Item No. 0386534

Photo of Visine Eye Drops, Lubricant, Dry Eye Relief 0.5 fl oz (15 ml)

Visine Eye Drops, Lubricant, Dry Eye Relief - 0.5 fl oz

Price: $5.99

Member Savings (25% Off)

Was $7.99

• Tears

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Get comforting dry eye relief courtesy of the lubricant in Visine Eye Drops. These sterile drops are made with a natural tears formula that simulates the lubrication that real tears provide for your dry eyes. They contain 10 important ingredients that are found in your natural tears so that they moisturize and also soothe while they provide protection against irritation.

Features & Benefits:

  • Moisturizes and soothes dry eyes
  • Protects against further irritation
  • For the temporary relief of burning
  • Irritation due to dryness of the eye
  • For protection against further irritation
Reviews
Visine Eye Drops, Lubricant, Dry Eye Relief - 0.5 fl oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eyeballs!! I have used this product multiple times and it works great especially when I get up in the morning I will use it. But their is cheaper products out their that work just as good. And their sooo much cheaper. With today's market we need to save any bit of money we can.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visine Dry Eye Drops I have tried the product and I found it was effective in relieving the dryness of my eyes. But I have to apply several times in a day. Very affordable because I saw the price at the drugstore where I buy my medicines. I certainly like the product and will be buying.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it I have chronic dry eye due to medications and I can't live without this drops. I have one in my purse always and one in my nightstand because there are days that I can't open my eyes due to dryness. Loved this drops are refreshing without having to be prescribed.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discomfort Relief I simply can’t do without these dry eyes lubricant eye drops! For they bring soothing relief to my eyes and do moisturize my eyes for great relief. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Works wonderfully on my eyes, I have a tendency to have dry eyes and this product is phenomenal at giving a moisturizing and refreshing hydration rejuvenation feel back to my eyes.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye drops These eye drops definitely gave me relief from dry irritated eyes. I use a computer all day at work and get irritation an dryness. These definitely help!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops ever I absolutely love these eye drops. They work faster and longer than any I've used before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry eyes has helped me a lot with dry eyes Ive had for the last year [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Visine Dry Eye I have servere dry eye. This product's effectiveness is about the same as another product that is much cheaper.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very goood hello i like it, this product... im happy thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visine This product works great. I have very dry eyes. Visine has good products you can trust.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great for itchy and irritated eyes as well as for the condition of having dry eye
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visine review I have dry eye after having cataracts removed and they help my eyes so well.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these when my eyes feels very dry. Works instantly; like magic
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The eye drops was awesome it made my dry eyes moist and i love it
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry eye I have dry eye and use this all the time. it works good
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visene Dry Eyes I tried this, good for dye eyes and relieves burning.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_0386534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3.71 inches
Width 1.78 inches
Depth 1 inches
Product Weight 0.5 fluid oz
Dosage 2 drop(s)
Unit Price $383.97 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Visine Eye Drops, Lubricant, Dry Eye Relief - 0.5 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type box
Dosage 2
Dosage UOM drop(s)
Model 1067
Indications Lubricant. Lubricant. Lubricant. For the temporary relief of burning and irritation due to dryness of the eye. For protection against further irritation.
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Put 1 or 2 drops in the affected eye(s) as needed children under 6 years of age, ask a doctor
Ingredients
Active Ingredients: Glycerin (0.2%). Hypromellose (0.2%). Polyethylene Glycol 400 (1%). Inactive Ingredients: Ascorbic Acid, Benzalkonium Chloride, Boric Acid, Dextrose, Disodium Phosphate, Glycine, Magnesium Chloride, Potassium Chloride, Purified Water, Sodium Borate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Lactate.

Safety
Other if swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Do not use if vising imprinted on neckband on bottle is broken or missing. When using this product: remove contact lenses before using; do not use if this solution changes color or becomes cloudy; do not touch tip of container to any surface to avoid contamination; replace cap after each use. Stop use and ask a doctor if: you feel eye pain; changes in vision occur; redness or irritation of the eye lasts; condition worsens or lasts more than 72 hours. Pregnancy/breast-feeding if pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.