid oz
Unit Price $47.71 per QUART Cream (on regular retail)
Name SkinActive 3-in-1 Face Moisturizer with Green Tea, Oily Skin - 6.8 fl oz
Sub Brand SkinActive
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type jar
Form Cream
Color Green
Country of Manufacture United States
Directions
DAY: Apply in the morning to clean skin. NIGHT: Apply at night to clean skin. MASK: Apply a thick layer to the skin twice a week at night, avoiding the eyes and lips. Leave on for 10 minutes and if needed tissue off excess.
Ingredients
Ingredients Derived/Sourced From 919079 Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Dicaprylyl Ether, Alcohol Denat., Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zea Mays Starch/Corn Starch, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Carbomer*, Salicylic Acid*, Caprylyl Glycol*, Tocopherol, Parfum/Fragrance*, Sodium Hydroxide*, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil, Linalool*, Maltodextrin, Benzyl Salicylate*, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Limonene*, Dextrin, Benzyl Alcohol*, Geraniol*. D207626/